14U AVGSL Division Schedule 2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
AVGSL 14U Division 2017 (2 Teams)
2
DateTimeVisiting TeamHome TeamFieldNotes
29
Saturday 3/4/201712:00 PMAV Synergy (12)AV Blitz (2)Bret Harte 1Opening Day
30
AVGSL Opening Ceremonies, Picture Day, and Hit-a-Thon Sunday 3/5/2017
35
Saturday 3/11/20173:00 PMAV Blitz (4)PAGS Red (8)Cubberly 1
36
Saturday 3/11/20175:00 PMAV Synergy (13)Quakes King (4)CGFS Shannon
37
Monday 3/13/20175:30 PM
Quakes Koulouras (0)
AV Synergy (13)Bret Harte 1
38
Monday 3/13/20175:30 PMAV Blitz (5)Quakes Olkein (3)LGCS Foothill Main
42
Saturday 3/18/20171:00 PMQuakes Olkein (5)AV Synergy (7)Bret Harte 1
43
Saturday 3/18/20173:00 PMQuakes Johnson (4)AV Blitz (15)Bret Harte 1
44
Monday 3/20/20175:30 PMQuakes KingAV BlitzBret Harte 1PPD-Rain, see 4/27
45
Monday 3/20/20175:30 PMAV SynergyQuakes KoulourasCGFS ShannonPPD-Rain, see 4/21
49
Saturday 3/25/20172:00 PMAV BlitzQuakes CairesSVGSL OrtegaPPD-Rain
50
Saturday 3/25/20173:00 PMPAGS Red (4)AV Synergy (8)Bret Harte 1
51
Monday 3/27/20175:30 PMQuakes King (8)AV Synergy (6)Bret Harte 1
52
Monday 3/27/20175:30 PMAV Blitz (10)
Quakes Koulouras (11)
CGFS Shannon
56
Saturday 4/1/20173:00 PMQuakes OlkeinAV BlitzBret Harte 1
57
Saturday 4/1/20173:30 PMAV Synergy (12)Quakes Caires (2)SVGSL Las Palmas
58
59
Monday 4/3/20175:30 PMQuakes CairesAV BlitzBret Harte 1
60
Monday 4/3/20175:30 PMAV Synergy (11)Quakes Johnson (10)SVGSL Ortega
61
62
Friday 4/7/20175:00 PMPracticeAll 14U PlayersBret Harte 1 & 3
63
64
Saturday 4/8/201711:00 AMAV SynergyQuakes OlkeinLGCS Foothill Main
65
Saturday 4/8/20175:00 PMAV BlitzQuakes KingCGFS ShannonRained out, see 4/20
66
67
AVGSL Spring Break Sunday 4/9 - Sunday 4/16/2017
68
69
Monday 4/17/20175:30 PMAV Synergy (9)PAGS Red (4)PAGS Cubberly 1
70
Monday 4/17/20175:30 PMAV BlitzQuakes JohnsonSVGSL Ortega
71
72
Thursday 4/20/20175:30 PMAV BlitzQuakes KingCGFS ShannonMakeup game, see 4/8
73
74
Friday 4/21/20175:00 PMPracticeAll 14U PlayersBret Harte 1 & 3
75
Friday 4/21/20177:00 PMAV SynergyQuakes KoulourasLGHSMake-up Game fromĀ 3/20
76
77
Saturday 4/22/20171:00 PMQuakes KoulourasAV BlitzBret Harte 1Postponed to 4/23
78
Saturday 4/22/20173:00 PMQuakes CairesAV SynergyBret Harte 1
79
80
Sunday 4/23/20175:00 PMQuakes KoulourasAV BlitzBret Harte 1Moved from 4/22
81
82
Monday 4/24/20175:30 PMAV BlitzAV SynergyBret Harte 1
83
84
Thursday 4/27/20176:00 PMQuakes KingAV BlitzBret Harte 1Make-up Game from 3/20
85
86
Friday 4/28/20175:00 PMPracticeAll 14U PlayersBret Harte 1 & 3
87
88
Saturday 4/29/20171:00 PMQuakes JohnsonAV SynergyBret Harte 1
89
Saturday 4/29/20173:00 PMPAGS RedAV BlitzBret Harte 1
90
91
Monday 5/1 - Saturday 5/13InterLeague PlayoffsBracket Link Here:
92
Monday 5/1/20175:30 PMAV Blitz (7)Quakes-Olkein (0)LGCS Foothill Main
93
Monday 5/1/20175:30 PMAV Synergy (8)Quakes-Koulouras (1)Bret Harte 1
94
95
Saturday 5/6/20171:00 PMQuakes-CairesAV BlitzBret Harte 1
96
Saturday 5/6/20173:00 PMQuakes-JohnsonAV SynergyBret Harte 1
97
98
Monday 5/8/20175:30 PMAV BlitzQuakes-KingCGFS Shannon
99
Monday 5/8/20176:00 PMAV SynergyPAGS RedPAGS Cubberly 1
100
101
Saturday 5/13/2017Bracket Play
102
Saturday 5/13/2017Sites TBD
103
Loading...
 
 
 
14U Schedules
Sheet1