Sunny Hills Holiday Lunch 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Thank you for helping sign up to help donate food for the Holiday Staff Lunch! Please have all items to the Staff Lounge by Friday, December 7th. You can also deliver to Stephanie or Shariah over the weekend. If you would prefer to donate money, there is a section at the bottom to buy the hams and other items. If you are donating please pay by Venmo (stephshipley@outlook.com) or PayPal (stephshipley@outlook.com)
2
3
4
5
QuantityItemNameemail
6
2Ocean Spray Cranberry Juice Cocktail Melissa Yoon (2)M21bruin@yahoo.com
7
2liters of SpriteKavitha Peterskvedhapeters@yahoo.com
8
3containers organic spring mix salad greens - Costco Thearany Engthearanykhy@gmail.com
**Can be delivered on Monday so fresh
9
2packages Costco Romaine Lettuce (6 heads)Li Liudoctorliu0306@gmail.com
**Can be delivered on Monday so fresh
10
6cans mandarin orangesKavitha Peterskvedhapeters@yahoo.com
11
4 cups shredded mozerellaLi Liudoctorliu0306@gmail.com
12
3packages glazed pecans (Emerald brand), Fred Meyer (found on aisle with other nuts)Sireesha Kakanisireeshaprithivi@gmail.com
Delivered in office
13
2bags of craisins (grocery store size)Christy ArnoldChristy@3rdmountain.com
14
1box Beecher's Mac and Cheese, frozen, $12.99 - CostcoSilvia Panarosilviapanaro@gmail.com
15
1 box Beecher's Mac and Cheese, frozen, $12.99 - CostcoAlisonalnbri@yahoo.com
16
1 box Beecher's Mac and Cheese, frozen, $12.99 - CostcoAlison
17
1 box Beecher's Mac and Cheese, frozen, $12.99 - CostcoAlison
18
1 head celeryTanya Decorahtanya.decorah1@gmail.com
19
10 lb. russet potatoes Alison
20
1 triangle block Beecher's Flagship Cheese - around $10.00 - CostcoJoana Figueiredo Jrtfigueiredo@yahoo.com
21
1 triangle block Beecher's Flagship Cheese - around $10.00 - CostcoJoana Figueiredo Jrtfigueiredo@yahoo.com
22
Costco dinner rollsLisa Deilylisadeily@hotmail.com
23
2 packages Seasonal Holly plates (40 in a package, $5.19 each). Found at Issaquah Party Display and Costume store (by Fred Meyer).Stacey Peters
24
4 plastic table cloths (2 apple red color and 2 festive green color, 54” x 108” rectangular) and 1 package of 50 napkins, apple red color. All found at Issaquah Party Display and Costume store (by Fred Meyer).Sireesha Kakanisireeshaprithivi@gmail.com
Delivered in office
25
Chinet lunch size plates (225 count) - CostcoKym Claytoncharlieandkym@comcast.netdelivered
26
1 box Kirkland Clear cut silverware - Costco or $15.00 donation and we will pick up.Kym Claytoncharlieandkym@comcast.netdelivered
27
1.75 ft. roll of tin foil Tanya Decorahtanya.decorah1@gmail.com
28
1.75 ft. roll of tin foil Tanya Decorahtanya.decorah1@gmail.com
29
$10 donation for foodVishnuram Venkatesanvishnu.venkat@gmail.com
30
$10 donation for foodSaranya Mohandosssaran_anu81@yahoo.co.in
31
$10 donation for foodAmanda Renchajrench@comcast.net
32
$10 donation for foodKimberly ChunKimFChun@gmail.com
33
$20 donation for foodJessica Duitchjessicaduitch@gmail.com
34
$20 donation for foodKendra Villasana Director@iesvirginia.com
35
$10 donation for foodKeith Putt / Bobbie Jo Fosterhome@chezbunny.com
36
$10 donation for foodKeith Putt / Bobbie Jo Fosterhome@chezbunny.com
37
$10 donation for foodAli harrisAliharris@hotmail.com
38
$10 donation for foodAli harrisAliharris@hotmail.com
39
$10 donation for foodSwetha GopisettiSwethagopisetti@gmail.com
40
$10 donation for foodJessica StaggJstagg15@gmail.com
41
$10 donation for foodMarissa Fresnmissmariss24@hotmail.com
42
$10 donation for foodMark Sunmarkbelle66@gmail.com
43
Help set up cookies at 9:45Amanda Renchajrench@comcast.net
44
Help set up cookies at 9:45Bhavana Savitalasavitalabhavana@gmail.com
45
Help set up cookies at 9:45
46
Help clean up at 12:30Bhavana Savitalasavitalabhavana@gmail.com
47
Help clean up at 12:30Emily Loney
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu