Faculty Portraits Time Slots
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Unit:
SOS - School of Sustainability - Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
2
Date:Wed., Jan. 178:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
3
Location:TEMPE - SOS Wrigley Hall, #308
4
5
Time Block Faculty Slot 1Faculty Slot 2Faculty Slot 3
6
8:30 a.m.Mariana Bertoni (ECEE)Sian Mooney (SBS)
7
8:35 a.m.
8
8:40 a.m.
9
8:50 a.m.
10
8:55 a.m.
11
9:00 a.m.Jacqueline WheelerMick Dalrymple
12
9:05 a.m.John Parker (Barrett)
13
9:10 a.m.Hallie Eakin (SOS)
14
9:15 a.m.Elizabeth Horan (English)
15
9:20 a.m.
16
9:25 a.m.
17
9:30 a.m.Laura Hanish (Sanford)
18
9:35 a.m.Chingwen Cheng (TDS)
19
9:40 a.m.
20
9:45 a.m.Wei Li (sst/sgsup, sos affliate)
21
9:50 a.m.
(Datu) Buyung Agusdinata (SOS)
22
9:55 a.m.Peter Byck (SOS)
23
10:00 a.m.Scott Cloutier (SOS)Aryn Baxter (MLFTC)
24
10:05 a.m.Nathan Parker (SOS)
25
10:10 a.m.Jeff Englin (WPC)
26
10.15 a.m.
27
10:20 a.m.
28
10:25 a.m.
29
10:30 a.m.
30
10:35 a.m.
31
10:40 a.m.Meghan Bacino (ENGLISH)
32
10:45 a.m.Josh Abbott (SOS)
33
10:55 a.m.
34
11:00 a.m.Robert (Bob) Weigand
35
11:05 a.m.
36
11:10 a.m.
37
11:15 a.m.
38
11:20 a.m.
39
11:25 a.m.
40
11:30 a.m.Sally Ball (English)
41
11:35 a.m.Laurie Stoff (Barrett)
42
11:40 a.m.
43
11:45 a.m.Brad Armendt (Philosophy)
44
11:50 a.m.
45
11:55 a.m.
46
12:00 p.m.
47
12:05 p.m.
48
12:10 p.m.Elizabeth Brake (Philosophy)
49
12:15 p.m.
50
12:20 p.m.Leah Sarat (Religious Studies)
51
12:25 p.m.
52
12:30 p.m.Jason Thompson (SOM)
53
12:35 p.m.
54
12:40 p.m.
55
12:45 p.m.
56
12:50 p.m.
57
12:55 p.m.
58
1:00 p.m.Antonios Printezis (SCM)
59
1:05 p.m.
60
1:10 p.m.
61
1:15 p.m.
62
1:20 p.m.
63
1:25 p.m.
64
1:30 p.m.
65
1:35 p.m.
66
1:40 p.m.
67
1:45 p.m.
68
1:50 p.m.
Martin J. (Mike) Pasqualetti (geography)
69
1:55 p.m.
70
2:00 p.m.Vijay Vittal (ECEE)
71
2:05 p.m.
72
2:10 p.m.
73
2:15 p.m.Ariel Anbar (SESE)
74
2:20 p.m.
75
2:25 p.m.
76
2:30 p.m.
77
2:35 p.m.
78
2:40 p.m.
79
2:45 p.m.
80
2:50 p.m.
81
2:55 p.m.
82
3:00 p.m.Aleksandra Gruzinska (SILC)
83
3:05 p.m.
84
3:10 p.m.Sally Kitch (ENGLISH)
85
3:15 p.m.
86
3:20 p.m.
87
3:25 p.m.Jennifer Baum (ENGLISH)
88
3:30 p.m.Ellen Johnson (English)Miguel Aguilera (SHPRS)
89
3:35 p.m.
90
3:40 p.m.
91
3:45 p.m.
Michael Hanemann (Economics)
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 - TEMPE
Sheet85
Mon., Jan. 22, 2018 - TEMPE
Fri., April 13, 2018 - POLY
MASTER SHEET
Mon., Jan. 8, 2018 - DOWNTOWN
Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 - TEMPE
2017
Thurs., Aug. 31 - TEMPE
Fri., Sept. 1 - TEMPE
Thurs., Sept. 7 - TEMPE
Wed., Sept. 13 - TEMPE
Thurs., Sept. 14 - TEMPE
Fri., Sept. 15 -TEMPE
Mon. Sept. 18 - TEMPE
Wed., Sept. 20 - TEMPE
Mon., Sept. 25 - TEMPE
Tues., Sept. 26 - TEMPE
Thurs., Sept. 28 - DOWNTOWN
Fri., Sept. 29 - TEMPE
Mon., Oct. 2 - DOWNTOWN
Wed., Oct. 4 - DOWNTOWN
Thurs., Oct. 5 - TEMPE
Wed., Oct. 11 - WEST or TB
Thurs., Oct. 12 - TEMPE
Tues., Oct. 17 - Polytechnic
Wed., Oct. 18 - TEMPE
Thurs., Oct. 19 - TEMPE
Tues., Oct. 24 - TEMPE
Thurs., Oct. 26 - TEMPE
Mon., Oct. 30 - TEMPE
Wed., Nov. 1 - TEMPE
Mon., Nov. 13 - TEMPE
Tues., Nov. 14 - DOWNTOWN
Fri., Dec. 8 - TEMPE