Westview Gold Tournament Hospitality Signup Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
The 2016 WV GOLD Tournament is Wednesday, November 9! The "hospitality" portion of the tournament takes care of the food and beverage needs for the judges, all directors and assistant directors, coaches, and a few of our generous GOLD supporters. We do this by treating them to our delicious homemade food. This has been a tradition of WVGOLD and it is always appreciated by all. Your time spent preparing and cooking/baking can go towards your volunteer hours.
2
The following are some of the suggested items, but certainly not the limit: Lumpia, lasagna, spaghetti/meatballs, chili, macaroni & cheese, enchiladas, chicken/beef/pork and rice, sushi, fried chicken, wings, salmon, noodles (hot or cold), green/pasta/Caesar/potato salad, hummus plate, cheese platter, fruit platter, etc.
3
If you provide a dessert or an appetizer, please think of things that are easy to portion and/or pick up. Finger foods are ideal!
4
Please note that ALL dishes need to be in a 13x10 disposable aluminum pan: this allows us to fit the hot items into our chafing dishes and makes it much easier to fit everything onto our limited table space. If you need a pan, contact Isabella and she can get you one
5
Please bring all dishes on the day of the tournament by 4:30 PM. Food drop-off will be by the kitchen/cafeteria. Questions? Contact Isabella Furth (ifurth [AT] me.com)
6
THANK YOU!!
7
CategoryWhat are you bringing? (pls note if vegetarian, non-dairy, spicy, gluten-free, etc.)Volunteer NameEmailPhone/text (optional)
8
Appetizer/Finger Food
vegetable platterApril MacKinnonmaincajm@gmail.com858-229-7170
9
Appetizer/Finger Food
TBDLorrie Frostllfrost5@gmail.com619-743-0887
10
Appetizer/Finger Food
HummusGina Van Hyfteginavanh@gmail.com858-484-4100
11
Appetizer/Finger Food
Lumpia Grace Joya gracejoya@gmail.com858-829-6173
12
Main DishKrissa Jensenkrissa.jensen@sbcglobal.net858-837-3006
13
Main Dishteriyaki chicken and rice Carol Zaletacarolzaleta@gmail.com
14
Main DishVictor Chanvicjchan@juno.com
15
Main Dishrobin johnsonemailrrj@gmail.com818 523 8361
16
Main Dishrobin johnson818 523 8361
17
Main DishFour Cheese MacaroniLaura Mikolylbrenner@san.rr.com
18
Main Dishvegitarian curryj.p. Tsangjpkho@yahoo.com
19
Main DishFried Chicken marcela carreonmarcelacarreon@sbcglobal.net
20
Main Dishlinda fang
21
Main Dishhao chen
22
Main Dishshireen yacoubian
23
Main Dishlucia ortega
24
Main Dishjianfan chen
25
Main DishlazagnaCari Olsenaolsen74@hotmail.com
26
Main DishShepards PieVivien Deanviviendean@gmail.com858.357.7863
27
Green/Fruit SaladJeanette Sorianojeminaal@yahoo.com
28
Green/Fruit SaladTracey Hopkinsthopkins@san.rr.com
29
Green/Fruit Saladkim chengmiltonch@yahoo.com
30
Pasta/Potato SaladMay Litonjuamay.litonjua@gmail.com
31
Pasta/Potato Saladrobin johnsonemailrrj@yahoo.com818 523 8361
32
Pasta/Potato SaladVegetarian pasta saladMike Ritchiemritchie@san.rr.com858-922-3778
33
DessertSusy Mirandasusy.miranda1@gmail.com
34
DessertTricia Forsterpatricia.forster@earthlink.net
35
Dessertcandy bar brownies Katie Whitehurstkadaten@yahoo.com
36
DessertKathy Zuazuakathy@hoofamily.net
37
DessertPoornima Devadigapoornimayd@gmail.com
38
DessertMarissa Tweedymarissa.tweedy@gmail.com
39
Dessertchocolate chip cookiesDebbie Slavickdslavick@san.rr.com(858)922-6219
40
Dessert
Cookies/Pumpkin Whoopie Pies (vegan)
Gina Van Hyfteginavanh@gmail.com858 484 4100
41
DessertArlene Changthechangs92129@gmail.com858-603-1823
42
DessertCelena Jacques
43
DessertKim Chevalier
44
DessertWendy Wang
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu