College Rep Visits 2020-2021
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
VIRTUAL College Rep Visits 2020-21
2
(revised 9/24/2020)
3
4
College Rep Visits are going VIRTUAL! For the most up-to-date information, students log on to Naviance. You may also utilize this document. Dates and times do change though. Students can register to attend the college visit via Naviance under "What's new?" or college visits. IF YOU NEED HELP LOGGING ON TO NAVIANCE, PLEASE EMAIL MRS. HIMES (School-to-Career Coordinator) at LHIMES@ELLINGTONSCHOOLS.NET ahead of time.
5
6
Students who are in the building on the day of the visit, may come to the Guidance Department to attend the virtual visit. Bring your Chromebook and earbuds. If too many students sign up for a rep visit (ie UConn), an alternate location within the building may have to be utilized. Additionally, when possible, a recording (or partial recording) of the virtual meeting will be made public.
7
9
DateTimeCollegeRepresentativeReps Email AddressVirtual Visit URL
10
19/24/20209:00 AMSaint Anselm College (recorded)Simon Pierpontspierpont@anselm.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
11
29/24/202010:00 AM
University of New Hampshire (recorded)
Brian Raffertybrian.rafferty@unh.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
12
39/24/202011:00 AMChamplain College (recorded)Leah Millerlnmiller@champlain.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
13
49/24/202012:00 PM
Albertus Magnus College (recorded)
Felicia Davidson
fdavidson1@albertus.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
14
59/29/20208:00 AMColby-Sawyer CollegeKat Gabert
kat.gabert@colby-sawyer.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
15
69/29/20209:00 AMBinghamton University
Christianna Friedrichsen
cfriedri@binghamton.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
16
79/29/202010:00 AMUniversity of Maine - FarmingtonShawn Russell
shawn.russell@maine.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
17
89/29/202011:00 AMAuburn UniversityClayton Ann Hallacah0064@auburn.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
18
99/29/202012:00 PMUniversity of ConnecticutJomaira Rincon
jomaira.rincon@uconn.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
19
1010/1/20208:00 AMColby CollegeLauren Somerslesomers@colby.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
20
1110/1/20209:00 AMLincoln Technical Institute-East WindsorRobert Wargorwargo@lincolntech.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw.
21
1210/1/202010:00 AMSouthern Connecticut State UniversityNicholas Gleifert
gleifertn1@southernct.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
22
1310/1/202011:00 AMSacred Heart UniversityShawn Lee
lees10@sacredheart.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
23
1410/1/202012:00 PMWentworth Institute of TechnologyDaniel Chadwickchadwickd2@wit.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
24
1510/6/20208:00 AMUniversity of MiamiJay Jacobsjay.jacobs@miami.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
25
1610/6/20209:00 AMSaint Michael's CollegeJacob Josephjjoseph@smcvt.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
26
1710/6/202010:00 AMNew Jersey Institute of TechnologyShannon O'Briensobrien@njit.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
27
1810/6/202011:00 AMWestern New England UniversityJenna Lussierjenna.lussier@wne.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
28
1910/6/202012:00 PMQuinnipiac UniversityDavid Beaton
david.beaton@quinnipiac.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw.
29
2010/8/20209:00 AMPaul Smiths College of Arts and ScienceNicole Klohmann
nklohmann@paulsmiths.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
30
2110/8/202010:00 AMRoger Williams UniversityKyler Jesaniskjesanis@rwu.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
31
2210/8/202011:00 AMUniversity of HartfordSarah Lomazzolomazzo@hartford.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
32
2310/8/202012:00 PMMerrimack CollegeDauri Torrestorresd@merrimack.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
33
2410/13/20209:00 AMBryant UniversityAmanda Caronacaron3@bryant.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
34
2510/13/202010:00 AMWestfield State UniversityJuan Gonzalez
jgonzalez@westfield.ma.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
35
2610/13/202011:00 AMLesley UniversityLesley Ellslells@lesley.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
36
2710/13/202012:00 PMWorcester Polytechnic InstituteGeo Interianoginteriano@wpi.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
37
2810/15/20209:00 AMUniversity of New Haven
Brianna Chiaraluce
bchiaraluce@newhaven.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
38
2910/15/202010:00 AMJohnson & Wales University, ProvidenceKathy Baileykbailey@jwu.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
39
3010/15/202011:00 AMMarist CollegeMilena Carrese
milena.carrese@marist.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
40
3110/20/20209:00 AMElizabethtown CollegeKatie Lehnertlehnertk@etown.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
41
3210/20/202010:00 AM
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Daytona Beach
Crystal Cobbcobbc6@erau.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
42
3310/20/202011:00 AMEmmanuel College - Boston
Matthew Hyszczak
hyszczakm@emmanuel.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
43
3410/20/202012:00 PMAsnuntuck Community CollegeJennifer Anilowski
janilowski@asnuntuck.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw.
44
3510/22/20209:00 AMIona CollegeKyle Byrnekbyrne@iona.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
45
3610/22/202010:00 AMManhattanville CollegeMeghan Testoni
Meghan.Testoni@mville.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
46
3710/22/202011:00 AMLasell UniversityTricia Culvertculver@lasell.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
47
3810/22/202012:00 PMHofstra UniversityAmy VuAmy.Vu@Hofstra.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
48
3910/27/202011:00 AMRensselaer Polytechnic InstituteLauren Soudersoudel@rpi.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
49
4010/27/202012:00 PMEmerson CollegeJasmine Williams
jasmine_williams@emerson.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
50
4110/29/20209:00 AMUniversity of ScrantonJack Dreisbach
jack.dreisbach@scranton.edu
https://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
51
4211/10/202011:00 AMUniversal Technical Institute of Arizona Inc.Tom Morrilltmorrill@uti.eduhttps://meet.google.com/rzp-vpkd-uyw
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
Loading...