ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Guidelines:Key:
2
A Ghost Profile is a provider profile built into HMIS to track referrals. Referrals must be tracked using these provider profiles in HMIS regardless of the receiving agency's particpiation in HMIS. Warm hand-offs for referrals are essential. Not all agencies participate in HMIS and thus, will not see the referral made. Ghost Profiles are merely for tracking referrals. Local policies and procedures must describe the process for adding new providers into HMIS. Any HMIS user can create a provider profile.
TH - Transitional Housing/Shelter
RRH - Rapid Rehousing Program
3
DV - Domestic ViolenceES - Emergency Shelter
4
PSH - Permanent Supportive Housing Program
HP - Homelessness Prevention/Diversion
5
6
YouTube Video: How to Create a Provider Profile in HMIS
7
8
Agency Name
Participating in CE
Entry Point Status
AddressServicesOperational HoursAgency Phone
Primary Contact Name for Referral
Primary Contact Email for Referral
Secondary Contact Name for Referral
Secondary Contact Email for Referral
9
Neighborhood Development CorporationYesYes520 W Decatur Ave Orange Tx 77630PSHMWF 9 am to 12 pm409-670-0051Debra S. Huffmandebrah@exp.netRebecca Bromleybeckbear09@hotmail.com
10
Triangle Area NetworkYesYes
1495 N 7th Street Beaumont Tx 77702
PSHM-TH-F 8 am to 12 pm409-832-8338DeJernel Adamsdjjordan@tanhealthcare.org
11
Spindletop CenterYesYes
2750 South 8th Street Beaumont Tx 77701
Ministry OureachM-TH-F 1 pm to 4 pm409-839-2240Kim RedmonKim.Redmon@stctr.org
12
Amelia Baptist Church
8055 Brighton St, Beaumont, TX 77707
Hospitality houseWed and Sun(409) 866-4168Pastor Robby Ridgewayinfo@ameliabaptistchurch.org
13
Anayat House1025 N 14th St, Beaumont, TX 77702Public Housing M-F 8:30 am to 4:30 pm(409) 833-0649Tressa Clarkeanayathouse@gmail.com
14
Beaumont Housing Authority1890 Laurel Beaumont Tx 77701Law enforcementM-F 7:30 am to 4:30 pm409-951-7200Allison Landrumlandrumal@bmtha.org
15
Beaumont Police Department255 College St, Beaumont, TX 77701Assist on finding business referrals24hrs a day/365 days a years(409) 832-1234Captin Glenn Hurst
16
Better Business Bureau
550 Fannin St #100, Beaumont, TX 77701
Youth and Family Services and Housing
Mon-Fri 9 am to 5 pm(409) 835-5348Elizabeth Frederickinfo@bbbsetxas.org
17
Buckner Children and Family Services
9055 Manion Dr, Beaumont, TX 77706
Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 5:00 pm(409) 866-0976Jo Adamsjadams@buckners.org
18
City of Beaumont550 E 6th St, Beaumont, CA 92223CDBG
Mon-Thur 8 am to 5 pm & Fri 8 am to 12 pm
(951) 769-8520Jo Ann Patillojpatillo@ci.beaumont.tx.us
19
City of Nederland207 N 12th St, Nederland, TX 77627CDBGMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 723-1503Christopher Duquecduque@ci.nederland.tx.us
20
City of Orange803 Green Ave, Orange, TX 77630CDBGMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 886-3611Brittany Perrybperry@orangetx.org
21
City of Port Arthur444 4th St, Port Arthur, TX 77640CDBGMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 983-8100Derrick Freemanderrick.freeman@portarthurtx.gov
22
Catholic Charities
2780 Eastex Fwy, Beaumont, TX 77703
Financial AssistanceMon-Fri 9 am to 5 pm(409) 924-4400Christopher Robertson
crobertson@catholiccharitiesbmt.org
23
Community Health Choice
5888 Eastex Fwy, Beaumont, TX 77708
MedicalM, W, F 8 am to 5 pm713-295-2294Unknown
24
Community Partners ProgramunknownUnknown
25
Entergy 350 Pine St, Beaumont, TX 77701
Financial Assistance on electric bills
Mon-Fri 9:00 am to 5:00 pm(800) 368-3749unknown
26
Family Services of SE Texas3550 Fannin St, Beaumont, TX 77701ES, Family and children services
Mon-Thurs 8:30 am to 7 pm & Fri 8:30 am to 12 pm
(409) 833-2668Deborah Tomovdtomov@westrengthenfamilies.org
27
Get-Cap3515 Fannin St, Beaumont, TX 77701phone number disconnected
(409) 886-4338 OR 866-550-0282
unknownprograminfo@get-cap.org
28
Girls Haven
3380 Fannin St # A, Beaumont, TX 77701
Residential therapeutic childcareMon-Fri 9:00 am to 5:00 pm(409) 832-6223Bethany Cherrybethany.cherry@girlshaveninc.orgAlan Apperson
alan.apperson@girlshaveninc.org or (409) 832-6223
29
Golden Triangle NAMI6825 Gladys St. Beaumont Tx 77706not a working number409-835-7121unknownnamigoldentriangle@gmail.com
30
Goodwill1180 S 11th Street, Beaumont, Tx
Clothing, furniture and computer training
Mon-Fri 9 am to 12 pm & 1 to 5 pm(409) 212-8354Greta Willisgreta@goodwillbmt.org
31
Gulf Coast Health Center
2548 Memorial Blvd, Port Arthur, TX 77640
Medical
Mon-Fri 7 am to 8 pm & Sat 8 am to 5 pm
(409) 983-1161unknown
32
Jefferson County Appraisal District4610 S 4th St, Beaumont, TX 77705unknownMon-Fri 8 am to 5:30 pm(409) 840-9944Theresa Whiteinfo@jcad.org
33
Lamar Institute of Technology855 East Lavaca Beaumont ,TX 77705UniversityMon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
1-800-950-6989 OR 409-880-8321
Dr. Lonnie Howardllhoward@lit.edu
34
Lamar University4400 MLK Blvd. Beaumont Tx 77710UniversityMon-Fri 8:00 am to 5:00 pm(409) 880-7011Dr. Kevin Evanskevans@lamar.edu
35
Land Manor5475 TX-105, Beaumont, TX 77708Treatment Services Mon-Fri 8:00 am to 4:30 pm(409) 838-3946Carl WhiteCwhite@landmanor.org
36
Legacy Health Clinic450 N 11th St, Beaumont, TX 77702MedicalMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 242-2577Lesly Johnson
ljohnson@legacycommunityhealth.org
37
Little Cyprus-Mauriceville CISD6586 FM 1130 Orange Tx 77632EducationMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm409-883-2232Stacey BristerSbrister@lcmcisd.org
38
Lone Star Legal Aid1965 Park St, Beaumont, TX 77701Legal AidMon-Fri 9 am to 12 pm & 1 to 5 pm(409) 835-4971Lisa Madduxlisa.maddux@lonestarlegal.org
39
Mobile Federal Credit Union3535 Calder Street, Beaumont, TXFinancial ServicesMon-Fri 9am to 4:00 pm(409) 892-1111John Doucet
40
Port Arthur Housing Authority
920 Dequeen Blvd, Port Arthur, TX 77640
Public HousingMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 982-6442Seledonio QuesadaCele.Quesada@pahousing.org
41
Port Neches-Groves ISD620 Avenue C Port Neches, TX 77651EducationMon-Fri 7:30 am to 4:30 pm409-722-4244Dr. Mike GonzalesMgonzales@pngisd.org
42
Refuge Outreach Ministries1245 Chamberlin Drive, Beaumont, TXHomeless Outreach409-832-7334Mary Youngmsyoung723@yahoo.com
43
SE TX Regional Planning Commission
2210 Eastex Fwy, Beaumont, TX 77703
Homeless ServicesMon-Fri 8 am to 12 pm & 1 to 5 pm(409) 899-8444Bonnie Brooksbbrooks@setrpc.org
44
SE TX Workforce510 Park St, Beaumont, TX 77701EmploymentMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 839-8045Marilyn Smithmarilyn.smith@twc.state.tx.us
45
Some Other Place590 Center St, Beaumont, TX 77701Emergency needsMon-Fri 9 am to 5 pm409-832-7976Paula ONealpaulaoneal1@sbcglobal.net
46
Henry's Place
1107 Mcfaddin Ave, Beaumont, TX 77701
Day center for the homelessMon-Fri 9 am to 5 pm(409) 832-4088Paula ONealpaulaoneal1@sbcglobal.net
47
Texas Health and Human Services
3105 Executive Blvd, Beaumont, TX 77701
Medical ServicesMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 730-1098unknown
48
The HOW Center2509 Cable Ave, Beaumont, TX 77703Substance treatmentMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 832-7102Vaughn Ploegervhp5553@gmail.com
49
Ubi Caritas
4442 Highland Ave, Beaumont, TX 77705
Medical ServicesMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409)832-1924Lauren Rahelbrahe@ubicaritas.org
50
UTMB Health Services
950 Washington Blvd, Beaumont, TX 77705
Medical ServicesMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm(409) 833-2668Lucy Spiveylmspivey@utmb.edu
51
Veterans Administration
990 IH10 North, Suite 180 Beaumont Tx 77702
Medical Services
Mon-Wed 7:30 am to 7:30 pm & Thur-Sat 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
(409) 347-0124Gregory Wilsongregory.wilson3@va.gov
52
Wesley Methodist Church
3810 N Major Dr, Beaumont, TX 77713
unknownWed and Sun(409) 892-7733Rev. Rick Iveyrivey@wesleyumc.com
53
YWCA700 North St, Beaumont, TX 77706no longer thereTue and Thurs 11 am to 3 pm(409) 899-1011
54
Salvation Army
2350 I-10 Frontage Rd, Beaumont, TX 77703
ESMon-Fri 9 am to 4 pm(409) 896-2361Major Alan Gonzalez
alan_gonzalez@uss.salvationarmy.org
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100