ACP Llista socis 2017.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
No.Socie-correoadreçateléfonsBarri Comissions (XX=coordinacio)CARTA SIGNADA
2
ProveïdorsAdministracióEsdev + ComuniacióHortGerminador
3
1CV01Administradorcoopcanpujades@gmail.com
4
2CV02Henk Hobbelink - Anna Borrull hhobbelink@gmail.com aborrull@cidob.org  
c/de la font dels pins, 30 Mas Sauro
932049463, 639329047, 677581207
Mas SauroXXxX
5
3CV03Bart Srebnick - Montse Català
citizenbart@gmail.com,montcatala54@gmail.com
,934069251, 646311687Mas Sauro xX
6
4CV04Damià Gibernetdamiagp@gmail.com ,934186740, 667918307VallvidreraxxX
7
5CV05Salvador Ferran - Martasalvaferran@gmail.comRomaninar 1934069691, 606827231VallvidreraxX
8
6CV06Villa Maria Barcelonya: Heloise Buckland - Alexis Urusoffsuport56@hotmail.com, alexis@barcelonya.com,
934245202, 699765603, 657197522
VallvidreraxX
9
7CV07Anabel Galloagallo555@hotmail.com, anagallo1@gmail.com 616330431RectoretxxX
10
8CV08Albert Moreno - Alba
amt19570104@gmail.com;alba.mobi@gmail.com
,609172403, 660259665Mas SauroxX
11
9CV09Mar Cochs - Franco Coradamar_cochs@yahoo.com cochsmar@gmail.com,
665 926 667, 629645088
VallvidreraxX
12
10CV10Sergio Makaroff - Maite Buendíasergiomakaroff@gmail.com ,934067836, 661651697VallvidreraxxX
13
11CV11Tània Ramírez Fernándeztaniaconte02@yahoo.esMont d'Orsà, 12615451374VallvidreraxX
14
12CV12Patricia Urdampilletaurdampilleta@icab.cat ,
934461023, 617392235, 607750381
RectoretXXX
15
13CV13Nathalie Martinatti - Frank Liebsch
culturenomade@yahoo.fr; f.r.liebsch@googlemail.com
649787742; 935891928Les PlanesxxX
16
14CV14Alberto García - Clara Salido
alberto.garcia.rigo@gmail.com salidonc@gmail.com
, VallvidreraxxX
17
15CV15Karel Geldhofkarel_geldhof@yahoo.comCtra. Sarrià a Vallvidrera, 246 A661511530VallvidreraxxX
18
16CV16Montse Moreno - Jordi Garreta garreta.moreno@gmail.com c/cami reineta, 11
932034797, 679264699, 619175437
Mas SauroxxX
19
17CV17Esther Toran Puigetp_83@hotmail.comMont d'Orsà, 36687336996VallvidreraX
20
18CV18Gisela Ruisecogruisecog@yahoo.comPastge. Negociant, 10616647575VallvidreraX
21
19CV19 Antoni Biada Salattb@einnova.esReis Catòlics, 17 2º667746630VallvidreraxX
22
20CV20
23
21CV21Resfa Cidresfacid@gmail.com,620260241RectoretxX
24
22CV22Silvina Rusineksilvinabcn@gmail.com ,934069884, 645013215Vallvidrerax X
25
23CV23Aura Cuxart Viladomiuauracuxartv@gmail.comCrta de l'esglesia 7 Vallvidrera670386140VallvidreraxX
26
24CV24Natividad Ramos Cresponadalarc10@gmail.comRobínia, 8687952019RectoretxX
27
25CV25Martine Vrijheidmvrijheid@creal.cat,639346542Mas SauroxX
28
26CV26Rosa Capdevila Castells - Marc Francesc Biarosacapcas@gmail.com 605072884VallvidreraXXX
29
27CV27Elena Verdú - Pablo Cabeza
elenavermar@gmail.com;paucabeza@gmail.com
Major del Rectoret, 143618887611;655839359RectoretxxxX
30
28CV28Naeria Navarro - Javier Jareñonaeria@gmail.com VallvidreraxxxxxX
31
29CV29
32
30CV30Isabel Baró belel2@hotmail.es, lucasgarciabaro@gmail.comc/de las casetas, 7934068301, 607154862VallvidreraXXxX
33
31CV31María de Mira Ponce - Tomas Dao
marriepai@hotmail.com, thomas_dao@hotmail.com
Pelfort, 25 1º 2ª652645997VallvidreraxxX
34
32CV32Cristina Martín Pérezcmartin26438@coib.netOrellana, 28698501273RectoretxxX
35
33CV33Nicolàs Pirottenico.gde@gmail.com,639334287, 932804504Rectoretx xX
36
34CV34Joachim Englertjenglert75@gmail.com600696913RectoretxX
37
35CV35Angel Sanchez Belloangelsbello@hotmail.com,VallvidreraxX
38
36CV36Jordi Ollé - Anna Garcíajordiolle6@gmail.com, aglencina@gmail.com,652699863, 653610866VallvidreraxxX
39
37CV37Edgar Montserratedgarmonserrat@vodafone.es,
40
38CV38David Peinadosiurana25@hotmail.com, ,684085854xxX
41
39CV39Elena Herrando Millelena.herrando@gmail.comPelfort, 18609885007VallvidreraX
42
40CV40
43
41CV41Elisabet Riuselisabetrius@yahoo.es626459899, 696408212Vallvidrerax X
44
42CV42Elena Sepulvedaelesepulveda@gmail.com627807247VallvidreraxX
45
43CV43Oscar García Martinoscargarciamartin@hotmail.comReis Catòlics, 3646280351VallvidreraxxX
46
44CV44Xavi Pinyol i Elenalopinyolet@gmail.comCamí dels Verns 14b680860666Les PlanesxX
47
45CV45Claudia Yagüe - Javier Ahedoyagueclaudia@gmail.com651093819, 699083521VallvidreraxX
48
46CV46Amy Holden - Fernando Zahoneroamy@world-alive.netNavarro i Reverter, 29A650695721VallvidreraX
49
47CV47Anna Kollmann + Oliveranna.kollmann@gmail.comNavarro i Reverter, 9 bxos491701687784VallvidreraxX
50
48CV48Anna Masferrer
anamasfe@gmail.com, ricardo.bravo.61@gmail.com
pelfort, 31934069356, 679855719VallvidreraxxX
51
49CV49
52
50CV50Trinidad Tona - Tristan Simonetrinidad.tona@hotmail.compelfort, 25 bis696964384VallvidreraxX
53
51CV51Míriam Aussó Trías - Toni Navarro Alordamiriam.ausso@hotmail.comqueralt, 6-8 2n 4ª678700680VallvidreraxxX
54
52CV52Carla Federico - Fabiola Fergueccarlafederico@gmail.comCasetes, 7610829525VallvidreraxxX
55
53CV53Patricia Rovira Bastúspatri.rovi@gmail.comAlberes, 16 sot. 2A655019922, 934067071VallvidreraxX
56
54CV54Aman Blasco Calderón i Anna Zverevaamanblasco@hotmail.com; azvea@mail.ruMare de Deu del Coll, 114 2-4618123486, 644664929VallcarcaxxxX
57
55CV55Soci Proveïdor - Riccardo Casentiniriccio@cervezaflorestina.com
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
2017
Lista espera