CIU 20 District Contacts - STEM events
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
District Contacts - STEM Design and 24 Challenge
2
School DistrictNameEmail address
3
Bangor Area School DistrictJim Burkeburkej@bangorsd.org
4
Bethlehem Area School DistrictMark Jamesmjames@basdschools.org
5
Delaware Valley School DistrictPatti Hannonphannon@dvsd.org
6
Diocese of AllentownKathleen Bondikbondi@allentowndiocese.org
7
East Stroudsburg Area School DistrictTabitha Bradleytabitha-bradley@esasd.net
8
Easton Area School DistrictTracy Piazzapiazzat@eastonsd.org
9
Easton Area School DistrictGreg Hesshessg@eastonsd.org
10
Nazareth Area School DistrictMark Madsonmmadson@nazarethasd.org
11
Northampton Area School DistrictMichelle Schoenebergerschoenem@nasdschools.org
12
Pen Argyl Area School DistrictLiz Bloseblose.elizabeth@penargylsd.org
13
Pleasant Valley School District
14
Pocono Mountain School District - STEM ChallengeJoy Carsiajcecconi@pmsd.org
15
Pocono Mountain School District - 24 ChallengeKevin Borellikborrelli@pmsd.org
16
Saucon Valley School District
17
Stroudsburg Area School DistrictMadeline Acostamacosta@sburg.org
18
Wilson Area School DistrictMichele Wohlbach mwohlbach@wilsonareasd.org
19
Moravian AcademyChris Fritchmancfritchman@mamail.net
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3