WNY Fate Gamers mailing list
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEF
1
Buffalo Fate Corps
2
3
Group Announcement Mailing List
4
NameEmailWilling to GM (Y/N)?Notes
5
Glenn Seilerwitsmith75@gmail.comYAdmin
6
Chris SniezakChris@misdirectedmark.com Y
7
Rich Hewettgudfear@gmail.comY
8
Adam Ezraogrenamedbear@gmail.comY
9
Phil Vecchionednaphil@gmail.comY
10
Clayton Mineraudiographer@yahoo.com
11
Mike Biagiottimbiagiotti@eagleny.com
12
Jerry Meyersplunge42@yahoo.com?
13
Deb O'Briendeborah.obrien@gmail.com
14
Ken Benneramroth14105@yahoo.com
15
Sean Keeganskeegan88@gmail.com
16
Gabe Kellygabek15@gmail.com
17
Jen Adcockjen_adcock15@yahoo.com
18
Meg Dimondbaronessnumerica@gmail.com
19
John O'Brienadent42@verizon.net
20
Derrick Chelikowskydchelikowsky@yahoo.com
21
Dean M Lewisalphadean@gmail.comy
22
Alexandra Anderson Allyandra7@gmail.com Someday!
23
Nate Amesnatesames69@gmail.com
24
Fred Dolorescofdoleresco@yahoo.com
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
Loading...
 
 
 
Group & Event Announcements
 
 
Main menu