ABCDEFGHIJK
1
2
JménoÚlohaStartůMailTel.Ví o tabulceJménoMailTel.Ví o tabulce
3
ŽáciVlekaři
4
Brabec Tomáš41tomasbc@email.cz730862640
5
Bartuněk Jiří180bartunek.j@seznam.cz737552697Antonín Kubatonda.kuba@centrum.cz603469563
6
Červinka Michal171bartunek.j@seznam.cz774371713Bohumil Misíkmisik.bob@seznam.cz725953634
7
Doležel Kryštof171bartunek.j@seznam.cz720739613Břetislav Holešínskýinfo@bhkamna.cz737471551
8
Gurnik Max21bartunek.j@seznam.cz799798390
9
Hrdlička Tomáš171bartunek.j@seznam.cz605822302David Zelenkadada21m@seznam.cz724672367
10
Jireš David153bartunek.j@seznam.cz732520392Jan Loudajan.louda@gmail.com739329399
11
Koubek Filipbartunek.j@seznam.cz777042042Jiří Justjust.jiri@email.cz774626455
12
Ľubiščák Michal112bartunek.j@seznam.cz421905192049Jiří Rudolfjirirud@seznam.cz739835437
13
Malý Aleš jr.102bartunek.j@seznam.cz721 345 000Adam Hlaváč
14
Schmid Ondřej31bartunek.j@seznam.czJosef Rýdlrydljosef@seznam.cz737886780
15
Pavliňák Václav810bartunek.j@seznam.cz773973747Aleš Malýales.maly@email.cz724 672 308
16
Petr Jan120bartunek.j@seznam.cz725549465Jiří Bergmanbegisek@gmail.com720756811
17
Soukup Jan101bartunek.j@seznam.cz603949339
18
Šťastný Jan182bartunek.j@seznam.cz725079768Igor Karul
19
Vonášek Jiří201bartunek.j@seznam.cz608616103Milan Misíkmisikmilan@seznam.cz724942442
20
Žižka Tomáš42tomas.zizka@outlook.cz774558881
21
Ondřej Bordovskýondrej.bordovsky@gmail.com608452863
22
InstruktořiPavel Čížekhanka.ciza@seznam.cz607792201
23
Antonín Kuba tonda.kuba@centrum.cz603469563Petr Brandelpetr.brandel@skoda-auto.cz604915071
24
Břetislav Holešínskýbretislav.holesinsky@bhkamna.cz 7374715518Petr Hora (externí)731190955
25
Dana Novákovádana.novakova@nz-geodet.cz 602412263Petr Vodičkavodicka@hzspraha.cz604227675
26
Ivan Novákinvk@seznam.cz724250727Tomáš Harant tomasharant1990@gmail.com774226997
27
Jiří Řezáčjirkarezac@seznam.cz605736799Tomáš Ratimecratomik@seznam.cz777891396
28
Petr Vodička604227675Tomáš Svárovskýtsvarovsky@centrum.cz603527107
29
Jan Sobotka sobotka82@seznam.cz 731295410
30
Ondřej Šindelářtpess@seznam.cz776741460
31
Petr Brandelpetr.brandel@skoda-auto.cz604915071Navijákaři
32
Vojtěch Hájekvojta.hajek@seznam.cz 607831984David Londalonda.david@tiscali.cz 604107479
33
David Zapletalzapletal@mdd-data.cz602109448
34
Ivan Novákinvk@seznam.cz724250727
35
Jan Loudajan.louda@gmail.com739329399
36
Lukáš Plocekplocek.lukas@gmail.com732874409
37
Jiří Zlámanýexpochem1@gmail.com608941444
38
Petr Vodička petr.vodicka@hzspraha.cz 604227675
39
Vyučující teoretické výukyTomáš Svárovskýtsvarovsky@centrum.cz603527107
40
Anna Bordovskáanicka.hajkova@gmail.com602752668Veronika Ježkovánika.wer@gmail.com724785186
41
David Londalonda.david@tiscali.cz 604107479Vojtěch Kubavojta.kuba36@gmail.com605211382
42
Jiří Bergmanbegisek@gmail.com720756811Zdeněk Ježekzdenek@jezek-z.cz607944250
43
Tomáš Svárovskýtsvarovsky@centrum.cz603527107
44
Václav Pavliňákvaclav.pavlinak@gmail.com773973747
45
Afisáci
46
Antonín Kubatonda.kuba@centrum.cz603469563
47
Jiří Bartoškure2006@volny.cz733393303
48
Vojtěch Hájekvojta.hajek@seznam.cz 607831984
49
Jiří Zlámanýexpochem1@gmail.com608941444
50
Josef Rýdlrydljosef@seznam.cz737886780
51
Linda Vašatovávasatova.l@seznam.cz602307397
52
Petr Gebauerpgebauer27@gmail.com728931483
53
Petr Vodičkavodicka@hzspraha.cz604227675
54
Richard Šneidrrichard.sneidr@gmail.com724803853
55
Antonín Kubatonda.kuba@centrum.cz603469563
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100