SalesLoft Email Guesser
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABEFGNOPQRSTUVW
1
STEP 1: Fill in these details:Step 2: Addresses appear down here:
2
First Name:McKenzieSimple:{fn}McKenzie@careerbuilder.com
3
Middle Name:{ln}Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
4
Last Name:UlloaBasics:{fn}{ln}McKenzieUlloa@careerbuilder.com
5
Domain:careerbuilder.com{fn}.{ln}McKenzie.Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
6
{fi}{ln}MUlloa@careerbuilder.com
7
{fi}.{ln}M.Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
8
NB: variables are:{fn}{li}McKenzieU@careerbuilder.com
9
fn - firstname{fn}.{li}McKenzie.U@careerbuilder.com
10
fi - first initial{fi}{li}MU@careerbuilder.com
11
mn - middle name{fi}.{li}M.U@careerbuilder.com
12
mi - middle initialBackwards:{ln}{fn}UlloaMcKenzie@careerbuilder.com
13
ln - lastname{ln}.{fn}Ulloa.McKenzie@careerbuilder.com
14
li - last initial{ln}{fi}UlloaM@careerbuilder.com
15
{ln}.{fi}Ulloa.M@careerbuilder.com
16
{li}{fn}UMcKenzie@careerbuilder.com
17
{li}.{fn}U.McKenzie@careerbuilder.com
18
{li}{fi}UM@careerbuilder.com
19
{li}.{fi}U.M@careerbuilder.com
20
Using Middle Name:{fi}{mi}{ln}MUlloa@careerbuilder.com
21
{fi}{mi}.{ln}M.Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
22
{fn}{mi}{ln}McKenzieUlloa@careerbuilder.com
23
{fn}.{mi}.{ln}McKenzie..Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
24
To create your own editable copy, log into a Google account, and click:{fn}{mn}{ln}McKenzieUlloa@careerbuilder.com
25
File -> Make a Copy...{fn}.{mn}.{ln}McKenzie..Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
26
Dashes:{fn}-{ln}McKenzie-Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
27
{fi}-{ln}M-Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
28
{fn}-{li}McKenzie-U@careerbuilder.com
29
{fi}-{li}M-U@careerbuilder.com
30
{ln}-{fn}Ulloa-McKenzie@careerbuilder.com
31
{ln}-{fi}Ulloa-M@careerbuilder.com
32
{li}-{fn}U-McKenzie@careerbuilder.com
33
{li}-{fi}U-M@careerbuilder.com
34
{fi}{mi}-{ln}M-Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
35
{fn}-{mi}-{ln}McKenzie--Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
36
{fn}-{mn}-{ln}McKenzie--Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
37
Underscores{fn}_{ln}McKenzie_Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
38
{fi}_{ln}M_Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
39
{fn}_{li}McKenzie_U@careerbuilder.com
40
{fi}_{li}M_U@careerbuilder.com
41
{ln}_{fn}Ulloa_McKenzie@careerbuilder.com
42
{ln}_{fi}Ulloa_M@careerbuilder.com
43
{li}_{fn}U_McKenzie@careerbuilder.com
44
{li}_{fi}U_M@careerbuilder.com
45
{fi}{mi}_{ln}M_Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
46
{fn}_{mi}_{ln}McKenzie__Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
47
{fn}_{mn}_{ln}McKenzie__Ulloa@careerbuilder.com
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1