Detector Integration and Installation Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
NAME
PRESENCE AT CERN
(From dd/mm/yy - To dd/mm/yy)
E-MAIL CONTACTPHONE CONTACT
Are you sure you are coming?
Do you have the money?
2
EHN1 CoordinatorFilippo ResnatiPermanentfilippo.resnati@cern.chyes
3
ProtoDUNE-SP CoordinatorFlavio Cavannacavanna@fnal.govyes
4
ProtoDUNE-SP CoordinatorChristos TouramanisPermanentc.touramanis@liverpool.ac.uk
0044 797-324-7767
0041 75-411-1589
within CERN 16-1589
Yes
5
Detector ITI CoordinatorRoberto AcciarriPermanent
acciarri@fnal.gov
roberto.acciarri@cern.ch
0041 75-411-1975
within CERN 161975
001 630-808-9661
Yes
6
7
Installation Team LeaderBill Miller
8/01/2018 - 2/02/2018
05/03/2018 - 16/03/2018
whmiller@umn.edu001 218-780-4649
8
Deputy Installation Team Leader
Curt Lerol5/02/2018 - 03/03/2018lerol001@umn.edu001 218-750-8949
9
Installation TeamCharles Cadeau5/02/2018 - 03/03/2018
10

Tom Weiber26/02/2018 - 16/03/2018
11
Cole Hraban6/01/2018 - 2/02/2018
12
Jerry Meier22/01/2018 - 16/02/2018
13
Dan Wenman17/02/2018-22/02/2018
14
15
Engineering Integration Team Leader
Jack Fowlerfowler@phy.duke.edu001 919-660-2562
16
Engineering Integration TeamDiamanto Smargianakipermanent
diamanto.smargianaki@cern.ch
Yes
17
18
Integration/Test CoordinatorAndrea ZaniPermanentandrea.zani@cern.ch
19
20
Electrical/Cabling CoordinatorFlor de Maria Blaszczyk
January 2017 - End of 2018 (might change)
fblaszcz@bu.eduCellphone: +33 7 68 72 10 49
21
22
Computing Infrastructure Coordinator
Geoff SavageJanuary 2017 - End of 2018savage@fnal.gov
23
Nektarios BenekosPermanentNectarios.Benekos@cern.ch
24
25
Grounding and Shielding Coordinators
Linda Bagby16-20/04/2018bagby@fnal.gov
26
Terri Shaw16-20/04/2018tshaw@fnal.gov
27
28
Safety CoordinatorOlga BeltramelloPermanentOlga.Beltramello@cern.ch
29
Deputy Safety CoordinatorLetizia Di GiulioPermanentletizia.di.giulio@cern.ch
30
31
APA Commissioning LeadersAndy Furmanski09-21/04/2018
andrew.furmanski@manchester.ac.uk
32
Serhan TufanliJune 2017 - End of Installationserhan.tufanli@yale.eduUS: +1 203-436-1414 (Office), CERN: +41 78-870-6636 (Mobile)Waiting for visa process
33
34
HV/CPA/FC Commissioning Leaders
Francesco PietropaoloPermanent
francesco.pietropaolo@cern.ch
35
HV/CPA/FC Commissioning Team
Kevin Wood
June 2st 2017 - December 30th 2018
kevin.wood@stonybrook.eduCellphone: +33 7 86 30 92 57confirmed
36
Steve Magill24/01/2018 - ?
37
Raul Sharma14/02/2018 - 28/02/2018
38
39
Beam Plug Commissioning Leader
Cheng-Ju Lin17/02/2018 - 17/03/2018cjslin@lbl.gov
U.S.: +1-510-486-4693 (Office)
+1-510-717-0864 (Mobile)
CERN: +41-0767-63-8260
40
Beam Plug TeamTim Loewtjloew@lbl.govU.S.: +1-510-486-7559 (Office)
41
Peter Madigan (student)August 15 - November
42
43
Photon Detector Commissioning Leaders
Ettore Segretotill 15th January 2018segreto@ifi.unicamp.br
44
Zelimir Djurciczdjurcic@anl.gov
45
Photon Detector Commissioning Team
Evan Nineredniner@fnal.govLikely, but still looking into it
46
Ana Machadotill January 15th 2018aameliabm@gmail.com
47
David Warner14th-24th January 2018david.warner@colostate.edu
48
Jay Jablonski
(CSU tech)
49
Jaroslav Zalesask
50
Christopher Macias08/01/2018-April 2018
51
Aleena RafiqueSeptember - October 2018aleena@anl.gov
52
53
Cold Electronics Commissioning Leaders
Carl Brombergbromberg@pa.msu.edu
54
Matt Worcestermworcester@bnl.gov
55
Cold Electronics Commissioning Team
Dean ShooltzDean.Shooltz@gmail.com
56
Jacob Calcutt10/01/2018 - 02/02/2018
57
Elizabeth Worcesteretw@bnl.gov
58
Bo Yu05/02/2018 - 24/02/2018
59
Ken Sexton22/01/2018 - 02/02/2018
60
Augie Hoffman05/03/2018 - 19/03/2018
61
Manhong Zhao
62
Shanshan Gao
63
Jack Fried
64
Junbin Zhang15/01/2018-22/01/2018
65
Maura SpanuPermanent
66
67
DAQ Team LeadersKarol HennessyPermanentrevkarol@gmail.com
68
Giovanna Lehmann MiottoPermanentGiovanna.Lehmann@cern.ch
69
70
Beam Configuration and
Instrumentation Coordinators
Paola SalaPermanentpaola.sala@cern.ch
71
Jonathan Paleyjpaley@fnal.gov
72
73
Slow Controls CoordinatorsAnselmo Cerveraacervera@ific.uv.es 00343544458
00672059177
74
Giovanna Lehmann MiottoREFER TO DAQ TEAM LEADER
75
Flor de Maria Blaszczyk
REFER TO ELECTRICAL/CABLING
COORDINATOR
76
Slow Controls TeamAlexander Izmaylovizmaylov@ific.uv.es0034963544191
77
Michel Sorelsorel@ific.uv.es0034963543722
78
79
Cryogenic Systems and
Instrumentation Coordinators
Alan Hahnahahn@fnal.gov
80
Stephen Pordestill December 2018stephen@fnal.gov
81
David MontanariPermanentdmontana@fnal.gov
82
Cryogenic Systems and
Instrumentation Team
Pablo Fernandez (Valencia postdoc)August 1st 2017 - August 1 2018
83
Miguel Garcia (Valencia student)
84
Pablo Leon (Valencia engineer)
85
Jianming Bian (purity monitor, professor)
June 13th - August 10thbianjm@uci.edu
86
Ilsoo Seong (purity monitor, postdoc)
May 11th - July 11th
87
Andrew Renshaw (purity monitor, professor)
June 4th - 10th
June 18th - 24th
88
Casandra Morris (purity monitor, student)
June 4th - July 15th
August 1st - 15th
89
90
Cary Kendziora (Hawaii TP, tech)May 12th - May 31st
91
Jelena Maricic (Hawaii TP, professor)
May 14th - May 31st
92
Dvornikov (Hawaii TP)May 12th - May 31st
93
Hackett (Hawaii TP)May 12th - May 31st
94
McCabe (Hawaii TP)May 12th - May 31st
95
Jerry Judd (Hawaii TP)
96
97
HV Delivery CoordinatorsSarah LockwitzMarch 19 - 28lockwitz@fnal.gov1-269-932-8673 (US)
98
Glenn Horton-Smith
99
HV Delivery TeamAjib Paudel
September 22, 2017 - December 14, 2017
ajib.paudel@phys.ksu.eduYes
100
Heng-YeJanuary 26, 2018 - July 27, 2018liao@phys.ksu.eduYes
Loading...