Minister Members of the Presbytery - Public
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
Last NameFirst NameTitle
GA Code
OccupationChurch NameWork EmailWork AddressWork Phone
Gender
2
MwanikiSamuelRev.#N/ANorth Avenue Presbyterian Churchsamuel@napc.org
607 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-875-0431M
3
CainHarrisonRev.108Temporary RelationshipEbenezersharrison@aol.com
P.O. Box 176
Hogansville, GA 30230
706-637-6686M
4
5
MitchamKarenRev108moderating BarnesvilleBarnesvillekbev55@gmail.comF
6
GrayJoanRev Dr.F
7
Moon
Jungsun (Victor)
Rev. Dr.105interimKorean Communitymoonmoxa@gmail.com
2534 Duluth Highway
Duluth, GA 30097
770-939-4673M
8
StroupGeorgeRev Dr.791theologian in residenceTrinity Atlanta
3003 Hugh Howell Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-237-6491M
9
ThomsonMillicentRev158
temporary relationship from another denomination
Kelley
3637 Airline Road
McDonough, GA 30252
F
10
AbernethyBarrettRev101pastorMount Vernonbarrett@mvpchurch.org
471 Mount Vernon Highway
Atlanta, GA 30328
M
11
Abu-AkelFahedRev Dr.299Honorably Retiredfabuakel@gmail.comM
12
ActonElizabethRev108contract call associateDruid Hillseacton@dhpc.org
1026 Ponce de Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
F
13
ActonMichael (Andy)Rev.101Pastor or Co-PastorEmory Presbyterian Churchandyactoncts@gmail.com
1886 North Decatur Road
Atlanta, GA 30307
404-325-4551M
14
AdamsAnn ClayRev. Dr.643
Administrative Staff, Educational Institute
worships at John Knox in Cherokeeadamsa@ctsnet.edu
701 S. Columbia Drive
Decatur, GA 30300
404-687-4524F
15
AdamsJoannaRev.299Honorably RetiredF
16
AkotoDorothyRev. Dr.301Organizing Pastor or Evangelist
Norvisi-Friendship PC at Decatur Church
F
17
AlbrightEdwinRev. Dr.299Honorably Retirede.albright@comcast.netM
18
AldridgeLucyRev.299Honorably Retiredaaldrichm@bellsouth.net404-261-5661F
19
Allen SteveRev641chaplain sallen@lovett.orgM
20
AmosMaryRev.299Honorably Retiredworships at CentralF
21
AndersonJoRev.299Honorably RetiredF
22
AndradeJodyRev.108Temporary RelationshipPleasant Hilljody@pleasanthillpc.org
3700 Pleasant Hill Road
Duluth, GA 30096
770-497-0233F
23
AraujoFrancisio107
Ruling Elder Commissioned to a Church
Ebenezer Brazilian
2400 Old Alabama Road
Roswell, GA 30076
M
24
ArdPaulRev.299Honorably RetiredM
25
ArmourBurnettaRev101pastorCarrollton Presbyterianpastorburnetta@carrolltonpresbyterian.net
14 Maple Street
Carrollton, GA 30117
770-832-6131F
26
ArmstrongLindsayRev.791Other Validated Ministry
New Church Development Commission
larmstrong@atlpcusa.org
1024 Ponce de Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
F
27
ArnoldAmyRev.797Member at Largearnhoff@bellsouth.netF
28
ArnoldFrankRev.299Honorably Retiredworships at Clairmont Churchfharnold1@gmail.comM
29
AshworthRobertRev.299Honorably Retiredrobertashworth@bellsouth.netM
30
AumannKatie OwenRev108contract call associateCovenantkatie@covpresatl.org
2461 Peachtree Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
F
31
AustinStephenRev. Dr.797member at largeSwa5455@yahoo.comM
32
AvantReggieRev701Pastor/Chaplain, Other Institutionworships at Oakhurst
80 Jesse Hill Drive
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-616-4274M
33
AyresJenniferRev. Dr.644Faculty, Educational Instituteworships at North Decaturjrayres@emory.edu
Chandler School of Theology
Rita Anne Rollins Building
1531 Dickey Drive
Atlanta, GA 30322
404-727-6329F
34
BaconStephenRev.299Honorably Retiredworships at Centralstephenbacon42@yahoo.comM
35
BaekSung SikRev108contract call pastorAtlanta Koreanjesusiswithus@hanmail.net
3872 McElroy Road
Doraville, GA 30340
M
36
BaileyDavisRev105interim at BufordBuford
1242 Buford Highway
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
770-945-6711M
37
BakerRebeccaRev.108Temporary RelationshipJackson Presbyterian Churchrrbaker@mindspring.com
P.O. Box 664
Jackson, GA 30233
770-775-5683F
38
BallJonathanRev.701Pastor/Chaplain, Other Institutionworships at North Decaturjonathan.ball@northside.com
Northside Hospital
1000 Johnson Ferry Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-851-8752M
39
BallShannonRev.797at largeworships at North DecaturF
40
BanksBobbie WrennRev108Temporary Relationshipworships at North Decaturbobbiewrenn@gmail.com
2700 Gum Creek Road
Oxford, GA 30054
F
41
BarbeeAmanthaRev101PastorOakhurstamantha.barbee@oakhurstpresbyterian.org
P.O. Box 310
Decatur, GA 30031
F
42
BarnesCarrieRev103Associate PastorBufordcarrie@bufordpres.com
1242 Buford Highway
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
770-945-6711F
43
Barnes
(Dennis) Hamilton
Rev.701Chaplain worships at Buforddennis.barnes@piedmont.org
1968 Peachtree Road NW
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-360-4548M
44
BarrowHarryRev. Dr.299Honorably RetiredM
45
BarnesStevenRev105interimFirst Covington
1169 Clark Street SW
Covington, GA 30014
770-786-7321M
46
BarstowDavidRev.299Honorably RetiredM
47
BeverlyHarryRev. Dr.299Honorably RetiredM
48
BishopStephanieRev108contract callSmyrna Presbyteriansmyrnapcpastor@gmail.com
2920 Highway 212 SW
Conyers, GA 30094
770-483-8962F
49
Blankinship III
ChipRev305Presbytery or Synod Staffworships at Centralcblankinchip@atlpcusa.org
1024 Ponce De Leon Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
404-898-0711M
50
BoardmanSusanRev.299Honorably RetiredF
51
BoggessTimothyRev.101Pastor or Co-PastorNorthwest Presbyterian Churchtim@nwpcatlanta.org
4300 Northside Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-237-5539M
52
BonnerLeighRev108contract callFirst Presbyterian, Atlantalbonner@firstpresatl.org
1328 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
F
53
Booth Lockard
WhitneyRev641educational settingwboothlockard@agnesscott.edu
141 E. College
Decatur, GA 30030
F
54
BornemanAdamRev791Other Validated Ministryworships at Roswellaborneman@mministry.org
235 Ponce de Leon Suite M 309
Decatur, GA 30030
M
55
BoswellLeonardRev.299Honorably RetiredM
56
BowieDavidRev. Dr.101Pastor or Co-PastorRice Memorial Presbyterian Churchabcdbowie@aol.com
1515 Brewer Blvd. SW
Atlanta, GA 30310
404-752-7471
M
57
BrewerMarkRev Dr
105 and 299
interimNorth Avenuemark@napc.org
607 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-875-0431M
58
BreyerRachelRev701Hospital chaplainrachel.grace.breyer@emory.edu
550 Peachree Street NE 1303
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-686-2408F
59
Briggs
Kimberly (Kimmy)
Rev791Director of Youth and FamiliesFirst Covingtonkimmy@fpccov.org
1169 Clark Street
Covington, GA 30014
770-786-7321F
60
Brinkmeyer (LeVert)
KimberlyRev.797Member at Largeworships at ColumbiaF
61
Brooks-LytleAishaRev302Executive Presbyterabl@atlpcusa.org
1024 Ponce De Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
F
62
BrownPhilRev.103Associate PastorSt. Luke's Presbyterian Churchphilbrown@slpres.org
1978 Mount Vernon Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338
770-393-1424M
63
BrownThomasRev.299Honorably Retiredworships at First LaGrange
mail address:  3990 Hidden oak Dr., Pensacola, FL  32504
M
64
BurnsRaleighRev.299Honorably RetiredM
65
BussMartinRev.299Honorably RetiredM
66
ButcherJamieRev.108contract call associateFirst Presbyterian in Atlantajbutcher@firstpresatl.org
1328 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-892-8461F
67
CallahanJohnRev.101Pastor or Co-PastorMorrow Presbyterian Churchmpcpastor@bellsouth.net
P.O. Box 316
Morrow, GA 30260
770-961-5444M
68
CalvoRandolphRev.299Honorably Retiredworships at First Church AthensM
69
CampbellGinaRev.795
Not Engaged in Validated Ministry
F
70
CampbellLetitiaRev644Faculty at educational institutionworships at Centralletitia.campbell@emory.edu
Candler School of Theology
Rita Ann Rollins Building
1531 Dickey Drive
Atlanta, GA 30322
404-727-3704F
71
Campbell (Taylor)
(Alison) LeighRev105interim at MorningsideMorningside
1411 N. Morningside Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
404-876-7396F
72
CareyJohnRev.299Honorably RetiredM
73
CarrollRobertRev.299Honorably RetiredM
74
ChaneyMichaelRev.761Navy Chaplainmichael.b.chaney4.mil@mail.mil
Naval Medical Center Portsmouth
Attn: Pastoral Care
620 John Paul Jones Circle
Portsmouth, Virginia 23708
757-953-5550M
75
ChappellVictoriaRev.761Navy Chaplainvictoria.chappell@marines.usm.mil
8th Marine Corps District
1513 Desert Storm Road
NAS JRB
Fort Texas 76127
817-782-6708F
76
ChaseHeatherRev108contract call associateOakhurstheather.chase@oakhurstpresbyterian.org
P.O. Box 310
Decatur, GA 30031
404-378-6284F
77
CheptuGraceRev.797Member at Largeworships at First Africangracecheptu@gmail.comF
78
Cho
Hyunsung Samuel
rev. Dr.305Presbytery or Synod Staffhcho@atlpcusa.org
1024 Ponce de Leon Ave. NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
M
79
ChoJaewookRev501
Pastor or Co-Pastor, Other Denom or Agency
Mount Vernon United Methodist Churhc
107 W. Main Street
Danville, VA 24542
770-939-4673M
80
ChoughGloriaRev.797member at Largegnamchough@gmail.com
F
81
ChristieCarolynRev797Member at Largeworships at Peachtree
F
82
ClarkeCalebRev.101Pastor or Co-PastorEastministercalebclarke@bellsouth.net
5801 Hugh Howell Road
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
770-469-4881M
83
ClaytonKimberlyRev.105
Interim Pastor or Interim Associate
worships at Central
62 East 92nd Street
New York, NY 10128
212-289-4400F
84
ClinkscalesMarthaRev.702
Chief Administrator, Other Institution
worships at Decaturmclinkscales@personalcare.net
321 Sycamore Street
Decatur, GA 30030
404-373-2727F
85
CloseHenryRev.299Honorably RetiredM
86
ColeErnestineRev.299Honorably Retiredworships at Hillsidecoleeb@bellsouth.netF
87
ColemanWillRev. Dr.644Faculty, Educational Instituteworships at Trinity Decatursphinx10@ix.netcom.com
Interdenominational Theolgical Center
700 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30314
M
88
ColingCarolineRev.299Honorably Retiredworships at Druid Hillsjrrfrank@bellsouth.netF
89
ColingJeromeRev. Dr.299Honorably Retiredworships at Druid Hillsjrrfrank@bellsouth.netM
90
Colussy-Estes
KateRev.797Member at Largeworships at CovenantF
91
ConyersJosephRev.299Honorably RetiredM
92
CookJoannahRev701
chaplain at Tanner Health System
worships at North Avenuejocook@tanner.org
Tanner Health System
705 Dixie Street
Carrollton, GA 30117
770-836-9461F
93
CornellMary JaneRev.299Honorably Retiredmjkcornell@gmail.comF
94
CoxMaryRev299Honorably REtiredF
95
CrispimMarluciaCPEigorma2@hotmail.comF
96
DaoustBrianRev103Associate PastorJohns Creekbriand@jcpcusa.orgM
97
DamelioAnthonyRev797member at large
worships at Broadway PC in New York City
M
98
DanielF. HarryRev.299Honorably Retiredf.harry.daniel@gmail.com
Physical Address:
2313 Clairmont Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
M
99
DanielPerkyRev. Dr.299Honorably Retiredperkydaniel@mindspring.F
100
DaoustBrianRev103Associate PastorJohns Creekbriand@jcpcusa.org
10950 Bell Road, Duluth, GA 30097
770-813-9009M
Loading...