Private Lesson Instructors
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Private Lessons
2
Band classes at North Central are structured as group lessons for a variety of instrumentalists. While this is a good way to teach like skills, it does not always allow for the fastest possible individual development. Students who study privately generally advance at a quicker pace and have a better chance at achieving their full music potential. The following list is not all of the private instructors in the area, but rather those who currently or in the past have taught North Central students. If you find that everyone you contact has a full schedule, please contact your director so that we may work together in finding a suitable private instructor. While it is not a prerequisite, private lessons and ISSMA Solo & Ensemble Contest are strongly encouraged for all North Central band members.
3
FluteFrench Horn
4
*Andrea Raes - 529.4985 or araes29@gmail.com*Sharon Weyser - 631.804.5618 or sweyser@yahoo.com
5
Rob Danforth - 578.3996 or mackdan@sbcglobal.net
6
OboeGail D. Lewis - 431.3178 or glewis@butler.edu
7
Crystal Barrett - 812-360-3534 or oboenian@hotmail.comRenee Burian - 317.941.3540 or reneelburian@gmail.com
8
Greg Imboden - 577.1234Trombone
9
BassoonBlake Schlabach - 507.5128
10
Candi Granlund - 202.2550 or granlund@sycamoreschool.org* Ryan Miller - 502.777.4871
11
Douglas Spaniol- 940-8368 or dspaniol@butler.edu* Bill Schmidt - 496.3833 or wschmidt0211@sbcglobal.net
12
ClarinetJared Rodin - 340-6021
13
*Patty Hoover - 496.9225 or pattyhoov@att.netBaritone/Tuba
14
Greg Imboden - 577.1234Bill Schmidt - 496.3833 or wshmidt0211@sbcglobal.net
15
Zoe Manning - 251.7200Jared Rodin - 340-6021
16
Christina Martin - 363.8253Melissa Williams - 940.3055
17
Tom Meyer - 846.6317Percussion
18
Saxophone*Lorin Lemme - 413.7174 or lorinlemme@gmail.com
19
Cecily Terhune - cecilyterhune@gmail.com or 317.446.1052Jazz Guitar
20
Cheri Brightman - 257.0560Sandy Williams 317-250-6180 or awwillia@butler.edu
21
Tom Meyer - 846.6317Joel Tucker - 317-289-0248 or joeltuck3@gmail.com
22
Sean Imboden - simboden@gmail.comJazz Bass
23
Greg Imboden - 577.1234Nick Tucker - 317.513.8076
24
Jim Farrelly - 571.8082Jazz Improvisation
25
TrumpetMatt Pivec - 940.9068
26
* Adam Clutinger - 408.4008 or adam@clutinger.comMark Buselli - 251.2963
27
Holly May - 259.5412 ext. 23233 or hmay@msdwt.k12.in.usJazz Piano
28
* Brian Hoover - 317.213.4413 or trumpethoover@att.netGary Walters - 294.0661 or info@garywalterspiano.com
29
This list of tutors is being provided solely for the convenience of parents and students but should not be considered an endorsement of these individuals and their qualifications. These individuals are not employees of the Metropolitan School District of Washington Township. * Teaches on campus during the school day. Contact for more information.
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Private Teachers
 
 
Main menu