ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
High SchoolAthletic DirectorEmail Address
2
The Bishop's School*Paula Conwaypaula.conway@bishops.com
3
Canyon Crest Academy*Dustin Lackeydustin.lackey@sduuhsd.net
4
Cathedral Catholic HighDave Smoladsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
5
Christian HighDanny Mitchelldanny.mitchell@christianunified.org
6
Clairemont HighAlfie Nowakanowak@sandi.net
7
Coronado HighRobin Nixonrobin.nixon@coronadousd.net
8
Crawford HighKelcie Butcherkbutcher@sandi.net
9
Francis Parker*Anthony Thomasathomas@francisparker.org
10
Gompers Preparatory*Pete Chodzkopchodzko@gomperscharter.org
11
Dey Juan Hemmingsdhemmings@gomperscharter.org
12
Hoover HighVanessa Stahleyvstahley@sandi.net
13
HTHSDMichal-Lynn O'Kelleymokelley@hightechhigh.org
14
Kearny HighJonathan Sachsjsachs1@sandi.net
15
La Jolla HighAaron Quesnellaquesnell@sandi.net
16
La Jolla Country Day School*
Jeff Hutzlerjhutzler@ljcds.org
17
Lincoln HighDavid Faidfai@sandi.net
18
Madison HighRick Jacksonrjackson2@sandi.net
19
Mira Mesa HighRon Lardizabalrlardizabal@sandi.net
20
Mission Bay HighJorge Palaciosjpalacios@sandi.net
21
Morse HighTracy McNairtmcnair@sandi.net
22
OLP AcademyAaron Gonzalezagonzalez@aolp.org
23
Patrick Henry HighJ. Cody Clarkjclark@sandi.net
24
Point Loma HighManny Diazmdiaz5@sandi.net
25
Preuss SchoolVincent Fulchironvfulchiron@ucsd.edu
26
San Diego HighJennifer Ducatjducat@sandi.net
27
Santa Fe Christian*Doug Miller dmiller@sfcs.net
28
Flower Astredofastredo@sfcs.net
29
Scripps RanchTodd Wilsondwilson@sandi.net
30
Serra HighJonn Pisapiajpisapia@sandi.net
31
St. Augustine HighMike Hauptmhaupt@sahs.org
32
Torrey Pines High*Charlenne Falcis-StevensTPAthletics@sduhsd.net 
33
University City HighDavid Asunciondasuncion@sandi.net
34
Westview High*Steve McLaughlinsmclaughlin@powayusd.com
35
*Seasonal MemberAs of 6/7/2021
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100