ABCDEFGH
1
California LAW Pathways Faculty Champions
2
SchoolFaculty Champion First NameFaculty Champion Last NameTitleEmailPhone #
3
Andrew P. Hill High School *DamienQuachCoordinatorquachd@esuhsd.org
4
Bullard High School *RalphVasquezCoordinatorralph.vasquez@fresnounified.org559-451-4320
5
Crawford High School *RayBeattieAcademy Directorrbeattie@sandi.net619- 362-3700
6
De Anza High School *KathleenTrempyAcademy Leadkathleen.trempy@wccusd.net510-231-1440
7
Deer Valley High School *Peter CrutchfieldVice PresidentPeterCrutchfield@antiochschools.net925-779-7570
8
El Dorado High School*SunshineCavalluzziAcademy Coordinatoredlaw@pylusd.org; scavalluzzi@pylusd.org714-986-7580 x11303
9
Florin High School *CarlosGarciaLAW Academy Coordinatorcgarcia@egusd.net916-689-8600
10
Highland High School *Christy Chacon Academy Coordinator cchacon@avhsd.org661-538-0304
11
Jesse Bethel High School *Kelly TrujilloMentorship Program Coordinator kjtrujillo@gmail.com
12
Jesse Bethel High School *KatrinaRiceAcademy Lead TeacherkTraylorRice@gmail.com
13
Jesse Bethel High School *DanielMartinezHistory Teacherdemartinez@vcusd.org
14
John W. North High SchoolJodiGonzalezAssistant Principal, Curriculumjlgonzales@riversideunified.org951-788-7311
15
John W. North High SchoolCarolinaTamayoLaw and Protective Services Academy Leadctamayo@riversideunified.org951-788-7311 X63094
16
Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo High School*Scott NewmanTeachersnewman1@lbschools.net818-326-3270
17
Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo High School*GeorgeWaltonAssistant Principalgwalton@lbschools.net
18
Juan Rodriguez Cabrillo High School*Carlos Gershwin-RazoHistory Teachercrazo@lbschools.net
19
Luther Burbank High School *Tom VallejoCoordinator Alan-Vallejo@scusd.edu
20
McClatchy High School *Chris VoisinLead Coordinatorchris-voisin@scusd.edu916-395-5050 ext 503075
21
McClatchy High School *JenniferHofmaanEnglish Teacherjennifer-hofmann@scusd.edu
22
Nathanel Narbonne High School *MichelleFortuneCoordinatormfortune@narbonnepsa.net
23
Oakland Technical High School*Dr. RachelleSalleePathway Coachrachelle.sallee@ousd.org
24
Pacific Law Academy*Kraig JorgensenPrincipalkjorgensen@stocktonusd.net209-933-7475 ext 8701
25
Richmond High School*AllenMooneyPathway Lead Teacherrhs.lawlead@wccusd.net and amooney@wccusd.net510-231-1450
26
Roosevelt High School Law & Public Service*CarlosCastilloMagnet Coordinatorcac1764@lausd.net
27
Roosevelt High School Law & Public Service*Marilyn PapiewskiCTE Instructor map0775@lausd.net
28
Santa Ana High School*Andy TangAssistant Principal andy.tang@sausd.us
29
Santa Ana High School *Herman Mitchell Law Academy Coordinatorherman.mitchell@sausd.us
30
Valley View High School*Jason OshimaTeacher Coachjoshima@mvusd.net
31
Washington Prep High School *John BrandonMagnet Coordinatorjcb3784@lausd.net323- 418-4010
32
Woodrow Wilson High School*QuetzalRouraMagnet Coordinatorqar1400@lausd.net
33
Woodrow Wilson High School*Michael JiangJiangMagnet Coordinatormichael.jiang@lausd.net
34
Yerba Buena High School*AlessandraCainCoordinator caina@esuhsd.org408-347-4700
35
*updated as of 9/14/23
36
Need to update?
Please email info@calawpathways.org