Elementary Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Abby WilsonKindergartenawilson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
2
Amanda DurbinSpecial Educationadurbin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
3
Carly Boyd3rd grade,caboyd@gallatin.k12.mo.us
4
Carrie CookSpecial Educationccook@gallatin.k12.mo.us
5
Casey Sweatman3rd grade
csweatman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
6
Courtenay Treece
2nd Gradectreece@gallatin.k12.mo.us
7
Crystal Pash1st Gradecpash@gallatin.k12.mo.us
8
Deanna SwalleyPATdswalley@gallatin.k12.mo.us
9
Debbie SweatmanTitledsweatman@gallatin.k12.mo.us
10
Jennifer Adkison2nd Gradejadkison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
11
Jenny Youtseypre schooljyoutsey@gallatin.k12.mo.us
12
April Fenimore4th Grade
afenimore@gallatin.k12.mo.us
13
Julie Rainsjrains@gallatin.k12.mo.us
14
Kelli MilhollandArt
kmilholland@gallatin.k12.mo.us
15
Lena IsmaelTitle
lishmael@gallatin.k12.mo.us
16
Mandi HemrySpeech
mhemry@gallatin.k12.mo.us
17
Shannon McBroom
Kindergarten
smcbroom@gallatin.k12.mo.us
18
Shelly Salisburyaidessalisbury@gallatin.k12.mo.us
19
Kelsey Peterson3rd Grade
kpeterson@gallatin.k12.mo.us
20
Sheryl WarrenMusic
swarren@gallatin.k12.mo.us
21
Shonna MorrisonCounselorsmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
22
Susan AllenKindergartensallen@gallatin.k12.mo.us
23
Sydney Elbert1th Gradeselbert@gallatin.k12.mo.us
24
Terrie FeidenSecretarytfeiden@gallatin.k12.mo.us
25
Tina HerringGiftedtherring@gallatin.k12.mo.us
26
Nicole ThogmartinPrincipal
nthogmartin@gallatin.k12.mo.us
27
Tracy Burke1st Gradetburke@gallatin.k12.mo.us
28
Tyna Morrison2nd Grade
tmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
29
Zach Morrison
Physical Education
zmorrison@gallatin.k12.mo.us
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu