Coaches Directory - 2018/2019 Seasons for Website
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABC
1
GNG COACHES
2
SPORT/STAFFPOSITIONE-MAIL
3
BOYS SOCCER
4
Andrew HigginsVarsity - Head Coachahiggins@sad15.org
5
Mike DehetreVarsity - Assistant Coachmdehetre@sad15.org
6
Jay AndrewsVolunteerDsoccer88@gmail.com
7
Bruce SawyerJV Coachgng1978@gmail.com
8
Rodney Payne8th Grade Coachrpayne@sad15.org
9
John McCullagh7th Grade Coachjmccullagh@sad15.org
10
GIRLS SOCCER
11
OPENVarsity - Head Coach
12
Mike Foley Varsity - Assistant Coachmichael.foley15@gmail.com
13
Marcella FrancoeurJV Coachmfrancoeur@sad15.org
14
Rachele Burns8th Grade Coachrburns@sad15.org
15
Stephanie Virgilio7th Grade Coachsvirgilio@sad15.org
16
FIELD HOCKEY
17
Christa RoddyVarsity - Head Coachcroddy@sad15.org
18
Sarah BrownJV Coachsebrown@sad15.org
19
Ann RyanMiddle School Coacharyan@sad15.org
20
Rob CotiauxMS Volunteerrobert.cotiaux@cmpco.com
21
GOLF
22
Jason OuelletteVarsity - Head Coachouellettej@rsu5.org
23
Gary PollardVolunteer
24
CROSS COUNTRY
25
Adam ZukowskiVarsity Boys/Girls - Head Coachazukowski@sad15.org
26
Becky MacDonaldVarsity Boys/Girls - Assistant Coachbecmac32@securespeed.us
27
Dennis SmithMiddle School Coachdasmith@sad15.org
28
CHEERLEADING - FALL
29
Melissa BurilaFall Pep Cheer Coachcheeringcoach@yahoo.com
30
FOOTBALL
31
Brian JahnaVarsity - Head Coachbrian.jahna@gmail.org
32
Seth JohnsonVarsity - Assistant Coachseth.johnson1973@gmail.com
33
Joseph MenardVarsity - Assistant Coachmenard.joe@gmail.com
34
MS FOOTBALL
35
Mike CaiazzoHead Coachmikecaiazzo2002@yahoo.com
36
Joseph SommaAsst Coachjsomma@gmail.com
37
Marc PostAsst Coachmarc@marcpost.com
38
39
WINTER SPORTS
40
SPORT/STAFFPOSITIONE-MAIL
41
BOYS BASKETBALL
42
Ryan DeschenesVarsity - Head Coachrdeschenes21@yahoo.com
43
Jason OuelletteVarsity - Assistant Coachouellettej@rsu5.org
44
Wayne MartinJV Coachphysed6@yahoo.com
45
Jamey MichaudFirst Team Coachjameymichaud@icloud.com
46
Rob Brown8th Grade Coachrbrown@intermed.com
47
Josh Walker7th Grade Coachjoshwalker@sjcme.edu
48
Michael LamoureuxExpansion Teammlamoureux@sad15.org
49
GIRLS BASKETBALL
50
Michael AndreasenVarsity - Head Coachmandreasen@sad15.org
51
Matthew AndreasenVarsity - Assistant Coachandreasen@cheverus.org
52
Danielle HuntJV Coachdanielle.h.hunt@gmail.com
53
John "Jay" Wilkins8th Grade CoachJaybird@maine.rr.com
54
Lonnie Humphrey7th Grade Coachlonniehumphrey15@gmail.com
55
UNIFIED BASKETBALL
56
Sheila MyhaverCo-Coachsmyhaver@sad15.org
57
Jeff DuquetteCo-Coachjduquette@sad15.org
58
INDOOR TRACK
59
Todd MercerVarsity - Head Coachtmercer@sad15.org
60
Michael GriffinVarsity - Assistant Coachmgriffin@sad15.org
61
Scott EsplingVarsity - Assistant Coachsespling@sjcme.edu
62
Jeff AmosVolunteer Coachjeff@terradynconsultants.com
63
ALPINE SKIING
64
Evan ManciniVarsity - Head Coacheman11236@gmail.com
65
Glen MercierVarsity - Assistant Coachmercier68@gmail.com
66
Kyle MooneyVarsity - Assistant Coachflymooney9020@gmail.com
67
NORDIC SKIING
68
Jeff McEvoyVarsity - Head Coachinfo@weatherbys.com
69
Jeff McEvoyMiddle School - Head Coachinfo@weatherbys.com
70
Robert CotiauxMiddle School - Assistant Coachrobert.cotiaux@cmpco.com
71
CHEERLEADING
72
Melissa BurilaVarsity - Head Coachmburila@sad15.org; cheeringcoach@yahoo.com
73
Morgan MurrayVarsity - Assistant Coachmorganmurray142@gmail.com
74
Emilie SanbornMiddle School - Head Coachemiliesanborn@gmail.com
75
GIRLS ICE HOCKEY
76
Nate GuerinVarsity - Head Coachcoachguerin@gmail.com
77
BOYS ICE HOCKEY
78
Joe HutchinsonVarsity - Head Coachjoe.hutchinson@wexinc.com
79
Greg VaillancourtJV Coachoifengvet@yahoo.com
80
WRESTLING
81
John NicholasVarsity - Head Coachjnicholas@scarboroughschools.org
82
83
SPRING SPORTS
84
SPORT/STAFFPOSITIONE-MAIL
85
BASEBALL
86
Brad SmithVarsity - Head Coachbrsmith717@gmail.com
87
Jon HarmerVarsity - Assistant Coachharmersons@aol.com
88
Tyler CreditJV Coachtcredit.gng@gmail.com
89
Erik Winchester8th Grade Coacherikwcd@gmail.com
90
Mike Dehetre7th Grade Coachmdehetre@sad15.org
91
SOFTBALL
92
Amanda HarmonVarsity - Head Coachharmon11ah@gmail.com
93
Abby JacobsVarsity - Assistant Coachjacobsa@westbrookschools.org
94
Michael AndreasenJV Coachmandreasen@sad15.org
95
Lonnie Humphrey8th Grade Coachlonniehumphrey15@gmail.com
96
Steve Libby7th Grade Coachstevenmlibby@nc.twcbc.com
97
BOYS LACROSSE
98
Kris ParkinVarsity - Head Coachkparkin@sad15.org
99
Glen MercierVarsity - Assistant Coachmercier68@gmail.com
100
Bruce MyersJV Coachbmyers@nya.org
Loading...
Main menu