HoU_Hosting_Schedule.xlsx
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
Comment only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
ba
2017 Calendar. Please provide your phone number next to your name
2
2017 HoU Hosting Calendar   Saturdays & Sundays from 12 pm am to 5 pm
3
Open Saturdays too
4
Date (Sat is marked in blue)PersonPhone # or emailNotes after hosting
5
1-Jan-17CLOSED for New Year'sCLOSED for New Year's
6
8-Jan-17Mariya LozovaLozovyi@sbcglobal.net
7
15-Jan-17Artem Golovatyukart@formula-fitness.biz
8
21-Jan-17Oleh Kernytskyy(510) 565-8198
9
22-Jan-17Olesy i Olena Bankston
ombankston@gmail.com
10
29-Jan-17Orysya Barua (opener) & Mira Rubin (closer)Orysya (orysyab@sbcglobal.net) Mira (805-680-1974)
11
5-Feb-17Olga Fedunyakolgafed@gmail.com
12
11-Feb-17Bankston Olena & Sofiaombankston@gmail.com
13
12-Feb-17Queens are hosting: Katherine Mushik, Victoria Mushik, Lesia LoznyckyLana (951) 225-5279
14
18-Feb-17Natalie Gebet and Olena & Maksym Bodnar
15
19-Feb-17Volodymyr Kysil ta Igor Kysil
vkysil@sbcglobal.netvkysil@gmail.com (858) 414-3797
16
25-Feb-17n/a
17
26-Feb-17Vera and Nadyavskop@aol.com
18
4-Mar-17n/a
19
5-Mar-17Svitlana Ivasyuk
svitlana_i@yahoo.com
20
11-Mar-17olena Bankston619-905-5279
21
12-Mar-17 Mira Heltsey 12 - 2:30 Olena Bankston 2 - 5 pm ombankston@gmail.com
22
18-Mar-17packing the hatka crew/Vera & Xenia
23
19-Mar-17Xenia, Oxana 12- 3artem 3pm-close
24
25-Mar-17?
25
26-Mar-17Alla Boyko858-663-5017vskop@aol.com
26
1-Apr-17Volodymyr and Lyudmyla Kysil.
vkysil@sbcglobal.net 858-414-3797
27
2-Apr-17Svitlana Ivasyuk
svitlana_i@yahoo.com
28
8-Apr-1712-2:30 Oleh Kernytskyy
2:30-5 Xenia Moore
xenia@moorepr.com
29
9-Apr-17Susie & Michael Boyko619.300.5211
susietango@aol.com
30
15-Apr-17Zirka ta Natalka
31
16-Apr-17Hatka will be closed due to Easter
32
04/22/2017Oleh Kernytskyy
33
04/23/2017Earth Day
34
29-Apr-17Maria Lozovyi
35
30-Apr-17Natalie Gebet
36
6-May-17Yulia Puchko & Olga Puchko
yulia.puchko@gmail.com, (760) 840 1250
37
7-May-17Alla Boyko
(858)663-5017, boyko373@gmail.com
38
13-May-17Mira Rubin and Eva Shtefanyak
39
14-May-17Susie & Michael Boyko619.300.5211
susietango@aol.com
Susietango@aol.com
40
20-May-17Vera Skop, Nadyavskop@aol.com
41
21-May-17Myra Heltsey
42
27-May-17Hatka opening and prep for EFF
43
28-May-17Ethnic Food Fair
44
3-Jun-172.30pm- 5pm Alla Boyko
(858)663-5017, boyko373@gmail.com
45
4-Jun-17Olga Fedunyakolgafed@gmail.com
46
10-Jun-17Alex Berest
47
11-Jun-17Yulia Puchko yulia.puchko@gmail.com 7608401250
48
17-Jun-17Masha Finley608-239-6714 mtverdokhlib@gmail.com
49
18-Jun-17Halyna Chorna
50
24-Jun-17Victoria Ivanova(619) 252-5799
51
25-Jun-17Sofia Bankston(619) 201- 6245
52
1-Jul-17Alla Boyko
(858)663-5017, boyko373@gmail.com
53
2-Jul-17olena Bankston(619)905-5279
54
8-Jul-17Paul Filenko858.226.0928paulfilenko@gmail.com
55
9-Jul-17olena Bankston619-905-5279
56
15-Jul-17
12-2:30 Victoria Ivanova and other moms
2:30 - 5 Askold Haywas
vicaivanova@yahoo.com
57
16-Jul-17Yulia Puchko(760) 8401250yulia.puchko@gmail.com
58
22-Jul-17Alla Boykoboyko373@gmail.com, 858-663-5017
59
23-Jul-17Olena Havrylyuk & Maksym Bodnar(760) 8141710
60
(Tuesday) 25-Jul-17Victoria Ivanova Lindsey (10 am to 1 pm)(619) 252-5799
61
29-Jul-17Sofia Bankston(619) 201-6245
62
30-Jul-17Youry Korinec & Linda Mudlo
63
5-Aug-17olena bankston (Andriy Bodnar closer, Olena will train)619-905-5279andriysbondar@gmail.com
64
6-Aug-17Vasyl Yurchyshyn909-567-8640vyurchyshyn@gmail.com
65
12-Aug-17Valeri Kovalenko661-747-0994
66
13-Aug-17olena bankston619-905-5279
67
19-Aug-17
68
20-Aug-17Luba Yoldas and Maria Hughesyoldas@cox.net
69
26-Aug-17
70
27-Aug-17Victor Smetana
71
2-Sep-17
72
3-Sep-17FESTIVAL 2017
73
9-Sep-17
74
10-Sep-17
75
16-Sep-17
76
17-Sep-17
77
23-Sep-17
78
24-Sep-17Victor Smetana
79
30-Sep-17
80
1-Oct-17
81
7-Oct-17
82
8-Oct-17
83
14-Oct-17
84
15-Oct-17
85
21-Oct-17
86
22-Oct-17
87
28-Oct-17
88
29-Oct-17
89
5-Nov-17
90
12-Nov-17
91
19-Nov-17
92
26-Nov-17
93
3-Dec-17
94
10-Dec-17
95
17-Dec-17
96
24-Dec-17
97
31-Dec-17
98
99
Who to contact if we can't open the cottage
Oscar.urteaga@cox.com
100
619-218-7367
Loading...
 
 
 
2017
Sheet1