ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
Monday Squash League - Winter 2023-24
3
4
5
League Start Date: Sept 25th, 2023
6
Sign up online at bramptonsquash.ca under Monday League
7
League fee $40 plus City court fees or membership.
8
9
NameE-mailPhone #League Fees
10
1Al Paulionisal.paulionis@sympatico.ca6475263633paid
11
2Alex Gomeza_g85@live.com4166245164paid
12
3Amulya Duttaamulyadutta@outlook.com6472712192paid
13
4Arvin Moniemonie.arvin@gmail.com3659988585paid
14
5Brian Romboughbrian.rombough@yahoo.ca4162096704paid
15
6Charles Gembescgembes@yahoo.ca4168924440paid
16
7Diamond Dayaddaya@rogers.com6472441847paid
17
8Domingo de los Santosmingolito@gmail.com6474641507paid
18
9Gurkirat Singhgurkirat_80@yahoo.com6472326821paid
19
10Guy Schembrigschembri@icloud.com4169109433paid
20
11Harsh Mishraharsh.info@gmail.com4163465622paid
21
12Harshdeep Singhharsh.batth@gmail.com6478247762paid
22
13Jason Hayjasonhay@rogers.com4167066059paid
23
14Jatinder Singhjkainth@gmail.com4168329563paid
24
15Josef Reubenjoe.reuben@hotmail.com4167273312paid
25
16Khurram Nawazknawaz@gmail.com6478312355paid
26
17Komal Gandhikomalsid@hotmail.com4163157074paid
27
18M.A.Waseemwaseemma@yahoo.com6475376572paid
28
19Marco Borean marcoaborean@gmail.com6476782517paid
29
20Margaret Williamsmargannbuck@gmail.com6476288992paid
30
21Mick Vickersmickvickers@hotmail.com4169185590paid
31
22Mirza Alihaideralimirza@hotmail.com6478186226paid
32
23Navraj Sidhusidhu.navraj@gmail.com6479902430paid
33
24Raman Johalrdjohal@gmail.com6475247407paid
34
25Roberto Battistonroberto.battiston@gmail.com4088919594paid
35
26Ryan Bennettryan.ed.bennett@gmail.com4166785164paid
36
27Sean Begleyseanbegley@rogers.com647-624-2772paid
37
28Shah Aijazsa1_us@yahoo.com6472813401paid
38
29Tav Schembritav@tavsells.com4162068164paid
39
30Varun Gugliyacontactvarun22@gmail.com6477040065paid
40
41
1
42
2
43
3
44
4
45
5
46
6
47
48
49
50
Yasamin El Boraiyasamin1611@gmail.com6472219053dropped out
51
Ed Blicharskieblicharski@rogers.com6478023735paid
52
Blake Cuthbertsonblakecuth@gmail.com6478016822dropped outpaid
53
Dharamvir Gilldgill.2323@gmail.com6476672323injured
54
Amit Singhalamitysinghal@gmail.com6476122737
not available this season
55
Syed Hussainhussain.sa86@gmail.com4168413856paid
56
Jacob Alexanderjacobalexander66@gmail.com6479609490paid
57
Adam Mocianadam.mocian@gmail.com6472837838
not available this season
58
Ishwinder Cheemacheemais@gmail.com6478491221
not available this season
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100