JMP Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
JMP FACULTY DIRECTORY
2
NameInstrumentNetwork EmailPersonal EmailLocation
3
Andrijeski, Juliebaroque violinjulie.andrijeski@case.eduCWRU
4
Banaszak, Gregorysaxophonegreg.banaszak@cim.eduCIM
5
Bennett, Peterharpsichordlewis.bennett@case.eduCWRU
6
Better, Donaldguitar (classical, jazz and electric)donald.better@cim.eduinfo@donbetteraudio.comCIM
7
Boyko, Lisaviola; String & Piano Chamber Musiclisa.boyko@cim.eduboykos@me.comCIM
8
Brittan, Francescapianofortefrancesca.brittan@case.eduCWRU
9
Cooke, Alexcomposition; music theory alexander.cooke@cim.eduCIM
10
DeMio, Markbassoonmark.demio@cim.edumdemio@att.netCIM
11
Dumm, Bryancellobryan.dumm@cim.edubjdumm@gmail.comCIM
12
Ellison, Joanpop vocalsalyssa.paul@cim.edujoanellison@mac.comCIM
13
Ferguson, Paultrombone paul.ferguson@case.eduCWRU
14
Gilbert, Danielclarinetdaniel.gilbert@cim.edunosqueak@umich.eduCIM
15
Guegold, Meghan hornmeghan.guegold@cim.edu
meghan.guegold@gmail.com
CIM
16
Guinn, Jodyharpcaryl.guinn@cim.edujguinn4277@aol.comCIM
17
Horvath, Kathleendouble basskathleen.horvath@case.eduCWRU
18
Kuznetsova, Dinavoice (by assignment)dina.toliver@cim.eduCIM
19
Larson, Matthewpercussion/drum setmatthew.larson@case.edumgl3@case.eduCWRU
20
Mercer, Idacello (secondary students)ida.mercer@cim.eduidamercer@gmail.comCIM
21
Milner Howell, Denisevoice - classicaldenise.howell@cim.eduCWRU
22
Nagy, Debrabaroque oboe; special projectsdebra.nagy@case.edudebra@debranagy.comCWRU
23
Nishimura, Derekpiano (secondary students)derek.nishimura@cim.edupianomura@yahoo.comCIM
24
Ruby-Kushious, Heidiflute/piccoloheidi.ruby-kushious@cim.euCIM
25
Ruzicka, Carolviolincarol.ruzicka@cim.educarol.ruzicka@case.eduCIM
26
Scherber, Ryantuba/euphoniumryan.scherber@case.eduCWRU
27
Schiffer, Renebaroque cellorene.schiffer@cim.eduduchiffre@hotmail.comCIM
28
Schiller, Maryhead of voice (by assignment)mary.schiller@cim.eduCIM
29
Schulze, Seanpianosean.schulze@cim.eduCIM
30
Sims, Stephenviolinstephen.sims@cim.eduCIM
31
Southern, Deanvoice (by assignment)dean.southern@cim.eduCIM
32
Stewart, Kathiebaroque flute and recorderkathie.stewart@cim.eduklynn@oberlin.eduCIM
33
Teissonnière, Gerardo
piano
gerardo.teissonniere@cim.edu
gtpiano@me.comCIM
34
ter Linden, Jaapviola da gambajaap.terlinden@case.eduCWRU
35
Toplitz, Lorentrumpetloren.toplitz@cim.eduCIM
36
Wang, Shuaipiano (secondary students)shuai.wang@cim.eduivoryshuai@gmail.comCIM
37
Watson, Cynthia
oboe; Woodwind & Brass Chamber Music
cynthia.watson@cim.eduCIM
38
Wilson, Toddorgantodd.wilson@cim.eduCIM
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...