Orleans County Democrats 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABC
1
Orleans County Democratic Committee
2
3
CHAIR
4
Cindy White glodwhite@aol.com603-986-1828
5
6
DELEGATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
7
Sarah Tewksburysarah.jane.tewksbury@gmail.com(207) 351-7796
8
Brain Carrollbcarrollgloversb@comcast.net
9
10
ALTERNATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
11
Elizabeth Nelsonlizinvermont@gmail.com(802) 525-3041
12
Gina Campoliginacampolivt@gmail.com8025867780
13
VACANT
14
15
DELEGATES
16
Mark Guilmettemjguil58@gmail.com802-525-3202
17
Samantha Stevens-Kinsleysamdromeda@gmail.com
18
Katheryn Prenticekathprentice@gmail.com8025358032
19
Gina Campoliginacampolivt@gmail.com8025867780
20
Cheryl Currier curriercheryl@hotmail.com(802) 272-0028
21
Tyler Alexandertylerelijahalexander@gmail.com802-766-4091
22
Ron Bouchardbouchard.ron@gmail.com579-4112
23
Natalie Suilletenatsgardens@gmail.com802-673-5937
24
Allyson Howellawesomeallyhowell@gmail.com802-673-8379
25
Ruth-Ann Fletcherchefsing1@myfairpoint.net802-673-2311
26
Lona Stuart lmspjs@comcast.net802-673-4455
27
Beula Jean Shattuck802-766-5093
28
Aimee Alexanderaimeelbenton@gmail.com802-673-2071
29
Liz Nelsonlizinvermont@gmail.com(802) 525-3041
30
Clive Grayclivegrayvt@gmail.com802-533-2669
31
James Juddjejudd@me.com802-895-4418
32
Donna Youngdonnay8@me.com802-895-4667
33
Cynthia Whiteglodwhite@aol.com603-986-1828
34
Julie Raboinjulie.raboin@gmail.com802-323-7086
35
Robert Starrharleyriders@myfairpoint.net802-988-2877
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...