2011-2012 UMB Student Leadership Directory
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
2
School/ProgramStudent NameStudent E-MailCommitteeStudent Phone (Optional)
3
4
School of Dentistry
5
6
Dental Hygiene
7
8
Primary Dental Hygiene SenatorSuzanne Burgeesuzyerd@gmail.comPublic Relations
9
Dental Hygiene SenatorBritney Mathewsroyalty706@aol.comConstitutional / Legislative
10
11
Dental
12
13
Primary Dental SenatorMatthew Goodrichmpgoodrich@umaryland.eduPublic Relations
14
Dental SenatorDarryl Caesardcaes001@umaryland.eduAppropriations
15
Dental SenatorOlivia Orianioho5002@gmail.comProgramming
16
17
Graduate School
18
19
Graduate: School of Nursing
20
21
Primary Undergraduate Nursing SenatorAmy Grammasagrammas@umaryland.eduPublic Relations201-618-0382 (txt preferred)
22
Graduate Nursing SenatorAmy Hillmanamy.hillman22@gmail.com
23
Graduate Nursing SenatorJoel Forsythjoel.forsyth@gmail.comConstitutional / Legislative
24
Graduate Nursing SenatorCraig Woodsidewoodsidec@umaryland.eduDigital Communications
25
Graduate Nursing SenatorTiffany Campbelltiffany.campbell@umaryland.eduLibrary
26
Graduate Nursing SenatorLeah Lewisllewis@umaryland.eduProgramming
27
28
Graduate: Schools of Medicine, Dental, Pharmacy
29
30
Primary Graduate SenatorGeoffrey Heinzl heinzlg@umaryland.eduPublic Relations
31
Graduate SenatorKatherine Joynerkjoyn002@umaryland.eduPennington
32
Graduate SenatorRatnakar Potlarakantar@gmail.comAppropriations
33
Graduate Senator
34
35
School of Law
36
37
Primary Law SenatorEddie Emokpaeetionsa10@gmail.comProgramming
38
Law SenatorJames Millerjamesmiller@umaryland.eduAppropriations
39
Law SenatorJohn Hebbjohnhebb3@gmail.comConstitutional / Legislative
40
Law SenatorMartin Nestaresmartin.nestares@umaryland.eduConstitutional / Legislative
41
Law SenatorZachary Ehudinehudiza1@umaryland.eduPennington
42
Law SenatorVictoria Eaglesvictoria.eagles@gmail.comProgramming
43
44
School of Medicine
45
46
Medicine
47
Primary Medicine SenatorBerje Shammassianberje.shammassian@som.umaryland.eduPublic Relations, IT
48
Medicine SenatorVictoria Ruddvictoria.rudd@som.umaryland.eduConstitutional / Legislative
49
Medicine SenatorDaniel Eichbergdaniel.eichberg@som.umaryland.eduConstitutional / Legislative
50
Medicine SenatorDavid Kimdavid.kim@som.umaryland.eduPennington
51
Medicine SenatorAngela Chiangangela.chiang@som.umaryland.eduProgramming
52
Muslim Student Scholars Association Senator Rami Tahhan rtahhan@gmail.comProgramming
53
54
Department of Medical Research Technology (Medicine)
55
56
Primary DMRT SenatorSthefany RojasSthefany.rojas@gmail.comPublic Relations
57
DMRT SenatorMayer Rubin Mayer6101@gmail.comAppropriations
58
59
Physical Therapy (Medicine)
60
61
Primary Physical Therapy SenatorStephanie Stoverstephie.stover@gmail.comPublic Relations
62
Physical Therapy SenatorLauren Broccololauren.broccolo@som.umaryland.eduDigital Communications
63
64
School of Pharmacy
65
66
Primary Pharmacy SenatorMichelle Madwolfmdona004@gmail.comPublic Relations4439860920
67
Pharmacy SenatorSimon BaeSimBae@umaryland.eduConstitutional / Legislative
68
Pharmacy SenatorVicky Dangvdang002@umaryland.edu Digital Communications
69
Pharmacy SenatorStephanie Waltersswalters@umaryland.edu Pennington954-554-4402
70
Pharmacy SenatorDennis Lindhlin@umaryland.edu Programming
71
72
School of Nursing
73
74
Undergraduate Nursing
75
76
Celeste Carterceleste.carter@umaryland.eduPublic Relations
77
Undergraduate Nursing SenatorAmanda Pfaffapfaff@umaryland.edu Appropriations
78
Undergraduate Nursing SenatorJoseph Mendiolamendiola.joseph@umaryland.eduPennington
79
Undergraduate Nursing SenatorMegan Joestingmegan.joesting@gmail.comProgramming
80
81
School of Social Work
82
83
Primary Social Work SenatorMichael Midgley mmidg001@umaryland.eduPublic Relations
84
Social Work SenatorBrittany Anuszkiewiczbalphabet@gmail.comDigital Communications410-440-4188
85
Social Work SenatorLisa Klingenmaierlklin001@umaryland.eduPennington
86
Social Work SenatorMegan Leschakmleschak@umaryland.eduPennington
87
Social Work Senator
88
Social Work SenatorArti Aryalarti.aryal@umaryland.eduProgramming
89
90
Supported Groups
91
92
Indian Association SenatorKadambari Chandra Shekarkadambarishekar@gmail.comDigital Communications
93
International Student Organization SenatorZhongqi Dongzdong002@umaryland.eduPennington
94
Muslim Students and Scholars AssociationRami Tahhan rtahhan@gmail.com
95
Project Jump Start SenatorBeth Zucconibzucc001@umaryland.eduPennington410-706-8903
96
United Students of African Descent SenatorGaelle Djatchegaelle.djatche@som.umaryland.edu Programming
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
UMB- Campus Wide
Committees
Nursing
Pharmacy
Law
Social Work
Graduate
Physical Therapy
Dental
Dental Hygiene
Medicine
DMRT
Fall 2010 and 2011 Enrollment