Personal CRM
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
NameTagPhoneAddressPrimary EmailCurrent LocationCurrent Company
Last Contact
Days Since Last Contacted
Former CompaniesLinkedInNotesFirst NameLast Name
2
Richard SmithNetworking
(991) 555-6023
47 Lafayette Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37128Richard@company.comMurfreesboro, TNSnapchat10/28/20191Google
www.linkedin.com/in/#
RichardSmith
3
Javier KensingtonFriends
(877) 555-1285
420 Belmont St., Chester, PA 19013Javier@company.comChester, PAWeWork10/28/20191Netflix
www.linkedin.com/in/#
JavierKensington
4
Michael AckersEmployer
(882) 555-8368
39 Cobblestone Lane, Roseville, MI 48066Michael@company.comRoseville, MIMatch.com10/11/201918Facebook
www.linkedin.com/in/#
MichaelAckers
5
Cynthia AlderService Professional
(841) 555-9247
35 Lower River St., Alabaster, AL 35007Cynthia@company.comAlabaster, ALPandora10/1/201928Alphabet
www.linkedin.com/in/#
CynthiaAlder
6
Alder ThompsonFriends
(839) 555-5417
361 NW. Schoolhouse Street, Huntley, IL 60142
Alder@company.comHuntley, ILFacebook9/26/201933Match.com
www.linkedin.com/in/#
AlderThompson
7
Luke LyonsFriends
(453) 555-3870
746 Lancaster Ave., Simpsonville, SC 29680Luke@company.comSimpsonville, SCAdobe9/24/201935Sumo
www.linkedin.com/in/#
LukeLyons
8
Elizabeth MousHobby
(273) 555-1535
1 Olive Street, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Elizabeth@company.com
Elk Grove Village, IL
University of Michigan
9/22/201937Apple
www.linkedin.com/in/#
ElizabethMous
9
Mat JonesFamily
(717) 555-8810
456 Old Glenholme Street, Loganville, GA 30052
Mat@company.comLoganville, GAFacebook9/20/201939SunMicroSystems
www.linkedin.com/in/#
MatJones
10
Al RawlingsService Professional
(256) 555-3821
8239 Highland Street, Sacramento, CA 95820Al@company.comSacramento, CAGemini Consulting9/19/201940Goldman Sachs
www.linkedin.com/in/#
AlRawlings
11
Miguel HarrisonFriends
(425) 555-3220
66 Ann Lane, Cumming, GA 30040Miguel@company.comCumming, GATesla8/31/201959Blackstone
www.linkedin.com/in/#
MiguelHarrison
12
Mike HermannCollege
(931) 555-7197
98 Linda Lane, Baldwin, NY 11510Mike@company.comBaldwin, NYAnheiser-Busch8/24/201966Vivint
www.linkedin.com/in/#
MikeHermann
13
Johnson RidleyEmployer
(477) 555-8085
9205 Oklahoma St., Hyde Park, MA 02136Johnson@company.comHyde Park, MAApple8/14/201976Hivewire.co
www.linkedin.com/in/#
JohnsonRidley
14
Kate EllingtonCollege
(406) 555-4197
431 Oakland Street, Conyers, GA 30012Kate@company.comConyers, GABain Co.8/8/201982Adobe
www.linkedin.com/in/#
KateEllington
15
Brittany WhittakerService Professional
(496) 555-1660
739 Kent St., Wellington, FL 33414Brittany@company.comWellington, FLAlphabet7/23/201998Microsoft
www.linkedin.com/in/#
BrittanyWhittaker
16
Emily LoveEmployer
(147) 555-5865
448 High Noon Rd., Branford, CT 06405Emily@company.comBranford, CTCalvin Klein7/11/2019110Amazon
www.linkedin.com/in/#
EmilyLove
17
Amber SmithFriends
(961) 555-5936
720 N. Race Street, Rapid City, SD 57701Amber@company.comRapid City,Hivewire.co7/7/2019114Nike
www.linkedin.com/in/#
AmberSmith
18
Greg SallaHobby
(422) 555-3422
9260 Bank Ave., Vernon Hills, IL 60061Greg@company.comVernon Hills, ILGoldman Sachs7/2/2019119J. Crew
www.linkedin.com/in/#
GregSalla
19
Alex GreerHobby
(109) 555-9703
9434 Smoky Hollow Dr., Xenia, OH 45385Alex@company.comXenia, OHSunMicroSystems6/4/2019147Calvin Klein
www.linkedin.com/in/#
AlexGreer
20
Jeff HansService Professional
(836) 555-8334
63 Charles Rd., Malvern, PA 19355Jeff@company.comMalvern, PAJ. Crew5/23/2019159Ogilvy
www.linkedin.com/in/#
JeffHans
21
Adrian FortunaEmployer
(603) 555-3706
8229 Airport St., Bridgeport, CT 06606Adrian@company.comBridgeport, CTLyft5/3/2019179BP
www.linkedin.com/in/#
AdrianFortuna
22
Dash JorgensonFamily
(812) 555-3470
1 Brook St., Amarillo, TX 79106Dash@company.comAmarillo, TXVivint4/22/2019190Waste Management
www.linkedin.com/in/#
DashJorgenson
23
Florence Seanburg
College
(597) 555-2964
7962 East Pleasant Rd., Danville, VA 24540
Florence@company.com
Danville, VABP4/15/2019197ABinbev
www.linkedin.com/in/#
FlorenceSeanburg
24
Paula HernandezFriends
(201) 555-4901
23 Oakland Lane, Crofton, MD 21114Paula@company.comCrofton, MDNike3/30/2019213Lyft
www.linkedin.com/in/#
PaulaHernandez
25
Masaki DelianService Professional
(987) 555-1797
639 Dunbar Rd., Pewaukee, WI 53072Masaki@company.comPewaukee, WIShift3/29/2019214WeWork
www.linkedin.com/in/#
MasakiDelian
26
Sherman HallService Professional
(261) 555-4361
925 School Dr., Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Sherman@company.com
Jamaica Plain, MAWaste Management3/29/2019214Shift
www.linkedin.com/in/#
ShermanHall
27
Veronica Livingston
Networking
(235) 555-3546
95 Cherry Hill Road, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Veronica@company.com
Kennesaw, GAIntercom2/28/2019243Intercom
www.linkedin.com/in/#
VeronicaLivingston
28
Reve WonderFamily
(757) 555-5476
530 Wilson St., Howell, NJ 07731Reve@company.comHowell, NJNetflix2/28/2019243Pandora
www.linkedin.com/in/#
ReveWonder
29
Delila NewtService Professional
(520) 555-1786
126 Front Dr., Arvada, CO 80003Delila@company.comArvada, COBlackstone2/22/2019249Partriot Capital
www.linkedin.com/in/#
DelilaNewt
30
Adelle ForrestorFriends
(359) 555-6024
76 W. Pleasant Lane, Woburn, MA 01801Adelle@company.comWoburn, MAPartriot Capital2/17/2019254Bain Co.
www.linkedin.com/in/#
AdelleForrestor
31
Georgia RasCollege
(381) 555-5757
9692 Hill Field Lane, Cottage Grove, MN 55016
Georgia@company.comCottage Grove, MNGoogle2/14/2019257Snapchat
www.linkedin.com/in/#
GeorgiaRas
32
Jared KiooCollege
(492) 555-1064
236 Helen St., Webster, NY 14580Jared@company.comWebster, NYShopify2/11/2019260Facebook
www.linkedin.com/in/#
JaredKioo
33
Hal EckhardtHobby
(329) 555-8523
54 Sunset Dr., Kings Mountain, NC 28086Hal@company.comKings Mountain, NC
Longhorn Steakhouse
2/2/2019269Anheiser-Busch
www.linkedin.com/in/#
HalEckhardt
34
Nick AlliService Professional
(724) 555-4825
8085 E. 4th Road, Somerset, NJ 08873Nick@company.comSomerset, NJSumo1/25/2019277Gemini Consulting
www.linkedin.com/in/#
NickAlli
35
Sherla ScottHobby
(839) 555-9902
278 Temple St., Pompano Beach, FL 33060Sherla@company.comPompano Beach, FLOgilvy1/20/2019282IBM
www.linkedin.com/in/#
SherlaScott
36
Sapa TalofaCollege
(634) 555-9977
95 Mill Pond Drive, Carol Stream, IL 60188Sapa@company.comCarol Stream, ILMicrosoft1/19/2019283Mattermark
www.linkedin.com/in/#
SapaTalofa
37
Sewel PolloFamily
(945) 555-1520
955 W. Fifth Drive, Brookfield, WI 53045Sewel@company.comBrookfield, WIAmazon11/10/2018353Shopify
www.linkedin.com/in/#
SewelPollo
38
Jackson JonesNetworking
(767) 555-9407
7490 Columbia St., Zeeland, MI 49464Jackson@company.comZeeland, MIIBM10/27/2018367Longhorn Steakhouse
www.linkedin.com/in/#
JacksonJones
39
Jordan EffyEmployer
(940) 555-6327
24 School Rd., Streamwood, IL 60107Jordan@company.comStreamwood, ILABinbev8/8/2018447Tesla
www.linkedin.com/in/#
JordanEffy
40
Ray LoweHobby
(612) 555-5881
39 Court St., Green Cove Springs, FL 32043Ray@company.com
Green Cove Springs, FL
Mattermark1/1/20171031University of Michigan
www.linkedin.com/in/#
RayLowe
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...