IVBL-GMLIST.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sjon Ashbysjon.ashby@gmail.comGdansk Griffins
2
Alfredo Zorrillaalfredozorrilla84@gmail.comAguilas del Zulia
3
Nigel Lavericknigel3123@gmail.comNew York Knights
4
Charlie Wagnercgwagnerjr@comcast.netMawsynram Rain
5
Robert Perinkarcperinka@gmail.comParis Saints
6
Chris KingChris.King@lakelandcollege.caKoln Rote Funken
7
Dave Lockardavelockar@gmail.comSantorini Spartans
8
David Dawsondavidndawsonjr@gmail.comBogota Cartel
9
Donnie Atkinsondatkinson@vistaradio.caAuckland All-Blacks
10
Gord Nadeaugnadeaupt@gmail.comSao Paulo Jaguars
11
Mat Kingmathewking10@hotmail.comEdinburgh Fighting Scots
12
Jo Limaviel_zu_weit@outlook.comLisbon Navigators
13
Jonah Fortinjohan25@live.caKwangmydong Kings
14
John Churchseabeesvbl3@gmail.comJerusalem Holy Quest
15
Michael Brandamichaeljbranda@gmail.comCommish
16
Mike Smithmacolystc@gmail.comHavana Cigars
17
Rich Ryalldisarmo@hotmail.comBuenos Aires Gauchos
18
Ryan Stewartr_stewart@canecosse.comToronto Blue Jays
19
Sam Ghnaimsamsf96@gmail.comRome Meatballs
20
Shannon Smithwickssmithwick1973@gmail.comIrish Whiskey
21
Shawn Heinbucksluggahs@gmail.comTigres del Santo Domingo
22
John Spigottspigott7@hotmail.comCape Town Tuskers
23
Sudhagar Subramaniam
sudhagar_subramaniam@yahoo.com
Amsterdam Flying Dutchmen
24
Terry Douthitttdouthitt61@gmail.comFuji Apples
25
Todd Livelysjmoose30@yahoo.comHelsinki Hustlers
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1