Stanford Wind Ensemble 2012 Auditions
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Friday, September 21 Saturday, September 22Monday, September 24Tuesday, September 25Wednesday, September 26
2
NAME, INSTRUMENT, EMAILNAME, INSTRUMENT, EMAILNAME, INSTRUMENT, EMAILNAME, INSTRUMENT, EMAILNAME, INSTRUMENT, EMAIL
3
3:00 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleJeffrey Abidor, Oboe/EH, jeffidor@stanford.eduNot Availalble
4
3:10 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
5
3:20 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
6
3:30 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleDanielle Fraga, alto sax, dafraga@stanford.eduNot Availalble
7
3:40 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
8
3:50 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
9
4:00 PMAlex Mesher, Percussion, almesher@stanford.eduAlexandra Tamplin, tenor sax, atamplin@stanford.edu Lauren Sweet, clarinet, lsweet@stanford.edu
10
4:10 PMPavitra Rengarajan, Flute, pavitrar@stanford.eduKelly Parker,
Flute,
kaparker@stanford.edu
Matt Jeffreys, clarinet, jeffremc@stanford.edu
11
4:20 PMGiuliano Kornberg, Percussion, gkornber@stanford.edu
12
4:30 PMDavid Kay, Trombone, directordavid19@aol.comMargaret Koehler, Euphonium, mkoehler@stanford.edu
13
4:40 PMAlyssa Eldridge, Flute, alyssae@stanford.eduEli Berg, Euphonium/Trombone, ejberg@stanford.eduCai Redmond, Tuba, caileenr@stanford.edu
14
4:50 PMPatrick Tran,
Clarinet,
ptran1@stanford.edu

Shannon Edd, Flute/piccolo, snedd@stanford.eduSamira Suleiman, Alto Saxophone, suleiman@stanford.edu
15
5:00 PMNathan Tindall, Clarinet, ntindall@stanford.eduNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleCaley Petrucci, Bassoon, caley@stanford.edu
16
5:10 PMJason Platt,
Trumpet,
japlatt@stanford.edu
Not AvailalbleNot AvailalbleMauricio Antunano, French Horn, antunano@stanford.edu
17
5:20 PMNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
18
5:30 PMAndrew Lee, Flute, alee16@stanford.eduJordan Limoges, french horn, jlimoges@stanford.eduNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
19
5:40 PMMari Tanabe, Clarinet, mjtanabe@stanford.eduNick Steketee, flute, nstek@stanford.eduNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleDanny Bulmash, trombone, dbulmash@stanford.edu
20
5:50 PMRajiv Suresh, Alto Saxophone, rsuresh1@stanford.eduSaniya Kishnani, Flute, saniyak@stanford.eduNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
21
22
7:00 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleBen Lokshin, clarinet, lokshin@stanford.edu
23
7:10 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleAmanda McNary Oboe amcnary@stanford.edu
24
7:20 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
25
7:30 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleJeffrey Sweet, Bari/Tenor sax, jasweet@stanford.eduKenneth Qin, Percussion, kqin@stanford.edu
26
7:40 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleBrandon Bell, Trombone, bbell91@stanford.eduJacqueline Speiser, flute, jspeiser@stanford.edu
27
7:50 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
28
8:00 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleAndres Gaeta, Bass Clarinet, agaeta@stanford.edu
29
8:10 PMNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
30
8:20 PMNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
31
8:30 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleStephanie Quinn, clarinet, stephquinn19@gmail.comMichelle Jia, oboe, mixue@stanford.edu
32
8:40 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleMatthew Volk, clarinet, mvolk@stanford.eduDeger Turan, Alto/Baritone Sax, vdturan@stanford.edu
33
8:50 PMNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
34
9:00 PMNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
35
9:10 PMNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
36
9:20 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleJoshua Albert, Tuba, joalbert@imap.iu.edu
37
9:30 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleAndrew Mitchell, Percussion, armond@stanford.edu
38
9:40 PMNot AvailalbleNot AvailalbleMichael Bunne
Trombone
mbunne@stanford.edu
39
9:50 PMNot AvailalbleNot Availalble
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Copy of Sheet1