2016 PSC Absolutely Abstract Show Volunteers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDE
1
DatesFunctionVolunteers NeededVolunteer 1Volunteer 2
2
DatesFunctionNumber of Volunteers neededPSC Key Circle Members Only **Enter your name in empty boxes.
All other PSC Members Enter Your Name Here
3
Fri Aug 26, 1-5 PM Receiving and Hanging2---Steve Iwanczuk
4
Sat Aug 27 1-5 PM
Receiving and Hanging2Katy LinSteve Iwanczuk
5
Sun Aug 28 1-5 PM
Jurying2---Steve Iwanczuk
6
Sat. Sep 3 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Steve Iwanczuk
7
Sun Sep 4, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Wayne FranksStephen Iwanczuk
8
Sat. Sep 10 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Joellyn RossSteve Iwanczuk
9
Sun Sep 11, 1-5 PM Opening Reception2Katy LinStephen Iwanczuk
10
Sat Sep 17, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Daniel KuetemeyerDaniel Kuetemeyer
11
Sun Sep 18, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2aaron kalinay
12
Sat Sep 24, 1-5 PM Gallery Sitter2Daniel KuetemeyerDaniel Kuetemeyer
13
Sun Sep 25 1-5 pmPickup2Stephen Iwanczuk
14
Wed. Sep 28 1-5 PMPickup2Wayne Franks
15
16
** Key Circle Members are those members who have keys to the building to ensure that all volunteers get in.
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 6
Sheet4