ABCD
1
2
3
CONSEJO EJECUTIVO
4
NOMBREPUESTOEXTENSIÓNCORREO INTERNO
5
PRESIDENCIA EJECUTIVA
6
Allan Trigueros VegaPresidente Ejecutivo102atrigueros@sinart.go.cr
7
presidenciaejecutiva@sinart.go.cr
8
Kris Pincay PiedraAsesora de la Presidencia Ejecutiva103kpincay@sinart.go.cr.
9
Asistente de Presidencia/Secretaria del Consejo Ejecutivo103consejoejecutivo@sinart.go.cr
10
11
secretariapresidencia@sinart.go.cr
12
David Zúñiga MoralesContraloría de Servicios104dzuniga@sinart.go.cr
13
Gliset Corrales UmañaSecretaria Ejecutiva102gcorrales@sinart.go.cr
14
Yerling Vega SalazarEncargada de Relaciones Públicas266yervega@sinart.go.cr
15
AUDITORIA INTERNA
16
Jose Eliu Vargas RojasAuditor Interno115jvargas@sinart.go.cr
17
Kattia Rojas MenaSecretaria Ejecutiva117kattiarojas@sinart.go.cr
18
Kimberly Ramírez CorderoAsistente de auditoria117kramirez@sinart.go.cr
19
Roberto Pochet HidalgoAuxiliar de Auditoría116rpochet@sinart.go.cr
20
DIRECCIÓN JURÍDICA
21
Mariana Fernández SequeiraDirectora Jurídica162
22
Bernal Baudrit AlvarezAsistente Legal164bbaudrit@sinart.go.cr
23
Francisco José Amado QuirósAsesor Legal165fjamado@sinart.go.cr
24
DIRECCIÓN GENERAL
25
Federico Amador AriasDirector General248famador@sinart.go.cr
26
Kattia Abarca PicadoSecretaria Ejecutiva247kabarca@sinart.go.cr
27
Noelia Espinoza NavarroPlanificadora105nespinoza@sinart.go.cr
28
/controlinterno@sinart.go.cr
29