Civic Fellowships
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Comment only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameUrl
2
1776 NYC Startup Fellowshttp://www.1776.vc/nyc-startup-fellowship-program/
3
2017 Google Public Policy Fellowshiphttps://www.google.com/policyfellowship/
4
ACLU Technology Fellowship
https://www.aclu.org/careers/technology-fellow-spt-04-acluf-speech-privacy-and-technology-project-ny
5
Ash Center: Technology and Democracy Fellowshiphttps://ash.harvard.edu/technology-and-democracy-fellowship
6
Associate of Research Libraries - Fellowship for Digital and Inclusive Excellence
http://www.arl.org/focus-areas/diversity-and-inclusion/fellowship-digital-inclusive-excellence
7
Belfer Fellows at ADL's Center for Technology and Societyhttps://www.adl.org/belfer-fellows
8
Berkman Klein Center for Internet & Societyhttps://cyber.harvard.edu/getinvolved/fellowships
9
CA New American Fellowshiphttp://www.newamerica.org/ca/new-america-ca-fellowship/fellowship-application/
10
Center for Urban Science & Progress; Civic Analytics Fellowship Program
http://cusp.jobboard.io/jobs/568621-civic-analytics-fellowship-program-at-center-for-urban-science-progress
11
City of Austin: Design, Technology, and Innovation Fellowshttps://cityofaustin.github.io/innovation-fellows/
12
Code for Americahttps://www.codeforamerica.org/do-something/work-with-us/
13
Coding it Forward: Civic Digital Fellowshiphttps://www.codingitforward.com/fellowship/
14
Coro Fellowshttp://www.corola.org/fellowship/
15
Data & Societyhttps://datasociety.net/initiatives/fellows-program/
16
Durfee Stanton Fellowshiphttps://durfee.org/our-programs/stanton-fellowship/how-to-apply/
17
five x five Civic Innovation Fellowshipshttps://www.civicinnovationfellowship.com/
18
Ford Technology Fellowhttps://ford-foundation.forms.fm/technology-fellow
19
Ford-Mozilla Open Web Fellowhttps://advocacy.mozilla.org/en-US/open-web-fellows/fellows2016
20
Hacker Paradise Open Source Fellowshiphttp://www.hackerparadise.org/blog/2016/11/17/open-source-fellowship/
21
Kairos Fellowship Equity Cohorthttp://www.kairosfellows.org/
22
Next100https://thenext100.org
23
Presidential Innovation Fellowshttps://gsafas.secure.force.com/apply
24
Scripps Howard/ProPublica Fellowship Programhttps://www.propublica.org/fellowships/scripps-howard-propublica-fellowship-program
25
Shuttleworth Foundation Fellowshttps://shuttleworthfoundation.org/fellows/
26
Southeast Youth Workforce Development & Civic Engagement Program (Southeast Fellows)
http://calatinoleadership.org/programs/youthcivicprogram/
27
SPARC Open Education Leadership Programhttps://sparcopen.org/our-work/open-education-leadership-program/#.WqBBxNBaABw.email
28
Stanford Center on Philanthropy and Civil Society (Non-Resident Fellowship)
https://pacscenter.stanford.edu/digital-civil-society/opportunities/#nonresident
29
Summer of Mapshttps://www.azavea.com/blog/2016/12/07/new-video-describes-summer-maps-program
30
The Data Incubator Data Science Fellowshipshttps://www.thedataincubator.com/fellowship.html
31
Uptake.org Data Fellowshttps://www.uptake.org/data-fellows.html
32
Venture for Americahttp://ventureforamerica.org/become-a-fellow/
33
New America Public Interest Tech Fellowshttps://www.newamerica.org/jobs/fellowships/
34
Aspen Tech Policy Hub Fellowship Programhttps://www.aspentechpolicyhub.org/fellowship/
35
California Lawyers for the Arts Fellowshiphttps://www.calawyersforthearts.org/for-law-students-law-graduates.html
36
Access to Justice Tech Fellowshiphttps://www.atjtechfellows.org/#programoverview
37
Yale Information Society Project Fellowshttps://law.yale.edu/isp/join-us
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...