ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
ALPINE SCHOOL DISTRICT
SENATORS & LEGISLATORS REPRESENTING ASD
3
4
SENATORSLEGISLATORS
5
Jake Anderegg
District 13

janderegg@le.utah.gov
Brady Brammer
District 27

bbrammer@le.utah.gov
Cory Maloy
District 6

corymaloy@le.utah.gov
6
7
8
Keith Grover
District 15

keithgrover@le.utah.gov
Kay J. Christofferson
District 56

kchristofferson@le.utah.gov
Jefferson Moss
District 2

jeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov
9
10
11
Michael Kennedy
District 14

mkennedy@le.utah.gov
Nelson T. Abbott
District 60

nabbott@le.utah.gov
Val L. Peterson
District 59

vpeterson@le.utah.gov
12
13
14
Curtis S. Bramble
District 16

curt@cbramble.com
Jon Hawkins
District 57

jhawkins@le.utah.gov
Keven J. Stratton
District 48

kstratton@le.utah.gov
15
16
Dan McCay
District 11

dmccay@le.utah.gov
Marsha Judkins
District 61

mjudkins@le.utah.gov
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100