2019-2020 Winter Track & Field Results
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
BCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2019-2020 WINTER TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE
2
*Schedule is Subject to Change
3
DECEMBER
4
DATEMEETLOCATIONTIMEBUS
5
Saturday, December 14, 2019Lawrenceville ScrimmageThe Lawrenceville School2:00 PM11:30 AM
6
Friday, December 20, 2019Essex County Coaches InvitationalOcean Breeze, Staten Island4:00 PM1:30 PM
7
Thursday, December 26, 2019North Shore HS InvitationalArmory Track & Field Center9:00 AMN/A
8
Saturday, December 28, 2019Marine Corps Holiday ClassicArmory Track & Field Center9:00 AM6:45 AM
9
Sunday, December 29, 2019Catholic Conference RelaysArmory Track & Field Center5:00 PM2:30 PM
10
JANUARY
11
DATEMEETLOCATIONTIMEBUS
12
Saturday, January 4, 2020Hispanic GamesArmory Track & Field Center9:00 AMN/A
13
Sunday, January 5, 2020Union County Relay ChampionshipJersey City Armory8:30 AM6:45 AM
14
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Millrose Games TrialsArmory Track & Field Center7:15 PMN/A
15
Saturday, January 11, 2020Stanner GamesArmory Track & Field Center11:00 AMN/A
16
Saturday, January 11, 2020Lavino RelaysThe Lawrenceville School12:30 PM10:15 AM
17
Saturday, January 18, 2020Lawrenceville JV MeetThe Lawrenceville School2:00 PM11:30 AM
18
Monday, January 20, 2020Non Public State RelaysBennett Center, Toms River4:00 PM1:30 PM
19
Saturday, January 25, 2020Bullis Champion Speed InvitationalArmory Track & Field Center5:00 PM2:30 PM
20
FEBRUARY
21
DATEMEETLOCATIONTIMEBUS
22
Sunday, February 2, 2020Catholic Conference ChampionshipOcean Breeze, Staten Island10:00 AM7:45 AM
23
Saturday, February 8, 2020The Millrose GamesArmory Track & Field Center12:03 PMTBD
24
Saturday, February 8, 2020Lawrenceville Varsity FAT MeetThe Lawrenceville School2:00 PM11:30 AM
25
Saturday, February 8, 2020NJCTC Frosh/Soph ChampionshipBennett Center, Toms River5:00 PM2:30 PM
26
Friday, February 14, 2020North Shore Pre-National InvitationalArmory Track & Field Center5:00 PM2:30 PM
27
Monday, February 17, 2020Union County ChampionshipOcean Breeze, Staten Island10:30 AM8:00 AM
28
Friday, February 28, 2020Non Public "A" State ChampionshipBennett Center, Toms River4:00 PM1:30 PM
29
MARCH
30
DATEMEETLOCATIONTIMEBUS
31
Sunday, March 8, 2020New Jersey Meet of ChampionsOcean Breeze, Staten Island10:00 AM7:30 AM
32
March 13th-15th, 2020New Balance Indoor NationalsArmory Track & Field Center9:00 AMN/A
33
34
Note: Use the tabs at the bottom of the page to view Results for each meet.
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
Loading...