3.15.18 Food Pantry Volunteers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
VOLUNTEER'S NAMEEMAILPHONEDEPARTMENT/SCHOOL4:15-55 - 6p6 - 6:45pCOMMENTS
2
Bob Cannellarcannella@fitzlaw.com926-9437Millard Rotaryxxx
3
Nancy Cannella926-9437Millard Rotaryxxx
4
Jessica Fredrickson
jfredrickson@hillcresthealth.com
660-5499Millard RotaryX
5
Terri Connellmtconnell@mpsomaha.org250-6263Millard Rotaryx
6
Ann Glinskiann.glinski@pinnbank.com657-0914Millard RotaryX
7
Kim Saum-Millsksaummills@mpsomaha.org715-8206Millard Rotaryxx
8
Tom Wilkinson
twilkinson@heritagefinservices.com
Millard Rotaryxxx
9
Jack Ramaekers
jack.ramaekers@fbmsales.com
657-4527Millard Rotaryxx
10
Kay Ramaekers
11
Julia Petersen
julia.petersen@rfconline.com
616-9943Millard Rotaryxx
12
Amanda Kermoade
akermoade@accessbank.com
440-6059Millard Rotaryxx
13
Puja Kandelpkandel@cmitsolutions.com960-7377Millard Rotary
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Volunteers are needed from 4:15pm - 7pm to help distribute food
23
3.15.18
24
Ron Witt Support Services Center - West End
25
13737 Industrial Road, Omaha, NE
26
ALL VOLUNTEERS MUST BE AT LEAST AGE 18
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu