Board of Directors- 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2018 BAA Board of Directors
3
4
PositionDirectorPhoneEmail
5
PresidentRick Brown
501-920-9616
Rick.brown0202@gmail.com
6
Immediate Past President
Michael Catton
501-831-9928
michael@priority1inc.com
7
Vice PresidentSteve Glenn
501-993-5962
sglenn@glennnational.com
8
Vice PresidentDarren Hurt
501-517-5441
darren@dchauling.net
9
TreasurerStephanie Verdell
501-941-8723
sverdell@yahoo.com
10
Secretary
Heather Thomason
870-219-1772
heather.thomason@dillards.com
11
Chief Information OfficerJosh Daves
501-993-8577
jdavesmci@gmail.com
12
Park DirectorTerry Speer
501-681-8449
tspeer@unitedauto.com
13
Equipment MgrScott Johnson
501-258-8578
srjohnson0714@gmail.com
14
2-Year Director
Patrick Schroeder
501-680-8728
pschroeder@baldwinshell.com
15
2-Year DirectorEric Andrews
501-554-1210
eric@eandrews.net
16
2-Year DirectorDanny Dunn
501-912-3243
dannydunn1323@yahoo.com
17
1-Year DirectorCalvin Myles
469-323-9337
mylescd@gmail.com
18
1-Year DirectorGreg Riggs
501-351-5025
griggs88@comcast.net
19
1-Year DirectorChris Walker
501-551-5502
cwalker@fencebrokers.com
20
Babe Ruth Player AgentShawn Hill
501-920-9296
1baseballfanof00and15@gmail.com
21
Cal Ripken Player AgentGreg Crawford
501-860-2439
greg6cpa@yahoo.com
22
Rookie Player AgentChris Chalmers
501-326-3943
chrischalmers25@yahoo.com
23
Instructional Player Agent
Bill Lloyd
501-428-0576
blloyd1612@gmail.com
24
T-Ball Player AgentAdam Rauth
870-275-2688
arauth@trg.net
25
26
27
2018 Little League Board of Directors
28
29
PositionDirectorPhoneEmail
30
PresidentJason Greiner
501-514-4500
jason@silverdc.com
31
Vice PresidentJon Parker
501-258-7417
jonmarkparker@hotmail.com
32
TreasurerLendsi Martin
501-844-1847
lendsi@hotmail.com
33
SecretaryKerry Hatman
501-517-5195
khatman1228@att.net
34
Safety OfficerTroy Duncan
501-213-6303
tduncan@cityofbryant.com
35
Player AgentJordan Verdell
501-412-5356
jordan.verdell@gmail.com
36
Coach CoordinatorRyan Martin
501-515-2013
rlccmar1010@gmail.com
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu