HU Spring 2017 Free Agent List
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
Instructions: Type in your information below if you're looking for a team. It will save automatically. If you end up finding a team, **please come back and update/remove your information**.
2
Please note: Tuesday 7v7 is the *only* team entry league. All others are "draft" leagues, where players register as individuals and get placed on a team.
3
NameEmailMale or Female?Skill level (1-beginner, 10-expert)Position (Handler/Cutter/both)Comments
4
Wayne Gretzkywayner@halifaxultimate.caMale10HandlerI'm looking for a fun team that concentrates on fun first, then winning. Would like to find a team with someone who can drive me from the south end.
5
6
7
Tracey Walkertraceyewalker57@gmail.comFemale5Cutter (learning Handler)Mainly a cutter.  I just started learning about the handler position last summer in Saint John both on 5 vs 5 and 7 vs 7 intermediate. 
8
Kenny Zhankennyzhan@gmail.comMale6BothStrong desire to play on turf again, solid defender, mediocre handler, in it for the fun. Can provide rides.
9
Andrea DuPlessisandrea.duplessis@gmail.comFemale3CutterLooking for a team, can provide drives from south end
10
Jean-Marc Samsonjmsmsn@gmail.comMale5Both
11
Kristina mcnallykristinamcnally6@gmail.comfemale4/5bothhoping to find a team! played for pei ultimate a few years ago so would need a refresh !! have my own car so can provide drives :)
12
Andrew Kennedyakennedy@leaguedata.caMale5Both
13
Dave Westwooddavid.a.westwood@gmail.commale7BothCan drive from south end
14
Russell brownRussell.brown@hotmail.camale6bothmoving back from Toronto, looking to get back into the swing of things
15
Chuck Ryanryanchuck@hotmail.commale5bothLooking to play some Ultimate!!!!!! Pick me Pick Me!!! Can offer drives from spryfield area
16
Peter Cordespeter@cordes.camale7Handler
17
Jamie Reidjamie@lonelyfridge.commale5cutter/bothStill looking for a team
18
Dmitry Shulgashulga.dmitry@yahoo.camale1BothLooking for a team
19
Ethan Avilakurt_cobain_93@hotmail.commale5BothLooking for a team, can drive from north end.
20
Tom MacDonaldmacdonaldtomw@gmail.commale6BothPlayed on Pick n Flick for 4 years, but that team disbanded. Now looking to join a Tuesday team. Can carpool people to the games if need be (i live in the North End). Also willing to bring kegs of home brew as required. Skills include: cool cleats, throwing, pep, belly slides, stretching
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1