Ballston VR Signups!
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Sign Up Below to Volunteer to Register Voters and Provide Election Information to Commuters at Ballston Metro (main Metro exit, street level)
2
3
4
Friday, June 9 -- Voter Registration at Ballston Metro
5
Event Captain:Paula Potts (ppotts@verizon.net)
6
Volunteer #1 (name & email address)
Volunteer #2 (name & email address)
Volunteer #3 (name & email address)
Volunteer #4 (name & email address)
7
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
8
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Md. Abu Jafor (mabujafor@gmail.com)
9
10
11
Monday, June 12 -- Voter Registration at Ballston Metro
12
Event Captain:
Eric Midboe (eric.midboe7@gmail.com; 703-629-6465)
13
Volunteer #1 (name & email address)
Volunteer #2 (name & email address)
Volunteer #3 (name & email address)
Volunteer #4 (name & email address)
14
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Mattie Harms mattie.harms@yahoo.com
Beckie Lewis rslewiscape@yahoo.com
15
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm Christen Marie Smith (christen.m.smith@gmail.com)Tish Davis tdavis345@verizon.netBeckie Lewis rslewiscape@yahoo.com
16
17
18
Tuesday, June 13 -- Voter Registration at Ballston Metro
19
Event Captain:
Cheryl Roesel (croesel@gmail.com; 571-214-1856)
20
Volunteer #1 (name & email address)
Volunteer #2 (name & email address)
Volunteer #3 (name & email address)
Volunteer #4 (name & email address)
21
4:00:00 PM to 5:00 pmMattie Harms mattie.harms@yahoo.com
Madison Hayes (madisonelyzehayes@gmail.com)
Julia Tanner jktanner1@gmail.com>;
22
4:30 pm to 5:30Mattie Harms mattie.harms@yahoo.comSteve Allen, stevechallen@gmail.com
23
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm Vic Johnson (vicjohnson41@outlook.com)Steve Allen, stevechallen@gmail.comClaire Reiss, claire.reiss@gmail.com
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sign Up!
Archive