Crow Hill 2015 Climbing and Potluck BBQ
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Please let us know if you're coming to the Crow Hill Climbing & Potluck BBQ.
Need HelmetNeed Harness
2
For the potluck BBQ: please bring something for 4-5 people
3
last names A-H: muchies or some kind of salad
4
last names I-P: something to grill (plus rolls/buns if necessary)
5
last names Q-Z: dessert or beverage
6
7
any questions? email crowhill@amcbostonclimbers.com
8
9
nameemailpotluck contributioncarpool?
10
Mike Demaggiomichaelndemaggio@gmail.comdelicious corn salad
11
Catherine Wearingcwearing@wellesley.eduespresso browniesI could give a lift to up to 3 people coming from Metrowest area
12
Allison Quachallisonq@gmail.comdonuts & drinks
13
Mikhail Nitkomnitko@gmail.com
Sahlens hot dogs, straight from Buffalo
Room for 3, coming from Braintree via I-95 N & MA-2 W
14
Andreas Gennisgennis.andreas@gmail.comhomemade chex mixI've got room for 2 more, coming from Somerville
15
Stephanie Angionestephanie.angione@gmail.comcrunchy cabbage saladup to four from Somerville- near Magoun/Ball/Union
16
Jet van der Spekjetvanderspek@gmail.comBlueberry nut muffins
17
Chris Camejochris@camejo.net
18
Janine Whitejaninewhite03@yahoo.com
19
Anh Trancamanhtran01@gmail.combiscuits and soda/juice
got space for 3. coming from quincy so can p/u in boston if needed
20
Nadiya TeplyukNTeplyuk@partners.orgDesertAll set
21
Colleen Heathcolleen.e.heath@gmail.comPotato Salad
22
Hilary Hogehhoge@comcast.net
23
Eric Worthingtoneaworthington@verizon.netDrinks & cookies
24
Elizabeth TownsendElizabeth.c.townsend@gmail.comBrownies or cookies
25
Mike LofgrenLofg0029@gmail.comHot dogs and veggie burgers
26
James GreeneJMGreene28@gmail.comMac and cheese (and some beer)Space for 2
27
Laura Ellislcellis@gmail.compasta salad No cookies?
28
Ellen Sahlellensahl1@gmail.com
29
Rachel Brownrgbrown21@aol.comSpinach, Salmon, Blueberry Salad
30
Andrea Pringlealmpringle@gmail.comsummer squash and zuchinni to grill
31
Diana Yedianaye@gmail.comBeer & dessert TBD
32
Charlie Jahnkecharles.jahnke@gmail.comTBD1
33
Shawn Johnsonshawnjohnson4@gmail.comsomething for the grill
34
Elissa Muellerelissa.claire25@gmail.comburgers? something to grill...
35
Doug Heathheathd87@gmail.comCheese and crackers
36
John Secojseco@partners.orgmeat for the grillneed a lift from Central Sq
37
Emily Fletcherfletch11@gmail.com
Pesto, green bean, artichoke pasta salad
38
Katie Montgomerykmontgo9@gmail.comCorn for the grill (and butter!!)yes
39
Alexa Rosenbloomalexarosenbloom@gmail.comblackbottom cupcakes
40
Christopher Kevorkiancmgk49@gmail.comchicken for grillingcoming from Bedford, room for 2
41
Ed Podszusedpodszus@yahoo.coms.thing delicious for grilling
42
Julie Perreaultjap1284@yahoo.comsomething to grill
43
York Parisyork.paris@gmail.comBeer Brats & Corn on the Cobb.
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...