LATF Contact Directory SY1617
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
If you would like to filter, please use a "Filter View." Learn more:Filter Views
2
TLT
School ID
SchoolLATF NameLATF EMAILPrincipal
Principal Email
3
3B4361Adams ElementaryDavid Turodturo@bostonpublicschools.orgHannah Irvin
hirvin2@bostonpublicschools.org
4
3B4321Aligheri MontessoriMargaret Arlauskasmarlauskas@bostonpublicschools.orgGlenda Colón
Gcolon@bostonpublicschools.org
5
4B1230Another Course To CollegeKara Raineykrainey@bostonpublicschools.orgMichele Pellam
mpellam@bostonpublicschools.org
6
4A4621Baldwin Pilot ELAClaudine Milanocmilano@bostonpublicschools.orgTavia Mead
tmead@bostonpublicschools.org
7
4B1215BATARenote Jean-Francois
rjeanfrancois@bostonpublicschools.org
Benjamin Helfat
bhelfat@bostonpublicschools.org
8
2A4081Bates ElementaryMegan Burneymburney@bostonpublicschools.orgAndrew Vega
avega3@bostonpublicschools.org
9
2A4081Bates ElementaryVictoria Treddinvlaboy@bostonpublicschools.orgAndrew Vega
avega3@bostonpublicschools.org
10
4A1195BCLAZayda Cruz-Gonzalez
zcruzgonzalez@bostonpublicschools.org
Dr. Francine Locker
flocker@boatonpublicschools.org
11
2A4030Beethoven ElementaryDiane Murphydmurphy@bostonpublicschools.orgEdward Puliafico
epuliafico@bostonpublicschools.org
12
1A4640Blackstone ElementaryDenise Floresdflores@bostonpublicschools.orgDanielle Morrissey
dmorrissey@bostonpublicschools.org
13
1A4640Blackstone ElementaryGregory Flattichgflattich@bostonpublicschools.orgDanielle Morrissey
dmorrissey@bostonpublicschools.org
14
4B1420Boston Arts AcademyArelene Hijaraahijara@bostonartsacademy.orgAnne Clark
aclark@bostonpublicschools.org
15
4A1410Boston Day and EveningBernadette Kuanbkuan@bostonpublicschools.orgAlison Hramiec
ahramiec@bostonpublicschools.org
16
4B1470Boston Green AcademyMia Lefkowitzmlefkowitz@bostonpublicschools.orgMatthew Holzer
mholzer@bostongreenacademy.org
17
4B1470Boston Green AcademyAlana Mihovicsamihovics@bostonpublicschools.orgMatthew Holzer
mholzer@bostongreenacademy.org
18
4A1990
Boston International / Newcomers Academy High School
Isabel DePinaidepina@bostonpublicschools.orgTony King
tking@bostonpublicschools.org
19
4A1020Boston Latin AcademyEsta Montanoemontano@bostonpublicschools.orgTroy Henninger
thenninger@bostonpublicschools.org
20
4B1010Boston Latin SchoolBethy Veranobverano@bostonpublicschools.orgMichael Contompasis (Interim)
mcontompasis@bostonpublicschools.org
21
2B4661Boston Teachers Union SchoolChristina Dukecduke@bostonpublicschools.org
Lindsay Chaves and Betsy Drinan
edrinan@bostonpublicschools.org, lchaves@bostonpublicschools.org
22
3B4062Bradley ElementaryMichele Markleymdesilva@bostonpublicschools.orgClaire Rheaume
crheaume@bostonpublicschools.org
23
4B1040Brighton HighBridget Driscollbdriscoll@bostonpublicschools.orgEmily Bozeman
ebozeman@bostonpublicschools.org
24
4B1040Brighton HighCarline Kellyckelly3@bostonpublicschools.orgEmily Bozeman
ebozeman@bostonpublicschools.org
25
4A1120Burke High
Kristina Kelleher-Bianchi
kkelleher@bostonpublicschools.orgLindsa McIntyre
lmcintyre@bostonpublicschools.org
26
1A4261Carter Dev CenterElizabeth McDonnellemcdonnell@bostonpublicschools.orgMark O'Connor
moconnor5@bostonpublicschools.org
27
4A1103CASHKathleen Cahillkdillon@bostonpublicschools.orgRobin Lee
rlee3@bostonpublicschools.org
28
2A4201Channing Elementary
Joycelyn Edwards Edwards
jedwards4@bostonpublicschools.orgCarline Pignato
cpignato@bostonpublicschools.org
29
4B1050Charlestown HighMayron Ramirezmramirez3@bostonpublicschools.orgWilliam Thomas
wthomas4@bostonpublicschools.org
30
2A4070Chittick ElementaryKevin McCannkmccann@bostonpublicschools.orgMichelle Burnett-Herndon
mburnett@bostonpublicschools.org
31
1B4531Clap InnovationAndrea Devineadevine@bostonpublicschools.orgMarcia Riddick
mriddick@bostonpublicschools.org
32
4B1340Community AcademyBrendan Donovanbdonovan2@bostonpublicschools.orgRayna Briceno
rbriceno@bostonpublicschools.org
33
1B4630Condon ElementaryMadeline Veigamveiga@bostonpublicschools.orgRobert Chisholm
rchisholm@bostonpublicschools.org
34
1B4630Condon ElementaryAnnellen Lydonalydon2@bostonpublicschools.orgRobert Chisholm
rchisholm@bostonpublicschools.org
35
2A4080Conley ElementaryPriscilla Valentinephiguera@bostonpublicschools.orgJoseph Foley
jfoley3@bostonpublicschools.org
36
3A4272Curley K-8Waverly Kiddwkidd@bostonpublicschools.orgKatherine Grassa
Kgrassa@bostonpublicschools.org
37
4A1260DearbornLisa Gilbert-Smith
lgilbertsmith@bostonpublicschools.org
38
1B4100Dever ElementaryKailynn Greeleykgreeley@bostonpublicschools.orgTodd Fishburne
tfishburn@bostonpublicschools.org
39
1B4100Dever ElementaryMelissa Piresmpires2@bostonpublicschools.orgTodd Fishburne
tfishburn@bostonpublicschools.org
40
4A1064Dorchester AcademyLara Morenolmoreno@bostonpublicschools.orgMelissa Malone Sanjeh
msanjeh@bostonpublicschools.org
41
1A4123Dudley Street Neighborhood CharterApril Burkeaburke6@bostonpublicschools.orgDawn Lewis
dlewis@dudleystreetschool.org
42
3B4450East Boston EECCandice Freemancfreeman3@bostonpublicschools.orgOlga Frechon
ofrechon@bostonpublicschools.org
43
4B1070East Boston HighJaime Staraitisjstaraitis@bostonpublicschools.orgPhil R. Brangiforte
Pbrangiforte@bostonpublicschools.org
44
3A4178Edison K-8Holly Delaneyhdelaney@bostonpublicschools.orgSamantha Varano
svarano@bostonpublicschools.org
45
3A4178Edison K-8Erin Cochranemccue@bostonpublicschools.orgSamantha Varano
svarano@bostonpublicschools.org
46
3B2010Edwards MiddleErin Connearney
econnearney@bostonpublicschools.org
Robert M. Rametti
Rrametti@bostonpublicschools.org
47
3B2010Edwards MiddleFiona Wongfwong@bostonpublicschools.orgRobert M. Rametti
Rrametti@bostonpublicschools.org
48
3A4231ELC - West ZoneKatherine Mayerkmayer@bostonpublicschools.orgJean Larrabee
jlarrabee@bostonpublicschools.org
49
3B4381Eliot ElementaryAimee Galegoagalego@bostonpublicschools.orgTraci Walker Griffith
tgriffith@bostonpublicschools.org
50
1A4240Ellis ElementaryTamara Bakertbaker@bostonpublicschools.orgCynthia Jacobs-Tolbert
51
2B4440Ellison-Parks Early Ed SchoolSabine Pierre-Julesspierrejules@bostonpublicschools.orgNatalie Ake
nake@bostonpublicschools.org
52
4A1080EnglishAlexandra Buchalskiabuchalski@bostonpublicschools.orgLigia Noriega-Murphy
53
4A1080EnglishMonica Dos Anjosmdosanjos@bostonpublicschools.orgLigia Noriega-Murphy
54
1B4140Everett ElementaryHelen Weishomalley@bostonpublicschools.orgKaren Cahill
kcahill@bostonpublicschools.org
55
1B4140Everett ElementaryGail Hartghart@bostonpublicschools.orgKaren Cahill
kcahill@bostonpublicschools.org
56
4B1162Excel High SchoolJulie Fouhyjfouhy@bostonpublicschools.orgStephanie Sibley
ssibley@bostonpublicschools.org
57
4B1265Fenway High SchoolRobin Hennessyrhennessy@bostonpublicschools.orgGeoffrey Walker
gwalker2@bostonpublicschools.org
58
1B2360Frederick PilotPauline Lugiraplugira@lgfnet.orgPauline Lugira
plugira@bostonpublicschools.org
59
1B2360Frederick PilotNina Lessin-Joseph
nlessinjoseph@bostonpublicschools.org
Pauline Lugira
plugira@bostonpublicschools.org
60
3A4160Gardner PilotErin Eganeegan2@bostonpublicschools.orgErica Herman
eherman@bostonpublicschools.org
61
4B1430Greater EglestonTalya Marshalltmarshall@bostonpublicschools.orgJulie Coles
jcoles@bostonpublicschools.org
62
2A4200Grew ElementaryAbda Leealee6@bostonpublicschools.orgChristine Connolly
63
3B4061Guild Elementary
Mary ("Maureen") Galvin
mgalvin@bostonpublicschools.orgKaren L. McCarthy
64
3B4061Guild ElementaryJeffrey Timberlakejtimberlake@bostonpublicschools.orgKaren L. McCarthy
65
1A4113Hale ElementaryJuana Alfarojalfaro@bostonpublicschools.orgRomaine Mills-Teque
66
2B4210Haley K-7Bridget Galvinbgalvin@bostonpublicschools.orgKathleen Sullivan
67
3B4280Harvard-Kent ElementaryMaria Alemanmaleman@bostonpublicschools.orgJason Gallagher
jgallagher@bostonpublicschools.org
68
3B4280Harvard-Kent ElementaryVivian Chuvchu@bostonpublicschools.orgJason Gallagher
jgallagher@bostonpublicschools.org
69
1A4460Haynes EECIsabel PinaBrittipinabritt@bostonpublicschools.orgDonette Wilson-Wood
Dwilson@bostonpublicschools.org
70
1A4460Haynes EECJanella Isaacjisaac@bostonpublicschools.orgDonette Wilson-Wood
Dwilson@bostonpublicschools.org
71
2B1140Henderson K-12Laura Newmanlnewman@bostonpublicschools.orgPatricia Lampron
plampron@bostonpublicschools.org
72
2B1140Henderson K-12
Mary Fernandez-Buehrens
mbuehrens@bostonpublicschools.orgPatricia Lampron
plampron@bostonpublicschools.org
73
3A4230Hennigan K-6Melissa Jonesmjones3@bostonpublicschools.orgMaria Cordon
74
3A4230Hennigan K-6Buzby Heatherhbuzby@bostonpublicschools.orgMaria Cordon
75
3A4053Hernández K-8
Genevieve McDonough
gmcdonough@bostonpublicschools.org
Ana Tavares
atavares@bostonpublicschools.org
76
3A4053Hernández K-8Maria Buendiambuendia@bostonpublicschools.orgAna Tavares
atavares@bostonpublicschools.org
77
1A4241Higginson K0-2Katelyn Dohertykdoherty@bostonpublicschools.orgMarie Mullen
Mmullen@bostonpublicschools.org
78
1A4242Higginson/LewisMaria Buendiambuendia@bostonpublicschools.orgDarlene Ratliff
dratliff@bostonpublicschools.org
79
1B4084Holmes ElementaryMcClain Richardrmcclain@bostonpublicschools.orgYeshi Gaskin Lamour
Ygaskin@bostonpublicschools.org
80
3A4610Horace MannEmilys Peñaepena@bostonpublicschools.orgMaritza Ciliberto
mciliberto@bostonpublicschools.org
81
3A4610Horace MannMelissa Brownmbrown3@bostonpublicschools.orgMaritza Ciliberto
mciliberto@bostonpublicschools.org
82
1A4260Hurley K-8Sara Zrikeszrike3@bostonpublicschools.orgMarjorie Soto
msoto2@bostonpublicschools.org
83
1A4260Hurley K-8Shannon Valenciasvalencia@bostonpublicschools.orgMarjorie Soto
msoto2@bostonpublicschools.org
84
2A2140Irving MiddleSally Joanissjoanis@bostonpublicschools.orgCarmen Davis
cdavis2@bostonpublicschools.org
85
3A4620Jackson MannTeresa Blairtblair@bostonpublicschools.orgAndy Tuite
atuite@bostonpublicschools.org
86
4B1440Kennedy Academy for Health CareersLaura Bostonlboston@bostonpublicschools.orgCaren Walker Gregory
cswalker@bostonpublicschools.org
87
4B1440Kennedy Academy for Health CareersMaria Rodriguesvrodrigues@bostonpublicschools.orgCaren Walker Gregory
cswalker@bostonpublicschools.org
88
3A4270Kennedy, J.F.Maria Castromcastro@bostonpublicschools.orgChristine Copeland
ccopeland@bostonpublicschools.org
89
3B4541Kennedy, P.Jee Sun Yoojyoo@bostonpublicschools.orgKristen Goncalves
90
3B4541Kennedy, P.Meghan Sheamshea6@bostonpublicschools.orgKristen Goncalves
91
2B4390Kenny ElementaryKate Murphykmurphy3@bostonpublicschools.orgEmily Bryan
92
2A4031Kilmer K-8Katherine SimpsonKSimpson@bostonpublicschools.orgJenna Cramer
93
1A4055King K-8Valarie Arthurtonvarthurton@bostonpublicschools.orgKhita Pottinger
kpottinger@bostonpublicschools.org
94
1A4055King K-8Barbara Kellerbjacobs@bostonpublicschools.orgKhita Pottinger
kpottinger@bostonpublicschools.org
95
2B4291Lee AcademyKathryn Wilcoxkwilcox@bostonpublicschools.orgAmelia H. Gorman
96
2B4291Lee AcademySeth Bakersbaker2@bostonpublicschools.orgAmelia H. Gorman
97
2B4290Lee K-8Dawn Marie Durantddurant2@bostonpublicschools.orgKimberly Crowley
98
2A4331Lyndon K-8Brendan Murphybmurphy5@bostonpublicschools.org
Kathleen Tunney and Andre Ward
ktunney@bostonpublicschools.org
99
3A4171Lyon K-8Kevin Verrettekverrette@bostonpublicschools.orgDeborah Rooney
drooney@bostonpublicschools.org
100
4B1171Lyon Upper 9-12Ashley Jacobsonajacobson2@bostonpublicschools.orgJean-Dominique Herve Anoh
janoh@bostonpublicschools.org
Loading...
Main menu