Officer Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Council 8509 Officers and Directors Contact Information
2
3
NameEmail AddressPhone Number
4
Grand Knight Ed Christiangrainslinger@gmail.com336-817-2260
5
Deputy Grand Knight Dave Kempkadlkempka@yahoo.com336-972-9572
6
Financail Secretary Bruce Badenbandkbaden@aol.com336-996-6351
7
Treasure Dave Shepardncshep@aol.com336-403-4014
8
Chaplain Father Noah Carter, STLfathercarter@icloud.com336-996-5109 ext 11
9
Chancellor Carl Darkesncgolfer217@gmail.com336-840-6551
10
Recorder James Fowlerjefowler302@gmail.com302-270-5979
11
Letcurer Victor Sanchezesposadeljefe@triad.rr.com336-345-4122
12
Advocate Henry Affeldt Jrhaffeldtjr@gmail.com949-356-8652
13
Warden Matt Mahlermatthewmahler@yahoo.com201-919-1886
14
Outside Guard Melvin Littlesmelsket@yahoo.com336-310-4505
15
Inside Guard Dan Emmidemmi@emmcosport.com336-391-7008
16
1st Year Trustee Pete Puliceppulice@triad.rr.com630-207-3090
17
2nd Year Trustee Dennis Machugamach423@yahoo.com336-643-6390
18
3rd Year Trustee Chuck Tierneycharlestierney@icloud.com336-682-9447
19
Disrict Deputy Ron Schwartz Jrkofcncdd11@kofc.org 336-399-5163
20
Youth Leader Jean Dionjdion.kofc@outlook.com336-618-0820
21
1st Degree Team Leader Stephen Salvittisteve.salvitti@earthlink.net336-816-1647
22
Charter Grand Knight Al Livesbergeralivelsberger@triad.rr.com336-993-5466
23
Pancake Breakfast Pat O'Brien ncshamrock3@yahoo.com336-402-0840
24
Columbiette Liasion Dennis Muelkerdmuelker@bellsouth.net336-643-3287
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...