2019 JH Softball Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
2019 Junior High SOFTBALL SCHEDULE
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponentAdditional Info
5
Tuesday, March 19, 20195:30: PMHOMEFranklin MonroeSCRIMMAGE
6
Thursday, March 21, 20195:30 PMAWAYEatonSCRIMMAGE
7
Wednesday, March 27, 20196:00 PMAWAYArcanum
8
Monday, April 1, 20196:00 PMAWAYEaton
9
Tuesday, April 2, 20195:00 PMAWAYValley View
10
Friday, April 5, 20195:30 PMHOMECarlisle
11
Saturday, April 6, 201911:00 AMHOMETri-County North DH
12
Monday, April 8, 20195:30 PMHOMENewton
13
Wednesday, April 10, 20195:30 PMHOMEMilton Union
14
Friday, April 12, 20195:30 PMAWAYPreble Shawnee
15
Tuesday, April 16, 20195:30 PMAWAYCarlisle
16
Thursday, April 18, 20195:30 PMHOMEAnsonia
17
Monday, April 22, 20195:30 PMHOMEPreble Shawnee
18
Tuesday, April 23, 20195:30 AMHOMEArcanum
19
Tuesday, April 23, 20195:30 PMHOMEValley View
20
Saturday, April 27, 2019TBAAWAYMilton Union Tournament
21
Monday, April 29, 20195:30 PMHOMEArcanum
22
Tuesday, April 30, 20195:30 PMAWAYMilton Union
23
Wednesday, May 1, 20195:30 PMHOMEEaton
24
Friday, May 3, 20195:30 PMAWAYNewton
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...