Member	First Name	Last Name	Title	Email	Party	Member Distric	Building
Rep. John Duarte	Rajan	Nathaniel	Chief of Staff	rajan.nathaniel@mail.house.gov	R	CA-13	1535 Longworth House Office Building
Rep. Ken Calvert	Jack	Lincoln	Legislative Director	jack.lincoln@mail.house.gov	R	CA-41	2205 Rayburn House Office Building
Rep Valadao						CA-22	
Rep. Tom Kean	Christopher	rHall	Legislative Director	christopher.hall@mail.house.gov	R	NJ-07	251 Cannon House Office Building
Rep. Nicole Malliotakis	Mike	DeFilippis	Legislative Director	michael.defilippis@mail.house.go	R	NY-11	351 Cannon House Office Building
Rep. Mike Lawler	James	McNamee	Legislative Director	james.mcnamee@mail.house.gov	/ R	NY-17	1013 Longworth House Office Building
Rep. Brandon Williams	Ryan	Sweeney	Legislative Director	ryan.sweeney@mail.house.gov	R	NY-22	1022 Longworth House Office Building
Rep Marc Molinaro						Ny-19Rep	
Rep Anothony D'Esposito						NY-04	
Rep. Don Bacon	Jeff	Kratz	Deputy Chief of Staff/Legislative Directo	jeff.kratz@mail.house.gov	R	NE-02	2104 Rayburn House Office Buildir 202-225-4155
Rep. Lori Chavez-Deremer	Marcus	Brubaker	Deputy Chief of Staff/Legislative Directo	marcus.brubaker@mail.house.go	R	OR-05	1722 Longworth House Office Building
Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick	Joe	Knowles	Chief of Staff	joseph.knowles@mail.house.gov	R	PA-01	271 Cannon House Office Building
Rep. Nancy Mace	Randal	Meyer	Chief Counsel/Legislative Director	randal.meyer@mail.house.gov	R	SC-01	1728 Longworth House Office Building
Rep. Tony Gonzales	Rachel	Black	Legislative Director	rachel.black@mail.house.gov	R	TX-23	2244 Rayburn House Office Building
Rep. John Curtis	Corey	Norman	Chief of Staff	cnorman@mail.house.gov	R	UT-03	2323 Rayburn House Office Building
Rep. Bryan Steil	Ryan	Carney	D.C. Chief of Staff	ryan.carney@mail.house.gov	R	WI-01	1309 Longworth House Office Building
Voted in previous session/cos Voted on bill in previous sessi							