2018 Bike-to-Work Day Commuter Node
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHI
1
2018 Bike-to-Work Day
Commuter Node

Hanover Square Park
At NW corner of Packard and Division
Note: If after signing up, you become unavailable, please remove your name and send a quick notification to Ian at ianogden1124@gmail.com
2
PositionDescriptionVolunteerPhone Number or EmailVolunteerPhone Number or Email
3
Friday, 5/18/2018, 7-8 AMFriday, 5/18/2018, 8-9 AM
4
Haul to Event (6:30 AM)One CC trailer with tentIan O.ianogden1124@gmail.comN/AN/A
5
Haul to Event (6:30 AM)6:45 AM - Pick up coffee from RoosRoast,
1155 Rosewood St, Ann Arbor
(CC mini-trailer)
Tytyacie@gmail.comN/AN/A
6
Greeter, Community Schmoozer, PhotographerGreet, schmooze and photographKatie H.khonoway@gmail.comKatie H. khonoway@gmail.com
7
MechanicWork on bicyclesIan O.N/AIan O.N/A
8
MechanicWork on bicyclesBob Wrawerner@umich.eduBob WN/A
9
MechanicWork on bicyclesClark Mclark@commoncycle.org
10
MechanicWork on bicyclesAdam Gadam@commoncycle.orgAdam Gadam@commoncycle.org
11
MechanicWork on bicycles
12
ApprenticeWork on bicyclesMark Brehobbrehob@gmail.comZach Steindlersteiza@gmail.com
13
ApprenticeWork on bicycles
14
Haul from Event (9:00 AM)One CC trailer with tentN/AN/AIan O.N/A
15
Haul from Event (9:00 AM)Return coffee paraphernalia to RoosRoastN/AN/ATytyacie@gmail.com
16
Loading...
Main menu