## SPECIAL EVENTS BOWLING UNASSITED TEAM ROPSSAA TEAM CHAMPION

Year	Winner
2011 - 2012	Applewood School
2012 - 2013	Ascension
2013 - 2014	Ste. Famille
2014 - 2015	St. Martin
2015 - 2016	St. Joseph
2016 - 2017	Judith Nyman
2017 - 2018	St. Roch
2018 - 2019	West Credit
2019 - 2020	St. Augustine
2020 - 2021	No Championship - COVID-19
2021 - 2022	West Credit
2022 - 2023	St. Marcellinus
2023 - 2024	Father Goetz

## SPECIAL EVENT BOWLING ASSISTED TEAM ROPSSAA TEAM CHAMPION

Year	Winner
2011 - 2012	Ascension
2012 - 2013	Applewood School
2013 - 2014	Applewood School
2014 - 2015	Applewood School
2015 - 2016	Parkholme School
2016 - 2017	Applewood School
2017 - 2018	Parkholme School

2018 - 2019	Applewood School
2019 - 2020	Parkholme School
2020 - 2021	No Championship - COVID-19
2021 - 2022	Applewood School
2022 - 2023	West Credit
2023 - 2024	Applewood School