Practicum Sites Spring 2013
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLM
1
Past Student CONTACTINGPracticum Placement Internship Placement Contact PersonEmailPhone #Dist.AddressGradesPop.Demographics
2
Altamont Community High SchoolNew Hire- Needs two years experience call 2014Robin Elam 618-483-619353 miles7 South Ewing St., Altamont, IL9th - 12th29097% C, 1% A A, 1% N A and 1% A
3
Altamont Grade SchoolAmy Ruckmanaruckman@altamont.k12.il.us618-483-517153 miles407 S. Edwards, Altamont, ILPK - 8th48097% C, 1% A A, 1% N A and 1% A
4
Arcola Elementary SchoolMelissa Conlinmconlin@arcolaschools.com217-268-496220 miles351 W. Washington, Arcola, ILPK - 6th43055% C, 43% H, 1% A, 1% A A
5
Arcola High SchoolMelissa Conlin - didn't take anyone Fall 2013 - check back??mconlin@arcolaschools.com217-268-496220 miles351 W. Washington, Arcola, IL7th - 12th30065% C, 34% L and 1% A
6
Arthur Jr/Sr. HighAlvaro CastilloLetitia Farristfarris@arthur.k12.il.us217-543-21466th - 12th200
7
Ashmore Elementary SchoolRoxanne Cornebisecornebiser@charleston.k12.il.us217-349-30008 miles313 S. Ohio St., Ashmore, ILPK - 4th12098% C and 2% M
8
Atwood-Hammond High SchoolMargo Blandowblandow49@ah.k12.il.us217-578-222636 miles222 West Magnolia, Atwood, IL9th - 12th100100% C
9
Carl Sandburg Elementary SchoolNew Hire- Call back in Fall 2014 (Barb Haddock)bgar@charlestonk-12.il.us217-639-40000 miles1924 Reynolds Dr, Charleston, IL1st - 3rd130100% C
10
Centennial High SchoolAaron ChunMichel Maroonmaroonmi@champaignschool.org217-351-395153 miles913 S Crescent Dr, Champaign, IL9th - 12th200unknown
11
Central A&M High SchoolKaitlin KasteDotty Simmonssimmonsd@cam.k12.il.us217-768-386653 miles229 E. Pine, Moweaqua, IL9th - 12th140060% C, 30% A A, 8% A and 3% L
12
Cerro Gordo School Dist. # 100Marcy Bialeschkibialeschkim@cerragordo.k12.il.us217-763-522157 miles300 E. Durfee St, Cerro Gordo, ILPK - 12th 60094% C, 2% L, 1% A A and 1% A
13
Champaign Central High SchoolJennifer Nigg, Kate Sly, Janet Rodger - didn't take anyone Fall 2013 - check back??rodgerja@champaignschools.org217-351-392253 miles610 W. University, Champaign, IL9th - 12th60050% C, 40% A A, 5% A and 5% L
14
Charleston Middle SchoolOladap Akindele Katy Conrad Tracy Valineviciustval@charleston.k12.il.us217-639-60000 miles920 Smith Dr., Charleston, IL7th - 8th130092% C, 5% A A, 1% L and 1% A
15
Charleston High SchoolJoelyn Akers & Sara Kramerjakers@charleston.k12.il.us, etc217-639-50260 miles1615 Lincoln Ave, Charleston, IL9th - 12th40092% C, 5% A A, 1% L and 1% A
16
Chrisman School District K-12Tami Fraileyhalloranfraileyt@chrisman.k12.il.us217-269-282354 miles23231 IL HWY 1, Chrisman, ILK - 12th86091% C, 4% A A, 2% L and 1% A
17
Crestwood SchoolLisa Parkerlparker@crestwood.k12.il.us217-465-539128 miles15601 US Hwy 150, Paris, ILK - 12th40098% C and 2% A A
18
Cumberland Elementary SchoolSheila Plummer (for whole district)splummer@cumberland.k12.il.us217-923-313519 miles1496 IL Rt 121, Toledo, ILPK - 5th45098% C, 1% A A and 1% L
19
Cumberland High SchoolShauna BellAmanda RiceSheila Plummer (for whole district)splummer@cumberland.k12.il.us217-923-313319 miles1496 IL Rt 121, Toledo, IL9th - 12th440100% C
20
Deland-Welden Ashley ChoSara Schilawskisschilawski@dwschools.org217-664-331470 miles304 E. Illinois Route 10 Deland, IL 61839K - 12th
21
Dieterich Unit 30Call back Fall 2014217-925-524740 miles108 W. Church St., Dieterich, ILPK - 12th 50098% C and 2% L
22
East Richland Elementary School Mandy Catt 618-395-854068 miles1001 N Holly Rd, Olney, IL 62450
23
East Richland High SchoolCindy Lockleyclockley@ercu1.net618-393-219158 miles1200 E. Laurel, Olney, IL9th - 12th160057% C, 37% A A, 4% L and 2% A
24
Edison Middle SchoolElizabeth WattsTrevor Kampflkampfltr@champaignschools.org217-351-377153 miles306 W. Green St., Champaign, IL6th - 8th 70097% C, 1% L, 1% A and 1% A A
25
Effingham High SchoolAlyssa Zukowski Becky Eskew Shannon Hinklehinkles@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us217-540-115239 miles1301 W. Grove Ave., Effingham, IL9th - 12th70040% C, 42% A A, 9% A and 8% L
26
Effingham Junior High SchoolRebecca EskewRebecca McWhorterSue Ann Minor & Jenny Fruchtlminors@u40gw.effingham.k12.il.us217-540-130039 miles600 S. Henrietta St., Effingham, IL6th - 8th 90091% C, 2% A A, 2% A, and 2% N A
27
EIASE (Humbolt TLC)Grace Adade Dave Logston, Carlotta Baharlou, Kathy Grimm dlogston@eaise.com, etc.217-856-222315 miles306 Adams St., Humboldt, ILK - 12th100varies
28
Franklin Middle SchoolJessica Sheridan - Not accepting pract/intern students in 2013-2014sheridje@champaignschools.org217-351-381953 miles817 N. Harris St., Champaign, IL6th - 8th32598% C, 1% L and 1% A A
29
Heritage Junior HighSarah PuchalskiKatrina Pakonen-Hueberpakonenk@rccsec.org217-896-242151 miles512 W. First, Homer, IL6th - 8th36096% C and 4% A A
30
Jamaica High SchoolMandy Catt pambrew2@yahoo.com217-288-939254 miles7087 N. 600 E. Road, Sidell, IL9th - 12th150100% C
31
Jefferson Elementary SchoolMichael WeatherfordRoxanne Cornebisecornebiser@charleston.k12.il.us217-639-70000 miles801 Jefferson Ave., Charleston, IL4th - 6th64092% C, 5% A A, 1% L and 1% A
32
Jefferson Middle SchoolGwi Chun Deb German Todd Griffith griffito@champaignschools.org217-351-379053 miles1115 S. Crescent, Champaign, IL6th - 8th130100% C
33
Kansas SchoolMaggie Schwartzkopf Kristina MalahyCathy Brimnerbrimnerc@kansas.k12.il.us217-948-517516 miles310 S. Front Street, Kansas, ILK - 12th250100% C
34
Lake Crest ElementaryAdam Clapp aclapp@oak.k12.il.us217-346-216617 milesN. Teeter St., Oakland, ILK - 8th240100% C
35
Lincoln SchoolRon Riggsr_jriggs@msn.com618-544-331558 miles301 E. Poplar St., Robinson, IL3rd - 5th 50042% C, 30% A A, 15% L and 6% A
36
Mahomet Seymour High School Lisa LaMasse?217-586-4962
37
Mark Twain Elementary SchoolNew Hire- Needs two years experience call 2014 (Barb Haddock)bgar@charlestonk-12.il.us217-639-80000 miles1021 13th St., Charleston, ILPK - K24089% C, 4% A A, 2% L and 1% A
38
Marshall Junior High SchoolJulie Novak Mary Dunstonmdunston@marshall.k12.il.us217-826-281229 miles806 N. 6th St., Marshall, IL6th - 8th65097% C, 1% L and 1% A
39
Marshall High SchoolJustine PeteschAlison Salzatoasalzato@marshall.k12.il.us217-826-239529 miles806 N. 6th St., Marshall, IL9th-12th65097% C, 1% L and 1% A
40
East Richland Elementary School
41
Martinsville High SchoolAlisha Lowerylowerya@martinsville.k12.il.us217-382-413826 miles300 W. Cumberland, Martinsville, IL9th - 12th20099% C and 1% A A
42
Mattoon High SchoolAdriane Tschantz, Maggie Luneburg, Aaron HaleKrista Jackley & Deanna Pearcykjackley@mattoon.k12.il.us, pearcyd@mattoon.k12.il.us217-238-780012 miles2521 Walnut, Mattoon, IL9th - 12th100095% C, 2% A A, 2% L and 1% A
43
Mattoon Middle SchoolAaron Hale; Young Kwon; Regina Maj NOT TAKING ANYONE SP 2014Amy Sweeneysweeneya@mattoon.k12.il.us217-238-580012 miles1200 S. 9th St., Mattoon, IL6th - 8th73093% C, 4% A A, 1% A and 1% L
44
Memorial SchoolJoEllen Hensonhensonj@paris95.k12.il.us217-466-617028 miles509 E. Newton Street, Paris, IL32397% C, 1% L
45
Monroe Elementary SchoolChrissy CarrellDiane Bolindbolin@cw.k12.il.us
46
Monticello High SchoolSharon Kim Amy Malonemalam@sages.us217-762-8511
47
Moulton Middle SchoolWaiting back to hear - 2/5/2013217-774-216939 miles1101 W. North 6th St., Shelbyville, IL4th - 8th47598% C, 1% A A and 1% A
48
Mt. Zion Jr. HighJill Moody Mrs. Marquardt217-864-236948 miles315 South Henderson Street  Mount Zion, IL
49
Mt. Zion High SchoolChris Pogue, Amy Kasey, & Cathy Sheltonepoguec@mtzion.k12.il.us, etc217-864-980348 miles305 S. Henderson, Mt Zion, IL9th - 12th77098% C, 1% A A and 1% A
50
Neoga Jr/Sr High SchoolKirby Daviskddavis@neoga.k12.il.us217-895-220524 miles790 E. 7th, Neoga, IL7th - 12th400100% C
51
Newton High SchoolTammy Powerstpowers@roe12.net618-783-230338 miles201 W. End Ave., Newton, IL9th - 12th58096% C, 1% L, 1% A A and 1% A
52
Newton Elementary Tammy Jo WendtKari Thompson
53
North Ward ElementaryNOT RIGHT NOW - OFFICE AREA ISSUES217-253-271227 miles1201 N. Prairie St., Tuscola, ILPK - 4th42095% C, 3% L and 1% A
54
Nuttall Middle SchoolJulie Dickersonjdickerson@roe12.net618-544-861858 miles400 W. Rustic, Robinson, IL6th - 8th 38095% C, 3% A A, 1% A, 1% N A, 1% L
55
Oakland High SchoolNo full time counselor on staff- Student Services Advisor217-346-211817 milesNorth Logan Street, Oakland, IL9th - 12th115100% C
56
Oblong CUSD #4Jana Mushrush-Roark618-592-423549 miles600 W. Main St., Oblong, ILPK - 12th 75098% C and 2% A A
57
Olny High School Mandy Catt
58
Pana Jr/Sr High SchoolHeather Stromhlstrom@panaschools.com217-562-660056 miles201 West 8th St., Pana, IL9th - 12th515100% C
59
Paris High SchoolMark Thomasthomasm@paris95.k12.il.us217-466-117528 miles300 S. Main St., Paris, IL9th - 12th64099% C and 1% L
60
Rantoul High School
61
Ready ProgramMarjorie Holmes, Rachel Simmons, Greg Jahielcrossml@ready.k12.il.us217-239-032253 miles45 E. University, Champaign, IL6th - 12th10060% A A and 40% C
62
Shelbyville High SchoolWendy Griesemer - didn't take anyone Fall 2013 - check back??griesemerw@shelbyville.k12.il.us217-774-392639 miles720 W. Main St., Shelbyville, IL9th - 12th40098% C and 2% L
63
South SchoolMary Dunstonmdunston@marshall.k12.il.us217-826-541129 miles805 S 6th St Marshall, ILPK - 2nd35098% C, 1% A A and 1% L
64
South View Middle School
65
St. Anthony High SchoolTammy Kellertkeller@stanothony.com217-342-696939 miles304 E. Roadway Ave., Effingham, IL9th - 12th21099% C
66
St. Thomas More High SchoolAllison Boatrightaboatright@hs-stm.org217-352-721053 miles3901 N. Mattis Ave., Champaign, IL9th - 12th37596% C and 4% A A
67
Stewardson-Strasburg High SchoolMolly PromboRenee Frost srostr@sscusd.k12.il.us217-682-335534 milesRR1 Box 67, Strasburg, IL9th - 12th150100% C
68
Sullivan High SchoolDanielle Seibringseibringd@sullivan.k12.il.us217-728-831128 miles725 N. Main St., Sullivan, IL9th - 12th375100% C
69
Teutopolis Grade SchoolMallory Richards Mallory Richards Melissa Habing & Teri Wortmanhabingm@ttwon.k12.il.us, etc217-857-323238 miles309 E. Main, Teutopolis, ILPK - 6th490100% C
70
Tolono High SchoolShannon Brucker
71
Unity Jr/Sr High SchoolNeeds one more year of experience - Call back in 2014217-485-623042 miles1127 CR 800 N., Tolono, IL6th - 12th80094% C, 2% L, 2% A A and 1% A
72
Urbana High SchoolSameul Furrer, Nessie Dambo, Kevin Floress, Jiwon Lee - didn't take anyone Fall 2013 - check back??sfurrer@usd116.org, ect217-384-352446 miles1002 S. Race St., Urbana, IL9th - 12th120054% C, 32% A A, 6% A and 4% L
73
Urbana Middle SchoolAmy Cross/HannahCynthia Sikes csikes@usd116.org217-384-368546 miles1201 S. Vine, Urbana, IL6th - 8th90045% C, 38% A A, 7% L and 5% A
74
Villa Grove SchoolsDr. Mary Manos mmanos@vg302.or217-832-232126 miles400 N. Sycamore, Villa Grove, ILPK - 12th 40098% C, 1% A A and 1% L
75
Washington Elementary SchoolRon Riggsr_jriggs@msn.com618-544-223358 miles507 W. Condit St., Robinson, ILPK - 4th43097% C, 1% A A, 1% L and 1% A
76
Windsor Jr/Sr High SchoolAmanda Rice Don Crawford & Lindsay Smithdwc@windsor.k12.il.us, etc217-459-263628 miles1424 Minnesota Ave., Windsor, IL7th - 12th20098% C, 1% A A and 1% A
77
Tuscola High SchoolNew Hire- Needs two years experience call 2014217-253-237727 miles500 S. Prairie, Tuscola, IL9th - 12th30098% C, 1% A A and 1% L
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Site Sign-Up
Documents