2017-2018 GPSC Committee seating
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Committee
Internal/external
G&P student rep informationFirst nameLast nameMajorEmailGA?
2
Academic CouncilExternal
Christopher Kilner <christopher.kilner@duke.edu>
ChristopherKilner
University Program in Ecology, 2022
christopher.kilner@duke.edu
No
3
Academic Programs CommitteeExternal
Colleen McClean <colleen.mcclean@dm.duke.edu>
ColleenMcCleanMSTP
colleen.mcclean@dm.duke.edu
no
4
Academic Programs CommitteeExternalWilliam Gerhard <wag8@duke.edu> WilliamGerhard
Civil and Environmental Engineering (2019)
wag8@duke.eduYes
5
Advisory Committee on Investment ResponsibilityExternal
Ewan Kingston <ewan.kingston@duke.edu>
EwanKingstonPhilosophy 2016
ewan.kingston@duke.edu
Yes
6
Athletic CouncilExternalAzia Dixon <acd47@duke.edu> AziaDixon
Masters of Management Studies/ 2018
acd47@duke.eduNo
7
Athletic CouncilExternalRyan Martin <ryan.martin2@duke.edu> RyanMartinJD 2018ryan.martin2@duke.eduYes
8
Authorship Dispute BoardExternal
Gregory Swan <gregory.swan@duke.edu>
GregorySwanImmunology 2021
gregory.swan@duke.edu
Yes
9
Bass Connections Advisory CouncilExternalBradley Feiger <bsf9@duke.edu> BradleyFeigerBME 2020bsf9@duke.eduYes
10
Campus Sustainability CommitteeExternal
Robert Harris <bobby.harris@duke.edu>
RobertHarris
Environmental Policy 2021
bobby.harris@duke.eduYes
11
Campus Sustainability CommitteeExternalRegan Fink <regan.fink@duke.edu> ReganFink
Environmental Management, 2019
regan.fink@duke.eduYes
12
Committee on Facilities and EnvironmentExternalRyan Huang <ryan.huang@duke.edu> RyanHuangEcology 2019ryan.huang@duke.eduYes
13
Council for the ArtsExternalJoy Hammond <juh37@duke.edu> JoyHammondCultural Anthropologyjuh37@duke.eduYes
14
Council for the ArtsExternalElia Romera <er141@duke.edu> EliaRomera2022er141@duke.eduYes
15
Duke Forest CommitteeExternal
Susan Jacobs <Susan.jacobs@duke.edu>
SusanJacobsSociology co-rep
Susan.jacobs@duke.edu
Yes
16
ExternalRayden Kaplan <> RaydenKaplanSociology co-repyes
17
Duke Police Advisory CommitteeExternal <>
18
Duke Transportation Advisory CommitteeExternal
Marwa Al-Fakhri <m.alfakhri@duke.edu>
Marwa Al-FakhriPublic Policy - 2021m.alfakhri@duke.eduYes
19
Duke Transportation Advisory CommitteeExternal
Ben Gregory <benjamin.gregory@duke.edu>
BenGregory
Nicholas School MEM '19
benjamin.gregory@duke.edu
No
20
Duke Transportation Advisory CommitteeExternal
Mark Evans <mark.t.evans@duke.edu>
Mark Evans
Masters of Divinity 2019
mark.t.evans@duke.edu
Yes
21
Duke University Alumni BoardExternal
Daniel Marcus <daniel.marcus@duke.edu>
DanielMarcusJ.D., 2019
daniel.marcus@duke.edu
Yes
22
Duke University Alumni BoardExternal
Mahsa Taskindoust <mt156@duke.edu>
MahsaTaskindoust
School of Medicine; Class of 2021
mt156@duke.eduYes
23
Duke University Alumni BoardExternalLinchen He <linchen.he@duke.edu> LinchenHe2020linchen.he@duke.eduYes
24
Duke University Alumni BoardExternalBrahma Natarajan <bdn3@duke.edu> BrahmaNatarajanMedicine- 2019bdn3@duke.eduyes
25
Duke University Union BoardExternal
Vincent Whalen <vincent.whalen@duke.edu>
VincentWhalen
Master of Public Policy, 2018
vincent.whalen@duke.edu
No
26
DUU Partnership CommitteeExternal <>
27
DUU Partnership CommitteeExternal
Sarah Alkilany <sarah.alkilany@duke.edu>
SarahAlkilany
sarah.alkilany@duke.edu
yes
28
Executive Committee of the Graduate Faculty (ECGF)
ExternalGregory Brennen <grb9@duke.edu> GregoryBrennenEnglish PhD, 2019grb9@duke.eduNo
29
Global Priorities CommitteeExternalWilliam Gerhard <wag8@duke.edu> WilliamGerhard
Civil and Environmental Engineering (2019)
wag8@duke.eduYes
30
GPSC Academic Programming CommitteeInternal
Abdull Massri <Abdull.Massri@duke.edu>
AbdullMassri
Development and Stem Cell Biology
Abdull.Massri@duke.edu
Yes
31
GPSC Academic Programming CommitteeInternalLuke Fesko <luke.fesko@duke.edu> LukeFeskoEconomics PhDluke.fesko@duke.eduYES!!!
32
GPSC Academic Programming CommitteeInternal
Madeline Sell <madeline.sell@duke.edu>
MadelineSell
madeline.sell@duke.edu
Yes
33
GPSC Academic Programming CommitteeInternal <>
34
GPSC Academic Programming CommitteeInternal <>
35
GPSC Advocacy CommitteeInternal
Emma Dolan <emma.dolan@duke.edu>
EmmaDolan
Pharmacology & Cancer Biology (2022)
emma.dolan@duke.eduYes
36
GPSC Advocacy CommitteeInternalCarolyn Naughton <cen27@duke.edu> CarolynNaughtonMPP, 2019cen27@duke.eduNo
37
GPSC Advocacy CommitteeInternalJared Brewer <jared.brewer@duke.edu> JaredBrewerMGM - 2021jared.brewer@duke.eduYes
38
GPSC Advocacy CommitteeInternal
Agustin Gonzalez <agustin.gonzalez@duke.edu>
AgustinGonzalez2019
agustin.gonzalez@duke.edu
Yes
39
GPSC Advocacy CommitteeInternalReed Perry <rp194@duke.ede> ReedPerryMEM rp194@duke.edeyes
40
GPSC Communications CommitteeInternalMeg Fee <meghan.fee@duke.edu> MegFeeSanford 2019meghan.fee@duke.eduyes
41
GPSC Communications CommitteeInternal
Emily Phillips Longley <elp25@duke.edu>
42
GPSC Communications CommitteeInternalDanielle Gehle <dlg31@duke.edu> DanielleGehleLiberal studiesdlg31@duke.eduyes
43
GPSC Communications CommitteeInternal
44
GPSC Community Outreach CommitteeInternalBenjamin Ramger <bcr9@duke.edu> BenjaminRamger
School of Medicine - Doctor of Physical Therapy (c/o 2019)
bcr9@duke.eduYes
45
GPSC Community Outreach CommitteeInternal
Julia Bingham <julia.bingham@duke.edu>
JuliaBinghamMSC 2022
julia.bingham@duke.edu
Yes
46
GPSC Community Outreach CommitteeInternalAnna Fritz <acf27@duke.edu> AnnaFritzNursingacf27@duke.eduyes
47
GPSC Community Outreach CommitteeInternalYoung Lee <yl404@duke.edu> YoungLeeNursing ABSNyl404@duke.eduYes
48
GPSC Community Outreach CommitteeInternalEmily Ury <emily.ury@duke.edu> EmilyUryBiology (Ecology) 2021emily.ury@duke.eduYes
49
GPSC Community Outreach CommitteeInternal
Emily Phillips Longley <elp25@duke.edu>
EmilyPhillips LongleyPhysicselp25@duke.eduyes
50
GPSC Community Pantry Operations CommitteeInternal
Nicole Stantial <nicole.stantial@duke.edu>
NicoleStantial
Cellular and Molecular Biology 2020
nicole.stantial@duke.edu
Yes
51
GPSC Community Pantry Operations CommitteeInternal
Larisa Gearhart-Serna <lmg51@duke.edu>
LarisaGearhart-SernaUPEH/Pathology 2021lmg51@duke.eduYes
52
GPSC Community Pantry Operations CommitteeInternal
Hannah McMillan <hannah.mcmillan@duke.edu>
HannahMcMillan
Cell and Molecular Biology
hannah.mcmillan@duke.edu
yes
53
GPSC Community Pantry Operations CommitteeInternal
Kathryn Daily <kathryn.daily@duke.edu>
KathrynDaily
Graduate Liberal Studies
kathryn.daily@duke.eduyes
54
GPSC Community Pantry Operations CommitteeInternal <>
55
GPSC Diversity committeeInternalJeff Wireko <jeff.wireko@duke.edu> JeffWirekoMBA - 2019jeff.wireko@duke.eduNo
56
GPSC Diversity committeeInternal
Xiaoxuan (Jessie) Yang <Xy77@duke.edu>
Xiaoxuan (Jessie)
Yang
Earth and Ocean Sciences, 2022
Xy77@duke.eduYes
57
GPSC Diversity committeeInternalSteven Conklin <sec62@duke.edu> StevenConklin2019sec62@duke.eduYes
58
GPSC Diversity committeeInternalTaylor Smith <taylor.smith@duke.edu> TaylorSmithMedical Physics 2020taylor.smith@duke.eduYes
59
GPSC Diversity committeeInternal
Melanie Guzman <mag101@duke.edu>
MelanieGuzman Law School, 2019mag101@duke.eduYes
60
GPSC Finance CommitteeInternal
Kelsey Zavelo <kelsey.zavelo@ncsu.edu>
KelseyZavelo2023
kelsey.zavelo@ncsu.edu
Yes
61
GPSC Finance CommitteeInternal
Brian Crouch <brian.crouch@duke.edu>
BrianCrouchBME 2019brian.crouch@duke.eduYes
62
GPSC Finance CommitteeInternalJie Cheng <jie.cheng@duke.edu> JieCheng2021jie.cheng@duke.eduYes
63
GPSC Finance CommitteeInternalCarolin Benack <cb380@duke.edu> CarolinBenackEnglish, 2023cb380@duke.eduYes
64
GPSC Finance CommitteeInternal <>
65
GPSC Judicial CommitteeInternal
Jacqueline Robinson-Hamm <j.rh@duke.edu>
Jacqueline
Robinson-Hamm
Biomedical Engineering, 2018
j.rh@duke.eduYes
66
GPSC Judicial CommitteeInternalMatthew Draelos <mmd46@duke.edu> MatthewDraelosMSTPmmd46@duke.eduYes
67
GPSC Judicial CommitteeInternal
Sarah Alkilany <sarah.alkilany@duke.edu>
SarahAlkilany
sarah.alkilany@duke.edu
yes
68
GPSC Judicial CommitteeInternalFelix Nwogbo <fon@duke.edu> FelixNwogboChemistry, 2018fon@duke.eduYes
69
GPSC Operations CommitteeInternalHailey Diaz <hnd2@duke.edu> Hailey DiazGlobal Health, 2018hnd2@duke.eduYes
70
GPSC Operations CommitteeInternalSarah Philo <sep53@duke.edu> SarahPhiloGlobal Health, 2018sep53@duke.eduYes
71
GPSC Operations CommitteeInternal <>
72
GPSC Operations CommitteeInternal
73
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternalAditya Kedia <aditya.kedia@duke.edu> AdityaKedia
Masters of Engineering, 2017 (Dec)
aditya.kedia@duke.eduYes
74
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternalSarah Alkilany <sa300@duke.edu> SarahAlkilany
School of Medicine, 2020
sa300@duke.eduYes
75
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternal
Krishna Dhulipati <krishna.dhulipati@duke.edu>
KrishnaDhulipati
Masters of Engineering Management, December 2017
krishna.dhulipati@duke.edu
No
76
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternal
Steven Powell <steven.d.powell@duke.edu>
StevenPowellMSN 2019
steven.d.powell@duke.edu
No
77
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternal
Andrew Batchelder <awb33@duke.edu>
AndrewBatchelder
Doctor of Physical Therapy - 2019
awb33@duke.eduNo
78
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternalSoli Shin <ss802@duke.edu> SoliShinMEM 2018ss802@duke.eduYes
79
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternalAmy King <aek43@duke.edu> AmyKingMEMSaek43@duke.eduYes
80
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternal
Apoorva Sahay <apoorva.sahay@duke.edu>
ApoorvaSahayNicholas school
apoorva.sahay@duke.edu
no
81
GPSC Student Life CommitteeInternalRachel Meyers <Rmm65@duke.edu> Rachel MeyersDivinity school 2019Rmm65@duke.eduYes
82
GPSC Veteran Advisory CommitteeInternal
Darryl Hunter <darryl.hunter@duke.edu>
DarrylHunter
M.A. Religious Studies- 2020
darryl.hunter@duke.eduYes
83
Harassment Grievance BoardExternal
Patrick Gray <patrick.c.gray@duke.edu>
PatrickGray
Marine Science and Conservation, 2022
patrick.c.gray@duke.edu
Yes
84
Harassment Grievance BoardExternal
Alina Barnett <alina.barnett@duke.edu>
AlinaBarnett
Computer Science PhD 2022
alina.barnett@duke.eduNo
85
Harassment Grievance BoardExternal
Ryan Pappafotis <ryan.pappafotis@duke.edu>
RyanPappafotisMedical Physics 2018
ryan.pappafotis@duke.edu
Yes
86
Information Technology Advisory CouncilExternal
Emily Phillips Longley <elp25@duke.edu>
EmilyPhillips LongleyPhysicselp25@duke.eduyes
87
International House LiaisonExternalJide AMINU <jide.aminu@duke.edu> JideAMINUMBA 2019jide.aminu@duke.eduNo
88
Liason to Duke Student Government Fix My Campus
External <>
89
Library CouncilExternal
Yuanfan Yang <yuanfan.yang@duke.edu>
YuanfanYangPathology, 2022
yuanfan.yang@duke.edu
No
90
Postdoctoral Association LiaisonExternal <>
91
President's Art Advisory CouncilExternal
Maxwell Ramage <maxwell.ramage@duke.edu>
MaxwellRamageMusic PhD, 2020
maxwell.ramage@duke.edu
Yes
92
President’s Council on Black AffairsExternal
Julian Mercer <julian.mercer@duke.edu>
JulianMercerM.Div '19julian.mercer@duke.eduYes
93
Recreation Facilities Liaison/Recreation Fee Committee
ExternalTori Lee <tori.lee@duke.edu> ToriLeeClassical Studies 2023tori.lee@duke.eduYes
94
Sexual Misconduct Task ForceExternal
Jacqueline Robinson-Hamm <j.rh@duke.edu>
Jacqueline
Robinson-Hamm
Biomedical Engineering, 2018
j.rh@duke.eduYes
95
Sexual Misconduct Task ForceExternalAbby Leinroth <apl18@duke.edu> AbbyLeinrothCell Biology 2022apl18@duke.eduYes
96
Sexual Misconduct Task ForceExternalCarie Dupree <pd95@duke.edu> CarieDupree
Master of Theological Studies
pd95@duke.eduYes
97
Sexual Misconduct Task ForceExternal
98
Student Health Advisory CommitteeExternal
Rebecca Arndt <rebecca.k.arndt@duke.edu>
RebeccaArndt
Doctor of Physical Therapy Class of 2019
rebecca.k.arndt@duke.edu
Yes
99
Student Health Advisory CommitteeExternalAlexis Domeracki <ad363@duke.edu> AlexisDomeracki2018ad363@duke.eduYes
100
Student Health Advisory CommitteeExternalTyle Clement <trc29@duke.edu> TyleClementtrc29@duke.eduyes
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1