Korematsu Science Fair: volunteer judging signup
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Please sign up below to help judge our Korematsu 2019-20 student science fair projects:
2
Please also give a rough indication of times or hrs available to help us plan (we're happy to have as much help as you can give, but figure on a minimum of 2 hrs to be able to fairly judge a batch of projects). We will be open from 9am to 8pm to accomodate folks during the day and after work.
3
4
Hours availableNameEmailPhone
5
9-5pm
Michael Kunz, Science Dept Chair
6
8am-8pm Elaine Addisonmisspoppyuk@aol.com510-612-5673
7
~ 8hrsLon Addisonacaddison@berkeley.edu510-280-7927
8
1-3pmFaith Tannertheths@comcast.net510-236-8337
9
6-8pmDula Parkinsondparkinson@gmail.com
10
FlexibleBrady Reddallbreddall@yahoo.com925-413-5671
11
9am-1pmSerena Heaslipserenaheaslip@yahoo.com510-290-8095
12
2-4 pmXue Snow Gesnowge@gmail.com510-708-6354
13
3pm-7pmTiffany Reddingtiffany@fogprojects.com510.798.1834
14
6 - 8pmMegan Tvedtmegan.tvedt@gmail.com541.337.9410
15
10:00 AMJan Lovell
16
3:00 PMDebbie Armstrong
17
All day
UCBerkeley Science outreach programs
18
10 am - 12 pm
Kazue Nakahara
kazuemnakahara@yahoo.com
510-334-6770
19
sadly mostDan Harringtonharrington.sf@gmail.com415-378-5362
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...