2019 Master Practice
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQ
1
LAST UPDATED12/12/18 13:58LOCATION
2
DateTimeDiscoveryHeddenEndeavourSLMS - MainSLMS - CafeCJH- MainCJH-Small
31
Tuesday, December 11, 18
6:00 - 6:50
B-6B-7AA-5A-3CC-2CC-4B-1C-26:15 - 7:20BT1
32
6:50 - 7:40
A-4B-2B-3A-6A-1CC-3C-5A-12AA-17:20 - 8:30D-2DD-1
33
7:40 - 8:30
A-13AA-4A-14
34
35
Wednesday, December 12, 18
6:00 - 6:50
BB-3B-10AA-3A-3C-5C-4A-136:15 - 7:20DD-1BB-1
36
6:50 - 7:40
A-2A-10B-5B-10A-7A-4CC-1CC-2B-17:20 - 8:30D-1
37
7:40 - 8:30
A-11B-9A-6CC-2C-1C-3
38
39
Thursday, December 13, 18
6:00 - 6:50
B-7B-2A-9A-10C-2C-1AA-4A-86:15 - 7:20BT1B-8
40
6:50 - 7:40
AA-2AA-1BB-3B-4BB-4A-11CC-4D-3B-1A-127:20 - 8:30D-2B-9
41
7:40 - 8:30
A-14AA-5BB-2B-3A-13CC-2CC-3DD-1
42
43
Saturday, December 15, 18
9:00 - 10:00
ClinicBB-2CC-3
44
10:00 - 11:00
BT1CC-1A-10
45
11:00 - 12:00
B-8
46
47
Monday, December 17, 18
6:00 - 6:50
A-13A-8B-4A-3A-9CC-2AA-4AA-2AA-36:15 - 7:20D-2BB-1C-3B-8
48
6:50 - 7:40
A-2A-12BB-3A-10A-4C-1C-4AA-5AA-17:20 - 8:30DD-1D-1
49
7:40 - 8:30
A-14A-11BB-4B-1A-5A-6CC-1CC-3B-7B-10
50
51
Tuesday, December 18, 18
6:00 - 6:50
BT1BB-2AA-1C-26:15 - 7:20
52
6:50 - 7:40
CC-3B-5A-127:20 - 8:30
53
7:40 - 8:30
C-3B-8DD-1
54
55
Thursday, December 20, 18
6:00 - 6:50
BT1C-2A-12AA-36:15 - 7:20
56
Winter Break
6:50 - 7:40
B-4C-1BB-1C-47:20 - 8:30
57
7:40 - 8:30
C-5D-1D-2
58
59
Saturday, December 22, 18
9:00 - 10:00
BT1BB-2
60
Winter Break
10:00 - 11:00
CC-2B-8
61
11:00 - 12:00
62
63
Saturday, December 29, 18
9:00 - 10:00
BT1D-2Officals
Training
64
Scrimmages only
10:00 - 11:00
B-5B-2
65
11:00 - 12:00
C-3
66
67
Thursday, January 3, 19
6:00 - 6:50
B-3B-4BB-2AA-3C-5CC-3B-10B-16:15 - 7:20BT1DD-1
68
6:50 - 7:40
A-14AA-5B-6B-7A-6A-2C-2C-1A-1AA-27:20 - 8:30D-1D-3
69
7:40 - 8:30
AA-4A-7B-8B-9CC-2A-13CC-1CC-4D-2A-5
70
71
Saturday, January 5, 19
9:00 - 10:00
BT1CC-3BB-4
72
Chelle Open
10:00 - 11:00
CC-1B-8B-3A-9
73
11:00 - 12:00
CC-2
74
75
Monday, January 7, 19
6:00 - 6:50
A-7A-8BB-4B-5A-1A-4C-4C-2AA-3CC-16:15 - 7:20D-3
76
6:50 - 7:40
A-2A-7B-2B-6AA-2A-13C-1C-3B-4A-127:20 - 8:30DD-1D-2
77
7:40 - 8:30
A-9A-10B-3B-10C-5
78
79
Tuesday, January 8, 19
6:00 - 6:50
B-1BB-1AA-1A-12CC-3B-4A-6AA-46:15 - 7:20BT1
80
6:50 - 7:40
A-3A-5B-7BB-3A-2CC-2CC-4B-9A-147:20 - 8:30DD-1D-2
81
7:40 - 8:30
A-11B-3D-1B-8
82
83
Wednesday, January 9, 19
6:00 - 6:50
B-6B-5A-2A-4C-3C-5B-1A-76:15 - 7:20DD-1BB-1
84
6:50 - 7:40
A-1A-13B-2BB-2AA-3B-1C-4B-4CC-17:20 - 8:30D-1
85
7:40 - 8:30
B-10C-1
86
87
Thursday, January 10, 19
6:00 - 6:50
B-1B-8A-3A-5CC-2CC-4A-9AA-56:15 - 7:20BT1
88
6:50 - 7:40
A-12AA-2BB-3B-3A-6A-14C-2BB-4AA-1BB-17:20 - 8:30D-3
89
7:40 - 8:30
AA-4A-8BB-2CC-3B-6
90
91
Saturday, January 12, 19Jamboree SLMS
92
93
Monday, January 14, 19
6:00 - 6:50
AA-2A-1A-9B-106:15 - 7:20
94
6:50 - 7:40
A-2BB-47:20 - 8:30
95
7:40 - 8:30
96
97
Tuesday, January 15, 19
6:00 - 6:50
AA-3AA-16:15 - 7:20BT1BT1
98
6:50 - 7:40
C-17:20 - 8:30
99
7:40 - 8:30
100
101
Wednesday, January 16, 19
6:00 - 6:50
BB-2A-2B-1B-106:15 - 7:20
102
6:50 - 7:40
A-3C-47:20 - 8:30
103
7:40 - 8:30
104
105
Thursday, January 17, 19
6:00 - 6:50
AA-1B-5BB-46:15 - 7:20BT1BT1
106
6:50 - 7:40
B-37:20 - 8:30
107
7:40 - 8:30
A-14
108
109
Saturday, January 19, 19
9:00 - 10:00
BT1
110
Chelle Open
10:00 - 11:00
111
11:00 - 12:00
112
113
Tuesday, January 22, 19
6:00 - 6:50
A-3A-9B-106:15 - 7:20BT1BT1
114
6:50 - 7:40
A-14B-37:20 - 8:30
115
7:40 - 8:30
116
117
Wednesday, January 23, 19
6:00 - 6:50
AA-3AA-2B-1AA-16:15 - 7:20
118
6:50 - 7:40
C-47:20 - 8:30
119
7:40 - 8:30
120
121
Thursday, January 24, 19
6:00 - 6:50
B-56:15 - 7:20BT1BT1
122
6:50 - 7:40
BB-27:20 - 8:30
123
7:40 - 8:30
AA-4
124
125
Saturday, January 26, 19
9:00 - 10:00
BT1BB-4
126
10:00 - 11:00
127
11:00 - 12:00
128
Loading...
Main menu