Sheet1 - Table 1 - Table 1 - Ta-Table 1
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCD
1
Board-Open Positions
2
3
Executive Committee
4
Co-PresidentLouann Benbowbenbowunit@gmail.com847-309-9036
5
Co-PresidentLucy Blockwinston2470@comcast.net
6
1st Vice-PresidentLuanne Eisenhardtivypacket@gmail.com224 764 2227
7
2nd Vice-PresidentNikki Wolvertonnicholewolverton@yahoo.com224-735-7451
8
3rd Vice-PresidentEmily Morrisonemmorrison@sbcglobal.net
9
3rd Vice-PresidentSuzanne Krausesvkrause@hotmail.com
10
TreasurerDebbie Gaglianodcgags@comcast.net
11
SecretaryJennifer Sadowskiivyhill.jsadowski@gmail.com
12
13
CommitteeMembersE-Mail
Preferred Phone Number
14
6-Hour Reading ClubCindy Stefanicindystefani@hotmail.com
15
Patti Krinningerspekkrin@gmail.com
16
ABC25 Liasion
17
18
Birthday BooksLinda Boehmlinda_swalla@yahoo.com
19
Lynette Nimmonet02134@aol.com
20
Book FairRekha Muruvinakomberesrini@yahoo.com
21
Judy Newmanjudy.ivyhillmom@gmail.com708-421-3222
22
Supriya Deshmukhsupriya.deshpande@gmail.com
23
Lynn Federlynnfeder@hotmail.com
24
BoxtopsRekha Muruvinakomberesrini@yahoo.com
25
Julie Ratzkijulieratzki@yahoo.com
26
Renee Bennet-Smithreneebennetsmith@yahoo.com
27
Krupa Gawadekrupagawade@yahoo.com847-494-5587
28
CalendarDenise Schreinerdeniseschreiner@sbcglobal.net847-259-2575
29
Chess ClubAmy Hoffmanamye_hoffman@hotmail.com
30
Alix Calderaroalixchrisc@gmail.com
31
Community & Family Involvement
Sharon Banksharonlbank@yahoo.com
32
Julie Sodernajulie@soderna.com773-230-1163
33
Cultural Arts
Praveena Aardhya
praveena.aradhya@gmail.com
34
Rekha Muruvinakomberesrini@yahoo.com
35
DirectoryJessica Palanojessicapalano@yahoo.com
36
Environmental AwarenessMichelle Derochowskimichelledycus@gmail.com
37
Angela Zulaskiajz95331@yahoo.com
38
Kate Buttittakfahey1735@prodigy.net
39
Everybody CountsDiane Liigsoodliigsoo.ivyhill@gmail.com847-305-4908
40
Colleen Wytmarcawytmar@gmail.com
41
Krupa Gawadekrupagawade@yahoo.com847-494-5587
42
Soumya Subashsubashsoumya@gmail.com
43
Field DayJulie Sodernajulie@soderna.com773-230-1163
44
Sherri Kontossherri.kontos@pepsico.com
45
Julie Ratzkijulieratzki@yahoo.com
46
Fun FairDenise Schreinerdeniseschreiner@sbcglobal.net
47
Jessica Palanojessicapalano@yahoo.com
48
Lynn Federlynnfeder@hotmail.com
49
Kara Januskmackjan@aol.com
50
Dina McBridethembridegirls@aol.com
51
Garden CommitteeMichelle Derochowskimichelledycus@gmail.com
52
Lisa Nasonlnason9@gmail.com
53
54
55
Holiday Gift Shop
56
57
58
HospitalityCaroleen Guiwargiscguiwargis@yahoo.com
59
Kelly Nixkelly.nix630@gmail.com847.321.0119
60
Denise Schreinerdeniseschreiner@sbcglobal.net
61
Tammi Grippotamillaeaster@yahoo.com
62
Melissa Shermanmastone11@yahoo.com
63
Juvenile ProtectionKathy Thompsonkathyo50@wowway.com
64
Stephanie Horvathsteph.horvath@sbcglobal.net
65
LMCRekha Muruvinakomberesrini@yahoo.com
66
Lunchtime ReadersSoumya Subashsubashsoumya@gmail.com
67
Praveena Aradhyapraveena.aradhya@gmail.com
68
MembershipJudy Newmanjudy.ivyhillmom@gmail.com708-421-3222
69
Colleen Wytmarcawytmar@gmail.com
70
Movie NightAmy Hoffmanamye_hoffman@hotmail.com
71
Caroleen Guiwargiscguiwargis@yahoo.com
72
ReflectionsClaudine Melecmmele@gmail.com847-749-1662
73
74
Room Reps
Rekha Muruvinakombe
resrini@yahoo.com
75
Melissa Shermanmastone11@yahoo.com
76
Linda Boehmlinda_swalla@yahoo.com
77
Kelly Nixkelly.nix630@gmail.com
78
Running ClubMelissa Shermanmastone11@yahoo.com
79
Tammi Grippotamillaeaster@yahoo.com
80
Safety PatrolJulie Ratzkijulieratzki@yahoo.com
81
ScholarshipKelly Nixkelly.nix630@gmail.com
82
School Board RepRich Olejniczakrichole@ameritech.net
83
School SuppliesJulie Ratzkijulieratzki@yahoo.com
84
Liz Dombroskiliz@dombroski-family.com
85
SignKathy Thompsonkathyo50@wowway.com
86
Lynette Nimmonet02134@aol.com
87
Spirit WearShannon Woldshannon.wold@gmail.com
88
Jocelyn Fredelljoceyz@cocmast.net773-484-7013
89
Julia Zubchonakyzubchonak@yahoo.com
90
Thomas LiasionJudy Newmanjudy.ivyhillmom@gmail.com708-421-3222
91
Video/Music ProductionsJudy Newmanjudy.ivyhillmom@gmail.com708-421-3222
92
Lynette Nimmonet02134@aol.com
93
WebmasterJudy Newmanjudy.ivyhillmom@gmail.com708-421-3222
94
Lori Tybonl.tybon@comcast.net
95
Welcoming CommitteeKelly Nixkelly.nix630@gmail.com
96
Lynette Nimmonet02134@aol.com
97
Soumya Subashsubashsoumya@gmail.com
98
YearbookAmy Waltersjosh2amy@yahoo.com
99
Laurie Wittlw2611@yahoo.com
100
Loading...