C0617 Permanente Rancho San Antonio Planholders List (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
Planholders List
Permanente Creek Flood Protection Project
Rancho San Antonio Detention Basin

Project No. 26244001; Contract No. C0617
Bid Opening on September 14, 2016
2
Timestamp
Company Name:Contact Name:Email AddressStreet AddressCity/State/Zip
Phone Number
Fax Number
Would you like electronic files and/or hard copies?
P&S
Sent
3
6/30/2016 15:56:04Momentum Electrical ContractorsTom Grealistgrealis@momentum-electric.com4900 Shattuck Avenue #3962Oakland5108827439Electronic (free)AF
4
6/30/2016 16:08:14Lone Star Landscape, Inc.Bob SamaniegoBob@lonestarland.net1910 E. San Martin Ave.San Martin40868201004086820109Electronic (free)AF
5
6/30/2016 18:18:48Monster Tree Service of the South Bay, Inc.Thomas Gaytgay@whymonster.com97 South Second Street, #193San Jose4084103240Electronic (free)JM
6
6/30/2016 18:29:22Onvia, Inc.Source Managementsourcemgmt@onvia.net 509 Olive Way Suite 400Seattle20637395008882637801Electronic (free)JM
7
6/30/2016 21:05:09TKO General Engineering and Construction IncKirk Oden Tkogeneralengineering@gmail.com Po box 620698Woodside6504658697Electronic (free)JM
8
7/1/2016 2:59:48Deltek, Inc.Herold Mallariheroldmallari@deltek.com2291 Wood Oak DriveHerndon8004562009Electronic (free)JM
9
7/1/2016 4:03:34deltekJael CruzJaelCruz@deltek.com2290 Oak Wood DriveHerndon, VA6302561091Electronic (free)JM
10
7/1/2016 7:35:49Dan Peterson ExcavatingDanpetersonexcavating@sbcglobal.net100 S. Waverly Rd.Farmington, Ca, 9523020977710232098865045Electronic (free)JM
11
7/1/2016 7:37:50ConfluenceRyan Yarbroughryan@confluencerestoration.com1129 Walk CircleSanta Cruz/CA/950608316218084Electronic (free)JM
12
7/1/2016 8:27:36DRM ConstructionDecinDevinmcgee209@aol.comP.O. Box57Copperopolis ca 952282093800637Electronic (free)JM
13
7/1/2016 8:55:07Bay Area Builders ExchangeJeannie Kwanjeannie@calbx.com3055 alvarado StreetSan Leandro510-818-0199510-3521509Electronic (free)JM
14
7/1/2016 8:58:36The Professional Tree CareCo.Charles Slesingercharles@professionaltreecare.com2828 8th StreetBerkeley, CA 94710510-549-3954510-548-0214Electronic (free)JM
15
7/1/2016 9:28:09DMZ BuildersRich Zitorzito@dmzbuilders.com1717 Solano Way #19Concord/CA/9452092582653879258265766Electronic (free)TB
16
7/1/2016 10:09:37Microbiz SecuritySpencer Reiderspencer@mbiz.com444 Jessie StreetSan Francisco. CA 94107415-961-9402Electronic (free)TB
17
7/2/2016 2:28:57Bid OceanEric Johnsoneric@bidocean.comPO Box 40445Grand Junction970-237-4411970-256-9704Electronic (free)TB
18
7/5/2016 7:53:14RJLS CONSTRUCTION INCReneeadmin@moverhouse.comPO Box 75Felton, CA 95018831-335-4557831-335-8161Electronic (free)TB
19
7/5/2016 7:55:51Pacific Coast Drilling Co.Estimating Alex@pcdc.us 364 Bellevue Ave Santa Rosa/ CA/ 95407707-778-8316Electronic (free)TB
20
7/5/2016 16:05:46CNJ Enterprises, Inc.Sondra WinslowSondra@CNJEnterprisesinc.com7642 E. Gray #102Scottsdale, AZ 85260480-483-0989480-767-2796Electronic (free)TB
21
7/6/2016 13:57:17Thor Doors and ConstructionDon Battaglieridon@Thordoors.com100 Union StreetPacheco, Ca. 94553925-429-2896925-429-2751Electronic (free)JM
22
7/7/2016 10:34:13The San Francisco Builders ExchangeDeanna Johnsondjohnsonsf@sbcglobal.net850 S Van Ness AveSan Francisco, CA 94110415-282-8220415-821-0363Electronic (free)AF
23
7/7/2016 11:56:40RunningM Group IncMoniquemonique@runningMgroup.com18042 Sycamore AvePatterson/CA/953639259187872Electronic (free)AF
24
7/7/2016 13:08:45Hushmand Associates, Inc.naresh bellananaresh@haieng.com250 GoddardIrvine94977712669497771276Electronic (free)AF
25
7/8/2016 6:29:24Granite Construction CompanyTeresa Rothneyteresa.rothney@gcinc.com715 Comstock StSanta Clara, CA 95054408-327-7013408-327-7090Electronic (free)AF
26
7/8/2016 9:03:58Granite Rock CompanyAmy Furmanestimating@graniterock.com120 Granite Rock WaySan Jose, CA 95136(408) 574-1400(408) 365-9548Electronic (free)AF
27
7/8/2016 15:00:27Kiewit Infrastructure West Co.Ethan Brandncestimating@kiewit.com4650 Business Center DriveFairfield, CA 9453470743973007074397301Electronic (free)AF
28
7/11/2016 10:39:57Ghilotti BrosRyan Strongryans@ghilottibros.com525 Jacoby StreetSan Rafael41545470114154548376Electronic (free)AF
29
7/12/2016 9:08:18KCI Environmental, Inc.Kim O'Bryankimo@kcienv.comP. O. Box 3307San Luis Obispo80543111688055433429Electronic (free)AF
30
7/12/2016 9:19:22Marina Landscape, Inc.John Gutierrezestimator@marinaco.com3707 W. Garden Grove Blvd., 2nd FloorOrange71493966007149351199Electronic (free)AF
31
7/12/2016 10:06:23Myers and Sons Construction LPAlicia Mosheramosher@myers-sons.com4600 Northgate Blvd, Suite 100Sacramento, CA 95834916-283-9950916-614-9520Electronic (free)AF
32
7/12/2016 11:03:23Innovative Construction SolutionsAmina Jalilajalil@icsinc.tv6693 Sierra Lane, Suite A Dublin/CA/9456892557426039255742601Electronic (free)AF
33
7/12/2016 14:39:09Malcolm Drilling CompanyAlexandra Hernandezahernandez@malcolmdrilling.com3503 Breakwater CourtHayward, CA 94545510-7809181510-7809167Electronic (free)AF
34
7/13/2016 11:23:47Shimmick Construction Co. Inc.Jamie HelmickJHELMICK@SHIMMICK.COM8201 Edgewater Drive #202Oakland51077750005107775099Electronic (free)AF
35
7/13/2016 13:35:13BakerCorpBeverly Serranobserrano@bakercorp.com2700 California AvenuePittsburg, CA 94565925-252-2410Electronic (free)AF
36
7/13/2016 14:53:42O.C. Jones & Sons, Inc.Heidi Fariahfaria@ocjones.com1520 Fourth StreetBerkeley51052634245105260990Electronic (free)AF
37
7/14/2016 15:57:42Anderson Pacific Engineering Construction, Inc.Peter Andersonestimating@andpac.com1390 Norman AvenueSanta Clara40897099004082130532Electronic (free)AF
38
7/15/2016 7:55:39Gordon N. Ball Inc.Serina Sirnaestimating@ballconco.com333 CAMILLE AVEALAMO92583856759258385915Electronic (free)JM
39
7/15/2016 13:10:39Economy Trucking Services, Inc.Kenneth Openaken@economytrucking.netP.O. Box 525Union City51073391005107339600Electronic (free)JM
40
7/15/2016 15:07:10Blocka Construction, Inc.Lori Magruderbids@blockainc.com4455 Enterprise StreetFremont, CA 94538510-657-3686510-657-3688Electronic (free)TB
41
7/18/2016 16:12:26PMK CONTRACTORSSAI VALLABHANENIsai@pmkcontractors.comPO BOX 1497Union City51067426005106742662Electronic (free)AF
42
7/19/2016 11:55:32Teichert ConstructionEric Stannardestannard@teichert.com400 Sunrise Avenue Suite 300Roseville, Ca 956619166454800(916) 645-4801Electronic (free)AF
43
7/19/2016 12:39:49CMC REBARFRANK CHACONMEGAN.VILLALOBOS@CMC.COM120 W. LARCH ROADTRACY, CA 9530420983493309725062796Electronic (free)AF
44
7/19/2016 14:11:30Sacramento Drilling IncMichelle Borrellimichelleb@sacdrill.com1143 Blumenfeld Drive, Suite 100Sacramento, CA 9581591663817669166383725Electronic (free)AF
45
7/20/2016 7:56:04DeSilva Gates Construction Anita Sahagundgcestimating@desilvagates.com11555 Dublin Blvd. Dublin, CA 94568925-829-9220925-803-4263Electronic (free)AF
46
7/20/2016 11:25:20Marina Landscape, Inc.Jacqueline Nguyenestimator@marinaco.com3707 W. Garden Grove Blvd., 2nd FloorOrange7149396600714-935-1199Electronic (free)AF
47
7/20/2016 13:39:37Ponton Industries, IncJerry Northernjerry@pontonind.com22901 Savi Ranch Pky Ste BYorba Linda, CA 928877149989073Electronic (free)AF
48
7/20/2016 14:14:59Condon-Johnson & Associates, Inc. Clif Coranccoran@condon-johnson.com580 Roland Way, #200Oakland, CA 94621510-636-2100510-568-9316Electronic (free)AF
49
7/21/2016 13:51:03Sierra Mountain Construction, Inc.Nick NjirichNick@Sierramtn.net13919 Mono WaySonora415-896-2859800-507-5295Electronic (free)AF
50
7/21/2016 17:14:00Maxim Crane WorksRyan NakkenRnakken@maximcrane.com7512 Pacific AvePleasant Grove, CA 95668916-286-2770Electronic (free)AF
51
7/22/2016 13:52:42Valentine CorporationValorie McCauleyvmccauley@valentinecorp.com111 Pelican WaySan Rafael, CA 94901(415) 453-3732 Ext 10(415) 457-5820Electronic (free)AF
52
7/25/2016 8:29:06R M HARRIS CO INCJOHN TYMOjtymo@rmhci.com901 HOWE ROADMARTINEZ/CALIF/94553925-335-3000Electronic (free)AF
53
7/25/2016 9:27:28Ponton Industries, IncJerry Northernjerry@pontonind.com22901 Savi Ranch Pky Ste BYorba Linda, CA 9288771499890737149989083Electronic (free)AF
54
7/25/2016 10:45:50Bay Cities Paving & Grading, Inc.Russ Olneyrolney@baycities.us1450 Civic Ct, Bldg BConcord, CA 94520925-687-6666925-687-2122Electronic (free)AF
55
7/27/2016 5:59:23SkillieConstructionSupply&ServicesStephanie SkillieSkillieconst@gmail.comp.o.b. 285Elmira70751593537074716677Electronic (free)JM
56
8/1/2016 15:49:25Atlas TreePrivate BusinessKelli@atlas-tree.com1544 Ludwig AveSanta Rosa7075234399Electronic (free)AF
57
8/2/2016 12:21:14CORAL CONSTRUCTION COMPANYMARC ROBERTSgeneral@coralconstruction.comPO Box 347Wilsonville, OR 97070503/682-2252503/682-0110Electronic (free)AF
58
8/2/2016 12:25:28Midstate Barrier, Inc.Dan Nicholasdnicholas@midstatebarrier.com3291 S Hwy 99Stockton, CA 95215209-944-9565Electronic (free)AF
59
8/2/2016 16:34:52StructureCastAmy Nakanishiamy@structurecast.com8261 McCutchen RoadBakersfield, CA 9331166183344906612805626Electronic (free)AF
60
8/3/2016 8:25:11Gierlich-Mitchell, IncMarie Sorenseninfo@gierlich-mitchell.com10533 Progress Way Ste ACypress/CA/90630714-236-6070714-236-6080Electronic (free)AF
61
8/8/2016 8:42:08W C Maloney Inc.Glenn Sweesyglenn@wcmaloney.compo box 30326Stockton209-942-1129209-942-2579Electronic (free)AF
62
8/8/2016 9:44:42RNR Construction Inc.Kathleen Turney
kathleen@rnr-construction.com
8589 Thys Ct Sacramento CA 95828916-379-0957916-379-0960Electronic (free)AF
63
8/8/2016 13:47:19TelstarMike Boertjemboertje@telstarinc.com4017 Vista Park CourtSacramento/CA/95834916-833-3678Electronic (free)AF
64
8/9/2016 15:33:54
Schnabel Foundation Company
Doug Jeneveindoug@schnabel.com
3075 Citrus Circle, Suite 150
Walnut Creek92594718819259470418Electronic (free)AF
65
8/10/2016 10:45:33Preston Pipelines, Inc.Michelle Costanza
mcostanza@prestonpipelines.com
133 Bothelo AvenueMilpitas, CA 95035408-262-1418Electronic (free)AF
66
8/11/2016 16:02:06Re Staite David Rogersdavidr@restaite.net1175 Nimitz Vallejo 945925108124383Electronic (free)JM
67
8/11/2016 16:58:33Torrent Laboratory, Inc.Pat Payne
pat.payne@torrentlaboratory.com
483 Sinclair Milpitas4082635258206408-263-8293Electronic (free)JM
68
8/12/2016 9:42:04PMK CONTRACTORSMIKE ZAMORA
mike.zamora@pmkcontractors.com
PO box 1497union city, CA 94587510 674 2600510 674 2662Electronic (free)JM
69
8/15/2016 8:34:33Disney Construction IncAmir Mutwakil
estimating@disneyconstruction.com
859 Cowan Road Suite #3
Burlingame65025995456502599651Electronic (free)AF
70
8/16/2016 10:30:33St Francis ElectricMaria Gonzalezestimating@sfe-inc.com975 Carden StreetSan Leandro CA 9457751063906395106399116Electronic (free)SB
71
8/17/2016 10:57:40
Condor Country Consulting, Inc.
Ted Robertsonted@condorcountry.com815 Estudillo St.Martinez, CA 94553935-335-9308Electronic (free)SB
72
8/18/2016 10:22:39America HydroseedJacob Whall
jwhall@americanhydroseed.com
28545 Old Town Front St. Ste 201A
Temecula9516774018N/AElectronic (free)SB
73
8/19/2016 11:38:01Wells FargoMatthew Cox
Matthew.cox2@wellsfargo.com
333 S Grand AveLos Angeles, CA 900713233823333Electronic (free)SB
74
8/19/2016 13:27:14
THE PRESSURE GROUT CO.
SAM BAKIpgc@pressuregrout.com1975 National Ave.Hayward, CA 94545510-887-2244Electronic (free)SB
75
8/22/2016 13:21:40isco industriestim roushtim.roush@isco-pipe.com1375 E baseline stsan bernardino9257853992Electronic (free)SB
76
8/22/2016 14:59:49Steel West USA IncKay SAKAItaka@steelwestusa.com3868 Carson St #325Torrance, CA 90503310 755 8950Electronic (free)SB
77
8/25/2016 12:20:07
Nichols Concrete Cutting
Larry Weber
lweber@nicholsconcretecutting.com
2625 Fair Oaks AveRedwood City650.364.6088650.365.8234Electronic (free)SB
78
8/25/2016 13:39:53Bailey Fence CompanySal Martinezsalmartin@gmail.com
3205 Baumberg Avenue
Hayward, CA 94545510-783-29805109783-2989Electronic (free)SB
79
8/26/2016 11:21:11CNJ Enterprises, Inc.Sondra Winslow
Sondra@CNJEnterprisesinc.com
7642 E. Gray #102Scottsdale, AZ 85260480-483-0989480-767-2796Electronic (free)JM
80
8/26/2016 13:34:19
Dees Burke Engineering Constructors
Todd Wingotodd@dbeconstructors.com4518 Winters St.McClellan/CA/95652916-838-3692Electronic (free)JM
81
8/28/2016 1:21:11
Dominguez & Sons Trucking
Julio Pardo
julio@dominguezandsons.com
1900 STONE AVESAN JOSE, CA, 95125408-971-3744408-418-3679Electronic (free)SB
82
8/30/2016 6:59:26Corpacs SteelMike Santellan
michael.santellan@corpacsteel.com
2083 Biscayne BlvdAventura20924169862095540368Electronic (free)SB
83
8/30/2016 10:08:53TWINING, INC.HANH HONGhhong@twininginc.com
1572 SANTA ANA AVENUE
SACRAMENTO9168302665Electronic (free)SB
84
9/1/2016 10:49:45QLM INC.THUY NGUYENthuy.nguyen@qlm-inc.com94 Umbarger RoadSan Jose, CA 95111408-265-0904Electronic (free)SB
85
9/2/2016 16:23:07Adler Tank Rentals, LLCStaci Mitchell
staci.mitchell@adlertankrentals.com
5700 Las Positas Road Livermore
(925) 273-9779
Electronic (free)SB
86
9/12/2016 16:45:31RMA GroupBrian Haber
bhaber@rmacompanies.com
130 archer st san jose, CA 95112408-362-4920Electronic (free)AF
87
9/14/2016 10:04:52LB FosterMarla Wallacemwallace@lbfoster.com
32970 Alvarado Niles Road # 736
Union City, CA. 94587510-240-4401510-240-4410Electronic (free)SB
88
9/20/2016 12:50:16
Sierra Mountain Construction Inc.
Kellie Fosterkellie@sierramtn.net13919 Mono WaySonora, CA 95370415-896-2859800-507-5295Electronic (free)AF
89
9/27/2016 7:08:32TrapBagCreighton Westcwest@trapbag.com11465ft. myers. fl. 339082397713237Electronic (free)
90
2/22/2017 8:45:01CNJ Enterprises, Inc.Marie Watkins
marie@cnjenterprisesinc.com
7642Scottsdale4804830989480-767-2796Electronic (free)
91
8/14/2017 19:53:14assgsd@lol.comdsd6158625950Electronic (free)
92
Planrooms
93
6/30/16AGC Plan Room
Jessica Kovackplanroom@agcsd.org4355 Ruffin Road, Suite 103
San Diego, CA 92123858-874-8560858-874-8569
94
6/30/16Bid America
Tracy Kirbyplanroom@bidamerica.com41085 Elm Street
Murrietta, CA 92562951/813-2084
951/600-0615
95
6/30/16BidClerk
Katherine Traerktraer@bidclerk.com28 N. Clark St., Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60602312.752.9918
312.275.7197
96
6/30/16Bay Area's Builder Exchangeplanroon@bayareabx.com ; jeannie@calbx.com3055 Alvarado Street
San Leandro, CA 94577510/483-8880510/352-1509
97
6/30/16Builders' Exchange of Merced-Mariposa, Inc.
Connie Ramirezinfo@bxmm.org415 W. 18th Street, Suite 7
Merced, CA 95340209/722-3612
209/722-0207
98
6/30/16Builders' Exchange of Santa Clara County
Kanani Fonsecaplans@bxscco.com400 Reed Street
Santa Clara, CA 95050408/727-4000
408/727-2779
99
6/30/16Builders' Exchange of Stockton
Jeanette Lunajluna@besonline.com7500 N. West Lane
Stockton, CA 95210209/478-1005
209/478-2132
100
6/30/16Builders' Exchange of the Central Coastplanroom@bxcc.org; staff@ccbabuilds.com100 12th Street, Building 2861
Marina, CA 93933831/883-3933
831/582-2356
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1