Chittenden County Democrats 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABC
1
Chittenden County Democratic Committee
2
3
CHAIR
4
Ed Caffertyedc609@gmail.com802-598-8957
5
6
DELEGATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
7
Andrew Champagneandrewchampagne@gmail.com802-540-0717
8
Elizabeth J. Haskellhaskelllizzie@gmail.com802-503-9615
9
10
ALTERNATES TO STATE COMMITTEE
11
Cate A. Crosscatecdesign@gmail.com617-970-2168
12
Michael Rossmjrossvt@gmail.com802-310-8038
13
Brooks McArthur bmcarthur@jarvismcarthur.com802-233-3338
14
15
DELEGATES
16
Andrew Champagne8025400717
17
Grace Viscitograceviscito@gmail.com
18
Hannah Kinghannah.king@uvm.edu
19
Sam Donnellysmdonnelly3@gmail.com8023243708
20
Valerie Carzelloscullybullyx@gmail.com
21
Robert Bristow Johnsonrbj@audioimagination.com
22
Franklin Paulinofranklin.paulino@gmail.com
23
Sarah Springeritssarahspringer@gmail.com
24
Martha Molpusmmolpus@sover.net
25
Lizzie Haskellhaskelllizzie@gmail.com
26
Christopher Di Mezzorcdimezzo@vtdemocrats.org
27
Mike Yantachkamyantachka.dfa@gmail.com233-5328
28
Edward Caffertyedc609@gmail.com598-8957
29
Jill Abilockjabilock@japanlink-trans.com735-1443
30
Terry B Silvaterry.b.silva@gmail.com425-3388
31
Margaret Sharpeckmj@comcast.net425-2402
32
Seth ChaseChase4VT@gmail.com802 662 0787
33
Dick Mazza802 863 1067
34
Liz Schickvermontskidog@comcast.net802 879 3393
35
Don Sargentdbsargent@comcast.net802 373 6633
36
Sarita (Sarah) AustinSaritaAustin@gmail.com802 310 4698
37
Maureen Dakinmpdakin@comcast.net802 777 8507
38
Bob Hennebergerbhennebe@gmail.com802 860 0542
39
Leora BlackLeoraBlack@gmail.com802 598 4580
40
Wendy Simperswsimpers@hotmail.com802 862 9327
41
Brian Sheldenbrian@shelden.org917-922-1468
42
Michael Rossmjrossvt@gmail.com802-310-8038
43
Karen Dolankndolan@gmail.com802-233-4434
44
Greg Morgangsmorgan@yahoo.com802-578-2444
45
Eve Beneneve.benen@gmail.com802-878-7504
46
Dylan Giambatistavtdylan@gmail.com802-734-8841
47
Linda Costellostrega@baradur.com802-878-5481
48
Elizabeth Dunnbetsydunn@comcast.net802-878-6628
49
Antoinette Morgangermainmorgan@yahoo.com802-879-8801
50
Patrick Murraypatrick.murray.vt@gmail.com802-598-9859
51
Diane Clemensdclemens@sover.net802-878-3536
52
Marybeth Redmondmarybethredmond@comcast.net802-488-0531
53
Lori Houghtonhoughton.lori@gmail.com802-373-0599
54
Marcus Certamarcuscerta@gmail.com802-829-1322
55
Ryan McLarenryan.d.mclaren@gmail.com860-235-9095
56
E. M. "Bud" Allenkimgcoates@gmavt.net802-482-2918
57
Ken Brownbrownjen@gmavt.net482-3193
58
Gill Coateskimgcoates@gmavt.net482-2277
59
Maureen BarnardBarnard9077@gmavt.net482-3591
60
Katherine Levasseurkatherine.levasseur@gmail.com735-3799
61
Bill Lippert (alternate) billlippert@gmavt.net482-3528
62
Wayne Schwab (alternate) aschwab525@aol.com482-7743
63
Ana Burkeanamcimino8@gmail.com802-989-3490
64
Joshua Burkeburke.joshua.james@gmail.com802-343-9326
65
Floyd Neasefnease@yahoo.com899-3144
66
Tom Joslintomjoslinvt@gmail.com355-9280
67
David Wheelerdavidpatrickwheeler@gmail.com734-1102
68
Carol K Smithckantersmith@hotmail.com899-2295
69
Peter Boothpeterboothvt@gmail.com323-4287
70
Dave Barringtondbarring@uvm.edu338-0313
71
Stephanie Wobbystephanie.wobby@gmail.com916-753-4636
72
Emily Heckeremilyhecker@gmail.com323-203-4110
73
Jana Brownjanabrownvt@gmail.com614-832-2909
74
Jim Hildebranjimhildebran@gmail.com343-7394
75
Francis Churchillfchurchi@uvm.edu316-9566
76
Marcia Gardnermlawrence@gmavt.net434-2854
77
Taylor Garnertaylorgarner750@gmail.com734-2654
78
Molly Dugan dugan@cathedralsquare.org(802) 578-6074
79
Andrew Shamis (802) 864-7884
80
Denis Bartondenisbarton0205@gmail.com(802) 985-9989
81
Catherine Collettecatcollette75@gmail.com802-922-1647
82
Caroline Howland caroline.howland@gmail.com617-894-4643
83
Ben Eisenbergbeneisenberg13@gmail.com(802)922-0735
84
Maria Horn mariachorn@gmail.com(802)734-1532
85
Cate Crosscatecdesign@gmail.com617-970-2168
86
Joan Lenesjlenes197@gmail.com(802) 999-9363
87
Laura Gannon-Murakamilgannonm@gmail.com(802) 985-0738
88
Richard Cassidyrtcassidy@gmail.com802-238-2809
89
Thomas ChittendenThomas.Chittenden@gmail.com233-1913
90
T. J. Donovandonovantj@gmail.com488-4800
91
Johnna Fergusonjohnnalynn.ferguson@gmail.com650-380-3388
92
Jonathan Fergusonjdpf.plus@gmail.com202-489-8131
93
John Killackyjohnkillacky@sbcglobal.net862 2254
94
Martin LaLondemartinlalonde@comcast.net863-3086
95
Donna Lebanlightspd@comcast.net865-2839
96
Cindy Mackincindymackin@aol.com355-1169
97
Karen Ryderkmryder@comcast.net864-8206
98
Chris Shawjshaw5226@aol.com864-1515
99
Michael Sirotkinsirotkin.senate@gmail.com999-4360
100
Chris Tromblyctrombly@gmail.com238-1158
Loading...