Document Delivery Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Library Name Day to Day ContactDelegate
2
NameEmailPhoneNameEmail AddressPhone
3
Adams State UniversityKaren Melgares kmelgar@adams.edu719-587-7190Karen Melgares kmelgar@adams.edu719-587-7190
4
Anythink LibraryLogan McDonaldlmacdonald@anythinklibraries.org303-405-3293Logan McDonaldlmacdonald@anythinklibraries.org303-405-3293
5
Arapahoe Library DistrictPam Healyphealy@ald.lib.co.us303-542-7279Pam Healyphealy@ald.lib.co.us303-542-7279
6
Auraria LibrarySupak Kerdpanthongsupak.k@ucdenver.edu303-315-7747Douglas FlintDouglas.Flint@ucdenver.edu303-315-7702
7
Aurora Public LibraryDustin Goforthdgoforth@auroragov.org303.739.6625 Dustin Goforthdgoforth@auroragov.org303-739-6631
8
Basalt Regional Library DistrictBerenice Forrestprospector@basaltlibrary.org970-927-4311 ext. 1002Berenice Forrestprospector@basaltlibrary.org970-927-4311 ext. 1002
9
Broomfield-Doud Einsenhower PLGayle Yeogyeo@broomfield.org720-887-2306Gayle Yeogyeo@broomfield.org720-887-2306
10
Boulder Public LibraryTheresa AndersonAndersonT@boulderlibrary.org303-441-4107Neel WelandagodaWelandagodaN@boulderlibrary.org303-441-4396
11
Bud Werner Memorial LibraryMichelle Dovermdover@steamboatlibrary.org970-879-0240 ext. 307Michelle Dovermdover@steamboatlibrary.org970-879-0240 ext. 307
12
Center for Research LibrariesKevin Wilkeskwilks@crl.edu800-621-6044 ext. 314Kevin Wilkeskwilks@crl.edu800-621-6044 ext. 314
13
Colorado Christian UniversityMichael Amanmjaman@ccu.edu303-963-3275Gayle Gundersonggunderson@ccu.edu303-963-3252
14
Colorado Alliance of Research LibrariesRose Nelsonrose@coalliance.org303-759-3399 ext. 103Rose Nelsonrose@coalliance.org303-759-3399 ext. 103
15
Colorado CollegeMeg Remplemremple@coloradocollege.edu719-389-6148Meg Remplemremple@coloradocollege.edu719-389-6148
16
Colorado Mesa UniversityBecky Bernalbbernal@coloradomesa.edu970-248-1844Sylvia Raelsrael@coloradomesa.edu970-248-1029
17
Colorado Mountain College-Alpine CampusJonathan Beamjlbeam@coloradomtn.edu970-870-4449Jonathan Beamjlbeam@coloradomtn.edu970-870-4449
18
Colorado Mountain College-LeadvilleLoretta Vigil (temporary contact)lvigil@coloradomtn.edu719-486-4390 Loretta Vigil (temporary contact)lvigil@coloradomtn.edu719-486-4390
19
Colorado Mountain College-Quigley Library (Glenwood Spgs.)Becky Kramerbkramer@coloradomtn.edu970-947-8271Becky Kramerbkramer@coloradomtn.edu970-947-8271
20
Colorado School of MinesRobyn Copeland rcopeland@mines.edu 303-273-3739Robyn Copeland rcopeland@mines.edu 303-273-3739
21
Colorado State Publications LibraryYessa HargonoHargono_y@cde.state.co.us303-866-6726Amy Zimmerzimmer_a@cde.state.co.us303-866-6725
22
Colorado State UniversityBorrowing: Maggie Cummingsmaggie.cummings@colostate.edu970-491-1868Cristi MacWatersCristi.Macwaters@ColoState.edu970-491-1867
23
Colorado State UniversityLending: Matt Divenmatthew.diven@colostate.edu970-491-7699Cristi MacWatersCristi.Macwaters@ColoState.edu970-491-1867
24
Colorado State University-PuebloMatt DeCesaromatthew.decesaro@csupueblo.edu719-549-2209Karen Parduekaren.pardue@csupueblo.edu719-549-2326
25
Denver Public LibraryJeff Babcockjbabcock@denverlibrary.org720-865-1329Jennifer Hoffmanjhoffman@denverlibrary.org720-865-2034
26
Douglas County LibrariesSue Williamsswilliams@dclibraries.org303-688-7724Sue Williamsswilliams@dclibraries.org303-688-7724
27
Eagle Valley Library DistrictDiane Levindlevin@evld.org970-949-6797Diane Levindlevin@evld.org970-949-6797
28
Fort Lewis CollegeEric Prosser: short term contactILL@fortlewis.edu970-247-7233Eric Prosser: short term contactILL@fortlewis.edu970-247-7233
29
Garfield County Public Library DistrictAmy Shipleyashipley@gcpld.org970-625-4270Amy Shipleyashipley@gcpld.org970-625-4270
30
Grand County Library DistrictAnna Szczepanskiaszczepanski@gcld.org970-887-9411 ext. 100Anna Szczepanskiaszczepanski@gcld.org970-887-9411 ext. 100
31
Gunnison Public Library (GCLD)Jill McKinneyjill@gunnisoncountylibraries.org970-641-3485Jill McKinneyjill@gunnisoncountylibraries.org970-641-3485
32
Gunnison County Library-Old Rock Library (GCLD)Lisa Wishardlisa@gunisoncountylibraries.org970-349-6535Lisa Wishardlisa@gunisoncountylibraries.org970-349-6535
33
High Plains Library DistrictPat Liberiaplibera@highplains.us970-506-8570Pat Liberaplibera@highplains.us970-506-8570
34
Jefferson County Public LibraryPat Stockbridgepat.stockbridge@jeffcolibrary.org303-403-5298Franca Rosenfranca.rosen@jeffcolibrary.org303-275-2223
35
Lafayette Public LibraryScott FoleyScott.Foley@cityoflafayette.com303-661-1172Scott FoleyScott.Foley@cityoflafayette.com303-661-1172
36
Longmont Public LibraryJennifer Marksjennifer.marks@longmontcolorado.gov303-651-8474Jennifer Marksjennifer.marks@longmontcolorado.gov303-651-8474
37
Louisville Public LibraryLisa Merlylisam@louisvilleco.gov303-335-4823Lisa Merlylisam@louisvilleco.gov303-335-4823
38
Loveland Public LibraryLori Gentruplori.gentrup@cityofloveland.org970-962-2755Lori Gentruplori.gentrup@cityofloveland.org970-962-2755
39
Marmot Library NetworkBrandon Colebrandon@marmot.org970-242-3331 ext. 121Brandon Colebrandon@marmot.org970-242-3331 ext. 121
40
Mesa County Public LibraryAustin Mullenixamullenix@mcpld.org970-683-2417Austin Mullenixamullenix@mcpld.org970-683-2417
41
Pitkin County Public LibraryNathalie Cricknathalie.crick@pitkincounty.com970-429-1914Nathalie Cricknathalie.crick@pitkincounty.com970-429-1914
42
Poudre River Public Library DistrictCrystal Bollmancbollman@poudrelibraries.org970-818-7513Crystal Bollmancbollman@poudrelibraries.org970-818-7513
43
Regis University LibrariesILL Departmentinterlib@regis.edu303-458-4263Mary Sponselmsponsel@regis.edu303-458-4264
44
Salida Regional LibrarySusan Mathewssmatthews@salidalibrary.org719 539-4826Susan Mathewssmatthews@salidalibrary.org719-539-4826
45
Summit County LibrarySarah NordholmSarah.Nordholm@SummitCountyCO.gov970-668-4131Sarah NordholmSarah.Nordholm@SummitCountyCO.gov970-668-4131
46
Town of Vail Public LibraryJo Norrisjnorris@vailgov.com970-479-2195Jo Norrisjnorris@vailgov.com970-479-2195
47
University of Colorado at BoulderLisa TatumLisa.Tatum@Colorado.edu303-492-2982Brice AustinBrice.Austin@Colorado.edu303-492-3975
48
University of Colorado at BoulderAlex SteinAlex.Stein@Colorado.edu303-735-6438Brice AustinBrice.Austin@Colorado.edu303-492-3975
49
University of Colorado at Colorado SpringsKathy Murraykmurray7@uccs.edu719-255-3226Freddy Martinezfmartin3@uccs.edu719-255-3908
50
University of Colorado Health Sciences LibraryLynn Triefuslynn.triefus@ucdenver.edu303-724-2175Lynn Triefuslynn.triefus@ucdenver.edu303-724-2175
51
University of Colorado Law LibraryKerri Joneskerri.jones@colorado.edu303-492-6229Lisa Schultzlisa.schultz@colorado.edu303-735-1867
52
University of Denver-College of LawKalyani Fernandokfernando@law.du.edu303-871-6252Kalyani Fernandokfernando@law.du.edu303-871-6252
53
University of Denver-College of LawJane Dugger (alternate)jdugger@law.du.edu303-871-6196Kalyani Fernandokfernando@law.du.edu303-871-6252
54
University of Denver, Penrose LibraryMichelle KynerMichelle.Kyner@du.edu303-871-2497Ryan BullerRyan.Buller@du.edu303-871-3418
55
University of Northern ColoradoSarah VaughnSarah.Vaughn@unco.edu970-351-1539Sarah VaughnSarah.Vaughn@unco.edu970-351-1539
56
University of WyomingBrenna PhilbrickBharkins@uwyo.edu307-766-6455Shannon Person (back up contact)sperson@uwyo.edu307-766-6454
57
Western State Colorado UniversityTamara Spezzetspezze@western.edu970-943-2107Tiffanie Wicktwick@western.edu970-943-2477
58
Western State Colorado UniversityTiffanie Wick (alternate)twick@western.edu970-943-2477Tiffanie Wicktwick@western.edu970-943-2477
59
Wilkinson Public LibraryAmy Sievingasieving@telluridelibrary.org970-728-4519 ext. 124Amy Sievingasieving@telluridelibrary.org970-728-4519 ext. 124
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu